FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Classic Cottontails

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $9.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Bonds Classic Cottontails Skintone
Bonds Classic Cottontails Skintone

Colour: Skintone

Size Chart

Women's Cottontails

Women's Cottontails
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88 83 88 103 108
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113 118 123 128 133

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
From our famous CottontailsTM range comes the Bonds cotton Full Brief. With a comfortable leg band this brief has a high waistline for more coverage. Available in great everyday essential colour that go with everything.
Product Code: W0M5BO
Material: Main: Cotton; Leg Bind: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Trims).
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Classic Cottontails is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good a fit. I ordered 2 x pairs of Cottontails to get sent to me in New Zealand. The change in them is nit good. The tummy area is too large. My other cottontails fit perfectly. The size I bought was the same size as my existing ones but the waist in the front is almost on my bra line. Really sad about this strange fit.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have been searching for these Bonds Classic cottontails.for a long time, and was so happy to find them. very comfortable and cool. I will be buying more. Even though it was the Christmas rush they arrived in good time. Thank you Bonds for still making the Original Cottontails still available.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying Bond's Cottontails for many many years. They are so comfortable this has never changed in all this time - they launder very well, comfortable to wear and colour range is great - from teenager, mother of young children and now a grandmother. BONDS ARE GREAT. Thankyou, Mrs. J.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my elderly Mum as she has been wearing them forever and won't even try any other underwear. I got her 8 pairs just in case Bonds stops making them! Mum says they are comfortable and thin and she just loves them.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not classic! I'm old fashioned, I prefer Cottontails the way they used to be, without the elastane in the leg. I purchased 'classic' Cottontails because I thought they would be more comfortable, but the legs are definitely not that.
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought some cotton tail briefs am very happy with them I used to be able to buy different colours other than bone and white why are you not doing the clolours now as I really liked the different colours
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying Bonds cottontails for as long as they have been produced . Wouldn't wear any thing else . They are so comfortable and well made .
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great old fashioned comfort All good It arrived on time Good old fashioned comfort only comment is that I wanted to also buy singlets but they were not available online
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Undies I am pleased with the fabric that breathes well and does not irritate my skin.Waist and leg finish is also very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottontails great for after a c section I baught this after a c section and they are high waisted so wont rub on my stitches. Good quality cotton and they fit well.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still a classic Always dependable for sizing and comfort - might be called granny pants but I'm the only one whho gets to see them ! :-)
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good that these tried and true panties are still being made. The most comfortable to wear summer and winter.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All cotton, cool, comfortable and less likely to trigger problems for sufferers of urinary tract infections.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leg band too tight Wouldn't buy these again. The leg band was way too tight and I couldn't wear them. Return for a refund.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my wife & she is so glad I did. Fit is great & they feel good & look good (to me)
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this about a month ago and they are so comfortable and wash easily. I'll buy more in time.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have worn cottontails for years- love the style and find them very comfortable for an old grannie
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with the cottontails and they are very comfortable when I wear pads with them
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my Mum and they are just what she wanted. Great price and arrived quickly!
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only undies that I have bought for many years. They are very comfortable.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Bonds Classic Cottontails, have always worn them and will always wear them.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have worn cottontails for most of my life for comfort, price and easy care.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought this recently and happy with pure cotton. Very comfortable
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This article is not true to size, size 20"s are really too small.
Date published: 2018-11-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_W0M5BO_M19, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 486.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3 FOR $35 3 FOR $35
Bonds Classic Cottontails Skintone
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.