Bonds Logo Original Crew 3 Pack

Special Price $7.00

Regular Price: $12.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $7.00

    Regular Price: $12.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: White

Size Chart

Kids Socks

Kids Socks
Sock Size 5-8 9-12 13-3 2-8
Age 2-4 yrs 5-7 yrs 8-10 yrs 10+ yrs

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

The ultimate kids crew socks for every rascally runabout, our BONDS Logo Original Crew 3 Pack is smart enough for school but cool enough for casual.

  • • Kids Original crew socks in handy 3 pack
  • • Supportive, shock absorbing sole
  • • Breathable and comfy for everyday wear
Product Code: RYHY3N
Material: Cotton / Polyester / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Vietnam.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Bonds Logo Original Crew 3 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 107.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have the size on them. The best! They have the size on them, so when you all have black bonds socks, you know who’s is who’s. Genius. We always buy these. Great quality. Thick and long for winter.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav The size printed on the sole with the logo is a game changer when you have multiple similar age kids!!! Don’t loose their stretch or go Bally at the toes.
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kids socks My son loves these socks and they wear extremely well. I love them as they keep his feet warm and last better than any other socks I’ve purchased before.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality school socks I have purchased these socks for my three school aged children, from prep to grade 7. They have certainly stood up to the rigorous testing of my kids.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these socks for my grandchildren for school.. They absolutely love them, they keep their little legs and feet warm on these cold winter days.
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing socks!!! Amazing quality!!! Bought these socks 3 times over and over again! So good for kids to go to school and super thick and comfy. The kids love them.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what i was looking for I purchased these socks for my son for school and he finds them comfortable and they fit with the school uniform policy and they also wash well.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, never disappoints Arrived in the mail- opened and they exceeded my expectation! Great quality, true to sizing and my son and daughter love wearing them! Xoxoxo
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy I got these for my son for school and he loves them!! He said they are so soft, yet they are hard wearing enough for everyday at school
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy These socks stay up and are great quality!! Also love the colour, as I have boys that love to play in the mud and get filthy dirty.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these socks on sale for my twin boys (grade 1). They love them! So comfy and soft - it's their go-to from the sock box!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids logo socks Great material and fantastic support for little growing feet. No rips, tears or stretching after many many washes and wears.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the same I've always bought bonds socks for my boys. First time I have bought th ed gray ones and th ed quality doesnt seem the same.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school sock Great quality, hard wearing school sock for children
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school sock Great quality, hard wearing school sock for children
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kids Logo Sports Crew 3 Pack. They are a little tight around the ankle.. my son is skinny and everytime i take them off there are marks
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and long lasting I buy these for my school child, I get told they are very comfortable and they last all school year
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy Socks Comfy reports 5 year old child Wash up well Should expect they will last for subsequent children
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Breathable socks. Great breathable socks. They are durable for everyday use. He likes wearing these to school to.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School socks Great school socks, thick and good quality for school wear
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds Socks Great comfy socks! My kids love them. They are calf length, fantastic for all occasions.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school socks Comfy and stylish school socks. No visible logo & they meet school uniform requirements
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks for school Soft and thick, these socks are great for winter. My son finds them very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Awesome school socks. Good quality. My son is fussy with socks! He loves only bonds.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thick quality socks for winter at school Bought for school sports. A little longer so warmer than the ankle ones. Very happy.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy kids socks Great quality socks for the price, my boys live in them for school and weekend wear
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome socks! Great socks with a comfy and thicker cushioned sole. Perfect for cold weather.
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice & thick! Nice thick socks, great for winter! My boys love wearing them & they stay up!
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids Great for kids Last long Colour is good Length is great My kids enjoy them
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool comfy socks! Great thick and soft socks - my son loves them and won’t wear anything else
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_75
  • loc_en_AU, sid_RYHY3N_WIT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 522.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.