6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Bonds Logo Original Quarter Crew 3 Pack

Special Price $7.00

Regular Price: $12.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $7.00

    Regular Price: $12.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Navy

Size Chart

Kids Socks

Kids Socks
Sock Size 5-8 9-12 13-3 2-8
Age 2-4 yrs 5-7 yrs 8-10 yrs 10+ yrs

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Everyday cushioned comfort for active kids on the go, our BONDS Logo Original quarter crew 3 Pack is smart enough for school but cool enough for casual.

  • • Kids Original quarter socks in handy 3 pack
  • • Supportive, shock absorbing sole
  • • Breathable and comfy for everyday wear
Product Code: RYEH3N
Material: Cotton / Polyester / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Vietnam.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Bonds Logo Original Quarter Crew 3 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Terrible, youve changed the fabric and all the stitching has come loose less than 2 weeks after my kids started wearing them
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice socks Great socks, very comfortable and lots of cushioning for little feet. My son loves his bonds socks and wears them everyday.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Run large Much larger than the white sock equivalent. Also appears to be more ‘stretch’ in them now but not in a good way.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good school socks I'm so glad that you can buy a 3 pack of grey socks in this style now. My son loves these as his school socks.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great Size 2- 4 fits my 5yr old but is too big for my almost 3yr old. Overall my 5yr old says it’s so soft and comfy
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cushioned comfort for busy active feet Bought these for my school aged son and he has even commented on how soft and comfortable his new socks are.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought these for school sports day-have them as school socks in grey also. Last forever.
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Way too big Enormous, these are for 5-6 year old and they're as big as my adult bonds socks. Returned
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I have 2 boys and have learnt to only buy Bonds socks if I want them to last
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great everyday socks Good quality every day socks for my three year old.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_18
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RYEH3N_NAV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 654.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.