FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Action Bikini Brief 4 Pack

Special Price $18.00

Regular Price: $26.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $18.00

    Regular Price: $26.95

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist

Colour: Mulitpack 3

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
The Action hipster brief is made of 100% cotton and has a double front for comfort and coverage. This brief has an encased elastic making it extra comfortable. Available in a range of bright and core colours; perfect for every day of the week!
Product Code: M8OS4
Material: Main: Cotton.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Action Bikini Brief 4 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and sexy These are my favourite underwear because they are very comfy and sexy
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for sports. Poor advertising I always buy these undies (mostly always in store so I know what I'm getting) and bought them online for first time. The colours on the symbol clearly show red, black, blue and GREEN. When they arrive I get red, black, blue and bloody turquoise. Fix your website! make it easier to identify what you get in a pack!
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfaction These briefs are so comfy and great to wear, and also so supportive, as I am getting older the natural support is not there ( if you get what I mean) so the briefs are heaven.
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic underwear The most comfortable undies I've worn, look good and great quality. Been wearing them for years and will for more to come.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decent underwear These are a proper fitting well made and style of breif glad you are still making them
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit well, soft cotton I bought 2 packs from husband. They are great. Wash up well and he likes the fit.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and fit. very comfortable and enough ro Great look and fit. very comfortable and enough room at the front.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband was so happy that I purchased through Bonds direct. He has always worn this type of underwear, but we had trouble finding them in stores. I will now only purchase on line with Bonds. Thank you so much for the great service.
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Had been looking in the stores for ages for a pack of black knickers for my husband but we always lucked out. Really happy to purchase online. Product still good quality and value for money. Delivered in good time and with free postage!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fiancee will wear nothing other than this product. Thank you for not taking this product off the market. We live in rural south Australia and no-one stocks them any more so I am pleased to be able to still buy them online.
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good products Good comfort & fit for my needs: close fitting & firm briefs. I look forward to good longevity, particularly of the elastic waistband. Useful to have four different colours for identifying each garment in my underwear drawer.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love 'em!. They hold everything nice and snugly. Nice colours. Speedy service.. No photo's sorry, that way I can't be held responsible for any counciling required. I got them days before the estimated delivery date.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and confortable. I used to buy size large (L) underwear when I was living in Europe, but I noticed that the size large here is sligthly larger. Next time, I will order the medium size. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What more can be said! I bought this a month or so back, and well, there's not much to be said about a guys jocks. Great fit, comfy, and color fast. Sorry, no, I won't put a photo on here. Best not.
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds underwear for man I bought it for my husband, usually we go directly to the shop for these kinds of things. But first time I ordered online and it is the best way to shopping.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are an old favourite of my husband, and thank goodness they never change in quality, size or value. A good, reliable Bonds product.
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, practical, long-lasting. I never look anywhere else for underwear as these are always reliable, comfortable and a great fit
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband has been wearing this style for years and have always been very good quality.Great to see this style is always available.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room where we need it! Love these Bonds jocks. Comfy, good fit and room in the front for the important bits so your not squashed flat like a Ken doll!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always love our Bonds. I bought for myself, my husband and my adult daughter and they are all perfect. I love bonds undies!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear you can always rely on. That's why we keep buying them, comfortable, supportive, great fit, thanks Bonds
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for hubby a few weeks ago to renew the old tired ones as these are the only undies he likes
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I prefer this style of undies compared to the new new ones. I hope you still keep this style.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from these are the only type of undies my son will wear great material and great manufaturing
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men action brief 4 pack My very fussy husband is very happy with the briefs they fit perfect and are comfortable
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy These are great and comfy but make them in an XS please. Slightly too big.
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit good cotton fabric ( so hard to find these days) and good service
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love your work I made a purchase, l was totally looked after , promptly ! Many thank !
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable & Comfortable! Husband loves these, they’re durable and comfortable.. no complaints !
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I wanted I bought these because you cannot get a all black pack in stores
Date published: 2018-04-19
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_60
  • loc_en_AU, sid_M8OS4_PK3, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 506.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.