6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Comfy Crop

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $16.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS
Model wears size 10, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS
Model wears size 10, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Crops & Bra Tanks

Women's Crops & Bra Tanks
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Alpha Size XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 82 87 92 97 102 107

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

No to wires. Yes to freedom. The Bonds Comfy Crop is wirefree for the ultimate in comfort and ease. Made from soft, four-way stretchy fabric for shape and support, simply pull it on and go.

  • •Wirefree
  • •Four-way stretch for a flexible fit
  • •Comfortable band that stays in place
  • •Available in sizes S - XXXL
  • Product Code: WVLHY
    Material: Polyester / Nylon / Spandex.
    Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
    Shipping & Returns

    Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

    Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

    International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

    View shipping policy

    Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

    We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

    Fabric & Care

    Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

    In Store Availability

    Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

    REVIEWS
    Comfy Crop is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 218.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for large breasts! This bra top has good coverage and is soft enough in pregnancy. I am a 16F/G and I bought the xxxl. Other crops creep up and suddenly I have four boobs. This one is long enough in the shoulder straps so that doesn't happen.
    Date published: 2018-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra I have ever worn So incredibly comfortable. I'm 14 weeks pregnant so my boobs have been changing and are very sore. These bras have been an absolute life saver! Stretchy enough to accommodate the weekly changes and so comfortable to wear day and night.
    Date published: 2020-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy crop Very happy with these-very comfortable, hold their shape after washing
    Date published: 2018-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable bra ever! The most comfortable bra I've ever worn - love it so much I bought one for every work day!
    Date published: 2020-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this crop comfy because l don’t want to wear a full on bra while I’m at home any more. I went completely braless for a couple of years but felt a bit unhappy walking out the front of my home while neighbours stopped and talked. This crop comfy was all I expected it to be and more. It’s surprisingly supportive yet so I’m not really wearing a bra. Just what I wanted..
    Date published: 2019-06-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable but no support Bought one in each colour and extremely comfortable. No seams and lovely breathable material. But nearly no support, so will be wearing around the house only.
    Date published: 2018-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have always hated hooks at the back, shoulder straps which over time slip, and underwires which pop out when you are out and about. Accidentally bought a bra with none of these. I did not feel it was very secure but it was comfortable so i bought a a Comfy Crop - oh, bliss! No discomfort at all once I figured how to get it on and off easily.
    Date published: 2019-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sliglet It s small size I got a medium and it is small sizes you need to get the next size up
    Date published: 2018-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Comfy and in My Size Too! Love the Comfy Crop. I’m also impressed that they come in the larger sizes. They also seem to be better quality than other brands. I am a little disappointed that you seem to be stopping making them as I have only just found them. Thanks for making something comfortable, good looking and good quality for us curvy girls.
    Date published: 2018-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit I bought a black comfy crop around 3 months ago and loved it so much I bought another in grey. I'm a 10D and bought a size small. I use them under my sleep singlets, so comfy!
    Date published: 2018-03-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought these to sleep in and they are comfortable. While they are stretchy, I found I needed a bigger size than what was indicated on the sizing guide (although the sizes are vague for the comfy crops)
    Date published: 2018-12-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought this item would be large enough, but it was not and I gave it away as it did not fit me. Comfy crops like this must be made large enough to fit comfortably, to serve their name, or else not bothered with. I am unhappy about this case, as I was looking forward to a comfortable piece of underwear and now I have none. Maybe I will look at other places to order larger items of support and comfort
    Date published: 2019-07-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wouldnt suggest buying them as the band under the bust just rools up all the time rubbing really annoying
    Date published: 2018-11-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong size The product was made in China, the sizes were so wrong I ordered the largest size but could not even get the Top over my head , I ended up giving it to my 13 year old granddaughter?? And this was a Bonds garment who I have always bought Why can’t employ Aussie workers and get your sizes right for Aussie women. NOT HAPPY
    Date published: 2019-12-19
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too thin, right and uncomfortable! I bought these to wear for work for a comfortable bra and they were worse than wearing nothing at all. The fabric was so thin and almost see through (no padding, so don’t expect any cover for nipples) and size S felt far too tight for me around the waist (usually a size 6/8 and A cup bra).
    Date published: 2019-04-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Smaller than expected I really like the style of the comfy crop top but it was way smaller than expected. I’m a size 18 so I thought that the size 18 - 22 ordered would fit easily but it was still tight. Disappointed . I would go up one size again for comfort
    Date published: 2018-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-purpose bra. You can have a large bust and still feel totally and comfortably supported by this bra. I bought 4 and will return to buy even more because I found no problem with them at all. It is good to wear around home as well as to wear out.
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels like I’m hardly wearing anything Super light bra, stretchy. I have DD-E cups and this holds them nicely. Only downside is that my nipples still come through as the material is guite airy and thin around the actual breast. Still worth it. I bought 8.
    Date published: 2019-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New design - even better I had a couple of the ‘old style’ comfy crops (soft bra tops) but these new ones are better: super comfy and easy to wear. The size guide proved accurate. The ‘heathered’ colours are particularly nice.
    Date published: 2018-12-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought the picture online looked like there were pads in the cups but unfortunately No. I won’t wear so have put in my drawer & will probably throw out without ever wearing
    Date published: 2019-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from 24C and happy! I'm a 24C and bought the largest one and it's great. Fits well and very comfortable. I've just bought more in all available different colours. I'm happy. Thanks.
    Date published: 2019-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So so comfy!!!!! I bought 1 crop to see how it would go being a bigger breasted lady and wow!!! Straight away ordered 2 more (while they were on sale of course!)
    Date published: 2018-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! Bought 3 comfy crops. The best thing I've ever done. No more bra straps digging in, no back straps to click together. Easy. Comfy. Love them.
    Date published: 2018-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy These are very comfortable to wear, I ordered my size according to the chart and found it too small. Ordered two sizes bigger and fits great.
    Date published: 2018-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a wireless bra I can wear everyday. These are the best crops I’ve finally found that are supportive and comfortable at the same time.
    Date published: 2019-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought the comfy crop for sleeping in with a prosthesis and it works fairly well but my sleep form doesn’t stay totally in place as the comfy crop is not a mastectomy garment. I may try adding a pocket. It’s not a very supporting garment but for sleeping and modesty when in nightwear serves the purpose adequately. Washes well and dries quickly. I like the comfort of no closures but getting it on/off can be challenging! If that was easier I would give it a higher rating.
    Date published: 2019-08-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought the comfy crop for sleeping in with a prosthesis and it works fairly well but my sleep form doesn’t stay totally in place as the comfy crop is not a mastectomy garment. I may try adding a pocket. It’s not a very supporting garment but for sleeping and modesty when in nightwear serves the purpose adequately. Washes well and dries quickly. I like the comfort of no closures but getting it on/off can be challenging! If that was easier I would give it a higher rating.
    Date published: 2019-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I now have 5 of these and that are amazing. Being a plus size normally puts you out of reach for Bonds but they rock!!!!!!
    Date published: 2019-01-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Bought my first one about 4months ago and have since bought 8 more! Very Comfortable and very happy with them.
    Date published: 2018-01-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rolls up I bought the size larger than recommended and it still rolls up. But very comfortable nontheless
    Date published: 2019-01-18
    • y_2020, m_2, d_18, h_18
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_166
    • loc_en_AU, sid_WVLHY_BAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_bonds
    • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 558.47ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Shop The Look

    BUY 3 GET 30% OFF BUY 3 GET 30% OFF
    Model wears size 10, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist Model wears size 10, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
    Your item has been added to cart
    CONTINUE SHOPPING
    • Free shipping for members

      Bag (0)
      All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
      Product Image

      Select Gifting Accessories

      Add a gift box from only $7.95

      • Flat packed with your order
      • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
      • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

    Bonds & Co. Shipping

    We think you are shopping from Australia

    Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

    You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

    Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
    No problems, sign up below!

    Join Bonds & Me

    *Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.