FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Kids Chesty 3 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $22.95

Colour: Dragon Egg & Washed Khaki & Blueberry Pop

Size Chart

Boys Chesties & Raglans

Boys Chesties & Raglans
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 10 12 14 16
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125 130 140 150 160 170
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64 66 71 75 80 94
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 64 68 72 76

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Made out of super soft ribbed cotton, this is a classic Chesty Bond singlet.

  • Wide shoulder for comfort and fit
  • No side seams for added comfort
Product Code: UYG33A
Material: Main: Cotton.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Chesty 3 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fabric is very thin I have bought my baby boy your chesty singlets since he was an infant. They have been great all the way until size 2. He’s now a size 3 which is no longer the baby range. The fabric is really thin and no where near the quality that you have in the baby range. I didn’t return them but I will not be buying any more.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soft and stretchy material, however, singlet suits were are a much better option for active toddler-unfortunately Bonds does not produce them in a bigger size than 24months- BONDS, please take this in consideration
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought these for my grandson I am never disappointed when I buy from the Bonds store on line I know they are going to fit and the service is excellent
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There is absolutely nothing else like Bonds singlets.I wear the boys ones - the cut is great, they are super comfortable, and the quality is good.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look the same after multiple washes, keep their shape and still look white. Great for added warmth under school shirts.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These singlets are a good fit and are nice and soft. My son is happy with them. Nice to have some colours instead of plain white too.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Room to grow Have tried these on my son and they are perfect! Nice and kind so there is room for him to grow and nothing to scratch him either ❤️
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The material seems to stretch easy, not made from the same material as the men’s singlets and why not have size 7 instead of 6-8 ?
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic singlet I brought them for my son and it keeps him nice and warm and is long enough to tuck in to his pants keep back warm.love it
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with product, measurements were exactly as described which is most important especially when buying online
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and warm Very happy with the quality, they are thick, warm and soft! Sizing is quite small I thought so I’d go a size bigger
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but not true to size , more like a size 10 not 14-16 So will pass these on as too small for my son .
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved the free postage Free postage was the deciding factor for me to make my purchase. Also love the quality of bonds products
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great length I got these for my daughter who is very tall for her age so the length of the boys singlets are great!!
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for our 13 year old son. He prefers them to a small adult size as they are not as long.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great singlets Well made. Great for summer or wear under shirts in cooler weather. Quality material and is stretchy
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfy I bought it for my 4 yr old boy and they are really soft and comfortable for him to wear everyday.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these singlets for my grandson they are great quality love that they come in colour as well
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children’s singlets Bought my grandchildren singlets they were exactly what was shown.Very happy with them
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and so soft :) I brought these for my 3 year old they are perfect and so soft on his sensitive skin
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Out lasts my son Always bonds singlets because my son out grows them before they stretch or get holes
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product for my boys to wear to school the material is soft I love it
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them. But they are very small sizing. They're fab although the sizing is way off. My two year old is wearing the size 4.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fit.... but I was disappointed to see that they are no longer 100% cotton
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as described! Great price. Great postage Couldn’t find boys singlets past a size 10 anywhere. Happy I could buy online
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours and a good fit, very reliable quality at a good price.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Singlets for a toddlers I love these singlets for my son. I buy them every year for him.
Date published: 2018-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with my purchases Have always been a bonds shopper for many years great products
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bond is always good quality For underwear its all I buy
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality excellent- fit great. comfortable,cool singlets.
Date published: 2019-01-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_UYG33A_04K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 509.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.