6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Comfy Crop Racer back

Special Price $8.00

Regular Price: $14.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $8.00

    Regular Price: $14.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
Model wears size 12B, is 171cm tall with 80cm bust and 61cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 171cm tall with 80cm bust and 61cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 171cm tall with 80cm bust and 61cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 171cm tall with 80cm bust and 61cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 171cm tall with 80cm bust and 61cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 171cm tall with 80cm bust and 61cm waist
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
Model wears size 12B, is 171cm tall with 80cm bust and 61cm waist

Colour: Light Grey Heather

Size Chart

Women's Crops & Bra Tanks

Women's Crops & Bra Tanks
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Alpha Size XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 82 87 92 97 102 107

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Featuring fourway stretch for a flexible fit, our Comfy Crop Racer Back is the sports support you need all day, every day and come race day.

  • • Wirefree comfy crop racer back bra
  • • Stretchy underbust band for support that doesn't budge
  • • Comfy straps that won't dig in
Product Code: WVLJY
Material: Main: Nylon / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Comfy Crop Racer back is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Crop Racer Back These crops are so comfortable, they don’t cut in, they are supportive for smaller or larger breasts and they are perfect for every day wear. They are so easy to wear to bed and so versatile as they are perfect for all day wear as well. They are my favourite crop to wear all day long.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Crop Really comfortable! I purchased the 3xxx and it fits me great. I’m usually a size 22au. Great to find larger sizes at Bonds.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok But Buy a Few... Lovely and comfortable but prone to losing elastic strands after a few wears. If I go up a size it's too loose.
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So stretchy comfy and supportive. These were too small for me, but the next size up was great. The refund process was easy and quick. Thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy with this crop top. Comfortable and gives more support that I have had from other crop tops
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No bras very comfy Great for not wearing bras especially summer coming and they fit nicely and would recommend.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Really comfortable and easy to wear. Doesn't feel like your wearing anything with it on.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Comfy and supportive, no more straps slipping off my shoulders constantly... I love it!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice quality Too tight across the ribs, but no larger size is available. Good quality item though.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as comfortable as expected. The top back part needs to be thinner?
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mediocre Comfortable but does not have padding and not at all supportive
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Same problem with this one. The only difference is the color
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bonds Comfy fit but i didnt get my birthday voucher again 22/08
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! Love this! Most comfortable crop top I have ever worn!
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crop it's comfortable, fits well and the material is nice.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great material Not as comfy as the regular back crop but still.good
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love bonds Comfy fit but i didnt get my birthday voucher again
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not bad Nice material but not as comfortable as my others.
Date published: 2019-12-29
  • y_2020, m_2, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WVLJY_PHW, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 563.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order *Box Only
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.