FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Bonds Fit Hoodie

Special Price $20.00

Regular Price: $49.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $20.00

    Regular Price: $49.95

Bonds Bonds Fit Hoodie Black
Bonds Bonds Fit Hoodie Black
Bonds Bonds Fit Hoodie Black
Bonds Bonds Fit Hoodie Black
Bonds Bonds Fit Hoodie Black
Bonds Bonds Fit Hoodie Black
Bonds Bonds Fit Hoodie Black

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Clothing

Women's Clothing
Alpha Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 77 82 87 92 97 102 107
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Our very own classic hoodie that we are famous for now available in all the classic colours! Featuring a metal bonds branded zipper, side pockets and a raglan sleeve for the best and most comfortable fit you wont want to take it off!
Product Code: CZ9EI
Material: Cotton / Polyester.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Bonds Fit Hoodie is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too baggy Checked sizing measurements before I purchased - really disappointed that this hoodie is super baggy and unflattering. Definitely size down 1-2 sizes in this one.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very happy with my purchase. The sizing is right and the quality is good. Purchasing it on special was a real bonus. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite These are my favourite hoodies ever. I love the fit and they're really comfortable. They last really well. Don't pill and the colour doesn't fade.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and good fiting hoodies I bought a hoodie last week on sale which was nice . Really like it comfy fits well and a great weight . All good so far. Thanks
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight, the summer hoodie This hoodie is perfect for evenings when you are chilly but not freezing. Generous sizing and great quality even post wash.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bonds fit hoodie i bought this a month ago and i absolutely love it, its so comfy and soft and fits really well!!! definately reccomend
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new Bonds Hoodie I bought this bout a month ago & i love it heaps,soo comfy,nice & light to wear & gies with alot of different outfits
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great lightweight jacket More lightweight and not as fleecy as I expected. Great for walking as it's not too hot. Not for cold weather.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. I brought it a few weeks ago. Well worth the money i paid im also glad i got it one size too big for myself.
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great basic hoodie Great basic hoodie to wear alone or layer up. Super comfy, lightweight and unrestrictive.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable but doesn't wash well Poor quality. Love the comfort but after a couple of washes, doesn't look that great
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah good It’s not bad when they’re on sale. Not particularly warm good for spring/autumn.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and soft It’s good to wear when you want just something that’s light and not too thick
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Warm and light weight Bought this to chuck on before and after dancing and it’s been great!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap and thin Almost see through, it won't last long but it's a good fit.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice soft fabric, lightweight for warmer season wear too.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!...perfect for the chillier morning walks...
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Comfortable, practical and very smart, easy to wear
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love this hoodie, I wear it just about every day.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit it’s a great buy! Wearing my hoodie as soon as I got it and love it!
Date published: 2018-09-06
  • y_2019, m_7, d_21, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_CZ9EI_BAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 254.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.