FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Kids Brief 4 Pack

Special Price $9.77

Regular Price: $13.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $9.77

    Regular Price: $13.95

30% OFF KIDS UNDIES & SOCKS 30% OFF KIDS UNDIES & SOCKS
30% OFF KIDS UNDIES & SOCKS 30% OFF KIDS UNDIES & SOCKS

Colour: Zebra Splice Dragon Egg

Size Chart

Boys Underwear

Boys Underwear
Size 2/3 3/4 4/6 6/8 8/10 10-12 12-14 14-16
Waist (cm) 53-54 54-55 55-57 57-59 59-64 64-68 68-72 72-76

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Let them get on with their day with our Brief four-pack, made for comfy coverage every day. Designed from cotton, it features a Bonds branded soft elastic waistband, encased leg elastic for the ultimate fit. In a handy four-pack, our iconic Brief is the go-to undie for him.

Product Code: UXYK4A
Material: Main: Cotton; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Vietnam.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Brief 4 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought 2 packs for my son. The first pack was great. The second contained a mix of sizes that will take my son several years to grow into. I’m still waiting on a response from Bonds through their email feedback more than a week later.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Underwear I brought this item a couple of weeks ago and the first time I put one on my son I noticed it had a tear in them just under the elastic band. They are a very thin material, hopefully they last awhile despite of it.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colours and designs Bought them a month ago and love them as my son has gone up a size. He had the 6-8 now he has 8-10. Cruz himself told me that it fits him perfectly at the front, back and sides.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I feel confident whenever I buy Bonds underpants but this time my son did not like the sky blue dotted one. I don't know why but he thinks it is fir girls which I dont agree.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, fun coloured undies Great undies for my son who is always disappointed that his sister gets to wear the colourful undies with pictures. Now he can too. Good fit, too.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my nephew. He likes dinosaurs a lot and he loves this brief very much. Good quality and design Love bonds
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and Bright My son wanted undies like his dad ... these were perfect! Now just have to make some matching dad/sons ones lol.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice fabric I bought those for my son , they are made from a nice fabric , it feels soft and it's good for the summer time.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with these. My son loves the colours and fit. They hold their shape well after numerous washes too.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and comfort My twins finally mastered toilet training and have been stylishly sporting Bonds jocks for the past 6 months!
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and Colourful These comfortable briefs are my boys favourite. They are hard wearing but light, comfortable and colourful.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just purchased from the 40% sale! Very easy, great product and arrived in a few days. highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and awesome colours I bought these about a month ago for my son. And he said he loved the colours and they are super comfy
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new patterns My family just love Bonds. These new briefs with animal prints are cool. My boys love the animals.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality briefs Super cute prints & always the best quality fabric, waist band never stretches & colors donr fade
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colours are great I have bought these undies for my Grandsons before and they love them.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prompt delivery My son likes them. The material is quite stiff but not so bad once washed a few times
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy fit good quality, easy for children to pull up and down, and affordable.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Purchased for my son and he loves them. Great fit and fun designs
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design's My son loves his bonds underwear, colors and designs are great.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are ideal for my precious little grandson - fun!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Bought and love the colours and the price was great
Date published: 2019-01-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_UXYK4A_7QB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 311.99ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.