6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Baby Swim Long Sleeve Zip Suit

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $39.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $39.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Pretty Dazzling Fireworks

Size Chart

Baby Swim

Baby Swim
Size 000 00 0 1 2
Age 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 6 8 10 12 -
Height (cm) 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Make a splash in Bonds Swim, a new wave of swimwear inspired by our iconic shapes and feel-good fits. With boardies for the boys, bikinis for the girls and swim Zippys for the bubs, our surf-meets-sand range is designed to be mixed and matched for the whole family. Dive Right in!

It's our iconic Zip Wondersuit designed for the water! Our Swim Zippy Suit is the must-have onesie for beach bubs. It also has full-length raglan sleeves for extra comfort and coverage and flat seams on the armholes to protect precious skin from irritation. Pop them on, zip them out and watch them dip!

Product Code: BYAVA
Material: Body: Polyester / Elastane (Exclusive Of Trims).
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Baby Swim Long Sleeve Zip Suit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality, style, and fit... if you can get he I bought a size 2 zippy swimsuit for my large one year old. We loved our zippy swimsuit last year, and we’re still squeezing him into it now. And this is awesome! It’ll fit till he’s 4! The size 2 comfortably fits my 4 year old. With room to grow. My 4 year old is THRILLED, and to be honest, so am I! If I had have known the swimmers would have fit him, I’d have bought him a pair ages ago! I’m going to have to find a size 1 for the one year old now though!
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great ! Cloths are fun, colorful, super practical. So happy to get to know your brand. We are French leaving in Spain and I got the package delivered for free in such a short time. Eager to try the cloths on my little girl. Only one thing, it does size super big. Even if our baby size is 10% tallest here, bonds clothes are one size more. For instance, baby 7 months wearing bonds clothes size 3-6 months. Thanks again for designing such great product
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a size 3 My daughter has been wearing this style of Bonds swimmers since birth so I was disappointed when she grew out of the biggest size last year. When I was looking at the website recently I noticed you had added a size 3 in a couple of patterns!! FINALLY! Thank you so much, this is a great style and perfect for covering up in our harsh summer. Well done bonds for once again hitting the mark on a fantastic product!!
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service and quick delivery I bought a whole bunch on clothing for my daughter who is about to turn one online, I absolutely love all of it all. I dress her predominantly in Bonds and find that is wears very well, the sizing last well beyond the age group and the designs are both practical and gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great little swim suit! I bought these for my baby boy and love them {have had them previously for my daughter too}. The only thing I would change is maybe making the leg coverage a bit longer {we have fair skin so extra protection is always good}. Still love them though, they are so adorable :)
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best swimwear!! I’ve been buying Bonds swimwear for a little ones the last couple of years and again they have not disappointed. Bonds Swimwear seems to last a lot longer than others I have tried - which has been awesome. I love the funky designs and so do my kids. Great work Bonds!!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and looks great! I live in the UK but always order from Bonds as I just adore it all! The quality of this swimsuit feels amazing and as always the colours are even more beautiful in real life. Not used it yet but will be on Monday for my daughters swimming lesson and can't wait!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swimmers It's hard to get size 3 as they seem to sell out so quickly! I had bought the toucans and bright stripes in size 2 but the arms were a bit tight so went to size 3 which fit better but the designs aren't as fun! Still love bonds!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I struggled to find a swimming rashie that was also a onesie. Until i found this. Its perfect, fits well, colours are stunning. Its functional in the way it keeps the UV off my child. I couldnt be more pleased with my purchase
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the matching swim suit and hat I bought the baby swim long sleeve zip suit for my 5 month old for our recent holiday, with matching swim suit and hat. The perfect outfit for a summer getaway. She was the most popular pool side girl at the resort!
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable, Great Fit, Good Quality I bought this swimsuit and matching hat in every size from 000 up to size 3 so my little man never grows out of it. I have NEVER had SO many compliments about how adorable he looks wearing it at the pool and beach.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours First bought it when my husband accidentally threw out his original bonds swim suit with the swim nappy, luckily I love the new one! Such beautiful colours and so many compliments including from his swim teacher!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Really love the long sleeves for extra sun protection, I got a suit each for both my kids. So glad that you've also got them in the bigger sizes as I had trouble finding long sleeve swimmers for my 3 year old.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby swim suit I bought this for the summer for our baby's first summer and so far so good. Fits him just right and will for the rest of the summer. Mainly chose this style for the extra sun protection on his arms.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the long sleeves for skin protection. So easy to get on and off too. More 'boy' designs would be my only feedback for next season...vehicles or dinosaurs are a favourite to wear in this house.
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bubs swim suit With a uv rating, long sleeves to cover their arms, so one less thing to cover in sunscreen. Easy to get on and off with the zipper running to the leg. Great pool, beach or just running around.
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible against pool edges First time my 2 year old used it and it’s already frayed along his stomach from climbing out against the pool edge. Plus where his bottom is, it’s frayed from sitting on pavers around the pool.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great swimming costume I am extremely happy with the product. My son looks really cute in it and it fits great. We’ve had lots of compliments on the print too. Love that it has long sleeves for added sun protection
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my grandson and he loves it! He looked down and said ‘birdies’!! So cute!! Love the fabric, love the colours but most of all love the sun protection it offers!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, easy for changes Bought this for my son. Love the long sleeves, great for outdoor swimming and the zippy access makes nappy changes a breeze. Funky, bright colours and excellent Bonds quality
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Brought for my son. It’s great. So colorful, my son loves it. The zip makes it super easy for nappy changes, long sleeve and sun smart. Very happy, as always with my Bonds buy!
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ridiculously over sized I bought this in a size 18-24 months and it fits my 3 year old daughter. I also bought her a size 3 swimmer which is smaller that this one. There is no consistency with sizing.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great!!! I bought this last month and my son absolutely loves wearing his swimmers now. It protects him really well from the sun and they help keep him a bit more warm in the water.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric Fits great and the material is so nice and thick and also had a good stretch that it feels like it will last well. Love that it has UV protection too. Looks really nice on.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great print We got this for our little 2 month old and we found it to be great for him. The print is so cute and he appeared happy in it. We are looking to get another one as he grows.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, feels good and works perfectly! I bought this during the Boxing Day sales for my little boy who loves the pool. I love how this one looks on him and it’s perfect for keeping him safe in the sun.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours! I bought 2 of these before xmas for my 6month old to wear, I love them. So easy to put on and take off, bright colours and he looks adorable in them. Thank you
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised. I bought this for summer for the little man. Got the matching hat. He likes kicking around in the water and these are easy to move in and he won't get burnt
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought for my little boy. Love the fabric, it dries quickly, offers strong sun protection and seems comfortable, cool and lightweight for the hot weather.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very cute but too small I bought a baby swim suit online. I bought the next size up for my 8 week old but it was too small. Very disappointing but I’ll know for next time.
Date published: 2019-02-18
  • y_2019, m_12, d_10, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BYAVA_6KT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 495.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.