6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Classic Cottontails

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $9.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS
Bonds Classic Cottontails Skintone
Bonds Classic Cottontails Skintone
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS
Bonds Classic Cottontails Skintone

Colour: Skintone

Size Chart

Women's Cottontails

Women's Cottontails
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88 83 88 103 108
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113 118 123 128 133

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
From our famous CottontailsTM range comes the Bonds cotton Full Brief. With a comfortable leg band this brief has a high waistline for more coverage. Available in great everyday essential colour that go with everything.
Product Code: W0M5BO
Material: Main: Cotton; Leg Bind: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Trims).
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Classic Cottontails is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great old fashioned comfort All good It arrived on time Good old fashioned comfort only comment is that I wanted to also buy singlets but they were not available online
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs more attention to waist elastic Cottontails as expected except the waist elastic is far too tight for the size. Online service is always great and delivery faultless.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All cotton, cool, comfortable and less likely to trigger problems for sufferers of urinary tract infections.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are great for larger people I have worn these for years and am pleased to say they are still a good fit and wear excellently
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where are the colours? Why can’t you offer these undies which I’ve worn all my life in black and white too?? It seems like you’re only interested in offering adequate colours and sizing for younger and skinny women. I don’t like the new underpants with Lycra as they make my skin itch!! Plus they do not provide adequate coverage not just for my bottom but I also wear a back brace. I thought bonds was trying to appeal to all shapes, sizes and needs!!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn Classic style Cottontails for 72 years, from size 12 in navy at school, to size 22-24 as of now! Please do not stop making them! The new cottontails with Lycra (NOT Classic style) have elastic round the waist which is uncomfortable. Some of the 6 packets I bought had a mixture of size 22 AND size 24. It didn't matter as both fit. No need to recommend to a friend, we all wear them.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've worn cottontails since i was a kid --(old ladies' knickers - as my girls call them) I'm now 67yrs. I love'em but please bring back the BLACK. I don't like the lycra blend as I need to wear loose fitting and cotton fabric. I may be an old lady but I still love to wear matching comfortable.black lingerie.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying Bond's Cottontails for many many years. They are so comfortable this has never changed in all this time - they launder very well, comfortable to wear and colour range is great - from teenager, mother of young children and now a grandmother. BONDS ARE GREAT. Thankyou, Mrs. J.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bonds cottontails full brief I have worn full brief cottontails for many years. I have noticed that the cut and fit of the cottontails have changed and they are not comfortable now. (my weight has not changed!). Several of my friends have noticed the same thing. Why, when you are on a good product, do you change it?
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BONDS QUALITY COTTON TAILS I have used this underwear for most of my life. The quality, the material, the comfort levels have never changed. Quite simply, these are I believe the best pant of this type on the market, by miles. I shall continue buying only these pants.
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not classic! I'm old fashioned, I prefer Cottontails the way they used to be, without the elastane in the leg. I purchased 'classic' Cottontails because I thought they would be more comfortable, but the legs are definitely not that.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the same Recently ordered two lots of cottontails. The first were perfect in size 16. OK I'll get some more, the second lot were not the same different waistband, that rolls down at the waist not happy with them.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought some cotton tail briefs am very happy with them I used to be able to buy different colours other than bone and white why are you not doing the clolours now as I really liked the different colours
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds cotton tails I have worn bonds cotton tails for so many years now that I cannot remember how long. The quality and fitting has always been perfect for me. Price is good .
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying Bonds cottontails for as long as they have been produced . Wouldn't wear any thing else . They are so comfortable and well made .
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottontails great for after a c section I baught this after a c section and they are high waisted so wont rub on my stitches. Good quality cotton and they fit well.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Undies I am pleased with the fabric that breathes well and does not irritate my skin.Waist and leg finish is also very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a classic Always dependable for sizing and comfort - might be called granny pants but I'm the only one whho gets to see them ! :-)
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mum’s favourites I buy them for my 83 year old mum who is in an aged care facility. She has worn them for as long as I can remember ...
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cotton tails full brief underpants. I bought these for my Mum, she is 87, these are the only undies she will wear. She finds these the most comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK Knickers The are comfy but the often feel like they are falling down so that the elastic in the waist band needs to be better.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Classic Cottontails I always find Classic Cottontails to be so comfortable. I can't remember a time when I purchased anything else!!
Date published: 2020-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good that these tried and true panties are still being made. The most comfortable to wear summer and winter.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Cottontails Speedy delivery. Good to get regular bonds Cottontails instead of imitations. Will definitely shop here again
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leg band too tight Wouldn't buy these again. The leg band was way too tight and I couldn't wear them. Return for a refund.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my wife & she is so glad I did. Fit is great & they feel good & look good (to me)
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and they are so comfortable and wash easily. I'll buy more in time.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have worn cottontails for years- love the style and find them very comfortable for an old grannie
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the cottontails and they are very comfortable when I wear pads with them
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my Mum and they are just what she wanted. Great price and arrived quickly!
Date published: 2018-04-14
  • y_2020, m_2, d_22, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_W0M5BO_M19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 495.12ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

BUY 3 GET 30% OFF BUY 3 GET 30% OFF
Bonds Classic Cottontails Skintone
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.