FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Boys Trunk 3 Pack

Special Price $7.00

Regular Price: $15.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $7.00

    Regular Price: $15.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Size Chart

Boys Underwear

Boys Underwear
Size 2/3 3/4 4/6 6/8 8/10 10-12 12-14 14-16
Waist (cm) 53-54 54-55 55-57 57-59 59-64 64-68 68-72 72-76

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Let them get on with their day with our Trunk Multipack, made for comfy coverage every day. Designed from cotton, it features a Bonds branded soft elastic waistband for the ultimate fit. In a range of fun prints and colours, our iconic Trunk is the go-to undie for him. Available in a handy three-pack.

Product Code: UXYJ3A
Material: Cotton.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Vietnam.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Boys Trunk 3 Pack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If it’s not Bonds it’s not worth it. Great quality underwear at affordable prices. A great range with items to suit even the fussiest person. Bonds under garments wear and wash amazingly well. They keep their shape and colours hold very well. My grandson is autistic and can’t stand a lot of materials he becomes frustrated and agitated. We don’t have any of these issues when he’s wearing Bonds products. We highly recommend Bonds.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty happy We love our bonds in this house so when my son needed new underwear I knew where to come. I was pretty happy with them the only disappointing feature was that they were made of 2 different types of fabric and I find this in all bonds underwear including adults the plain fabric in very soft and the patterned and striped fabric is stiffer and not as comfortable
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Grandsons can’t get enough of these smart, trendy ,comfortable undies., especially the one in the UK. Is it because they feel more “manly”, even at a young age or copying their older male relatives?? Whatever, I’d buy these for value and style any day above all brands. ( All thanks to Pat Rafters promotion, years ago. !)
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just waiting on the exchange to arrive. I have always bought Bonds socks, jocks and singlets for the whole family, and have always been extremely happy with their quality and speed of delivery. Unfortunately I purchased wrong size undies for my son, so returned for an exchange about 2 weeks ago, and I’m still waiting for the new size to arrive.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great prints I love the prints but the material and design aren’t as good as previous pairs. The waist elastic is thinner and they are baggier around the legs which is less comfortable under pants for my child. I prefer the older style with thicker waistband and fitted trunk.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sizing inconsistent - would not repurchase Purchased these a size up for my son and they are still too small for him. Sizing is very inconsistent with these products - existing pairs in the size down fit him fine. I will have no choice but to donate these to charity as I have thrown packaging away.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Boys trunks They feel like paper, they dont fit right, I washed one pair and still feels the same there is no give in the legs .i wouldnt buy them again. And i rang told them and they said write to support and i did and i get another email to send to someone else .
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible quality Don’t get me wrong I didn’t expect anything great for the price but with a son that’s toilet training I just wanted to stock up. I won’t waste my money on bonds pants again. The material is horrible and cheap and they only lasted one wash
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really practical I bought this a month ago and they were so easy and comfortable for my little boy that I just ordered another pack. He loves that he can be like daddy too! Friends are now ordering their little ones some after how happy we were with them.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty cute! My son has worn these a few times, he loves them! They fit really well and they’ll fit for a while if the fabric holds up. I found them pretty thin and being a little boy, he will most likely rip them pretty soon! Otherwise I love them
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Annoying tag!!! My family always buy bonds underwear, it washes well and maintains its shape. However, the tags are soooo itchy and annoying. Cutting them out doesn’t help you have to completely unpick it otherwise it will still drive you crazy.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I brought these a couple of weeks ago, and the quality isn’t very good. I feel like one wear and he’s stretched them. They feel cheap. Also, the 3rd pair..has like a jungle theme. But it has butterflies all over them
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric needs improvement I bought multiple packs of these trunks and am slightly disappointed. The trunks made of the patterned fabric is coarse and abrasive, have washed and fabric softened but it hasn't helped. Waste of money I think
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recently purchased trunks for my size 7, but aged 3.5 grandson.. the only complaint was the sizing was a little off. Had to get 6-8 size..which just gits.fits. apart ftom that vetu happy with quality overall.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my grandsons who absolutely love them..they love anything camouflage. Apparently they fit really well and are very comfortable, also they were an excellent price Will definitely buy more
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Father like Son I’m always extremely impressed with the quality and comfort fit of your brand for all members of my family, these little trunks are just perfect to accommodate My sons desire to be just like his daddy ..
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought this pack a month ago i like the designs but the material that was used was a lot thinner than Bonds Trunks i have bought previously...a little dissapointed but still love the designs
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft and stretchy They were too low at the back and didn't cover everything, which made them uncomfortable and child not want to wear them. We only by bonds and this design was just too low at the back
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I always buy these boys undies for my 7 year old. They are amazing quality and he always outgrows them before any major signs of wear appear, the only undies we buy in this house LOVE
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as expected Quite a lose fit around the legs compared to another brand, even though the waistband is fitted. Seem more like boxers than trunks. Material is a bit thin; a bit disappointed.
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite colours My grandson is very particular about his undies, its BONDS, BONDS and BONDS, refuses to wear anything else, perfect for comfort and are in his favourite colour combinations.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No lining Unfortunately when I received these I noticed they didn't have any lining inside. The material is thin and the stitching protrudes which makes them not 100% comfortable.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! I bought this a few weeks ago... took longer than expected for delivery but eventually got them. My son loves them and says they’re super comfy & soft against his skin.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great success I bought these for my 5 year old grandson for Christmas & he loves them. He says he doesn’t even have to keep pulling them up!! Lol. Well fitting & comfortablr.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from kids essentials. Recently grabbed a few packs for my little lions, bonds make reliable and trendy gruts, my kids know the difference and naturally gravitate towards bonds trunks.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Men’s / Children’s briefs I am officially a BONDS convert! My hubby and children love thier new briefs! Good long lasting quality and the colours compliment the design ! Thank you Bonds!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prints are super cute. Sizing tends towards the large (ie a 6 yr old is too small for a size 6) The material isn't the great quality I know Bonds for. Shame.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for budget range. Not the softest fabric but acceptable for budget range. Better after they were washed.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric was cheap quality -thin starchy cotton , not the super soft and stretchy genuine cotton one associates with Bond under garments, disappointed
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality Bought these 2 weeks ago. The 3 pairs are made of different material. 1 pair felt nice & soft & stretches well. The other 2 pairs are stiff & rough.
Date published: 2019-01-22
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_112
  • loc_en_AU, sid_UXYJ3A_2JY, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 300.9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0
    Product Image

    Select Gift Box size

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.