Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Comfy Livin Jersey Tee

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING – NO MINIMUM SPEND
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $29.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Model wears size Medium, is 182cm tall with 100cm chest and 79cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 182cm tall with 100cm chest and 79cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 182cm tall with 100cm chest and 79cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 182cm tall with 100cm chest and 79cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 182cm tall with 100cm chest and 79cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 182cm tall with 100cm chest and 79cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 182cm tall with 100cm chest and 79cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 182cm tall with 100cm chest and 79cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 182cm tall with 100cm chest and 79cm waist

Colour: Coffs Harbour

Size Chart

Men's Clothing

Men's Clothing / Unisex
Size XXS XS S M L XL XXL
Chest (cm) 82 87 92 97 102 107 112
Waist (cm) 60-65 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Essential for comfy livin', our Comfy Livin' Jersey Tee is the every day mens tee made for eat, sleep, chill, repeat.

  • • Mens Comfy Livin' jersey tee with a relaxed fit
  • • Raglan sleeves with embroidered logo on sleeve
  • • Ultra soft four-way stretch cocoon knit fabric

Waistband COCOON KNIT
Wrap yourself in the world's cosiest fabric
Waistband MADE WITH AUSSIE COTTON
We use high quality Australian Cotton Blends
Moisture wicking SOFT & STRETCHY
Comfy elastics and soft stretch cords that move with you
Breathable mesh panels BONDS SIGNATURE
Classic comfy shapes, for the fit you know and love
Product Code: MXM8A
Material: Main: Cotton (Australian) / Modal / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Comfy Livin Jersey Tee is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 67.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 I bought this for my partner and he wears it ALL the time. The material is super soft and comfortable. Now he wants them in all the colours.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Buy! My husband is a very fussy person when it comes to comfy tees, he said it was the best t shirt he has ever owned and very very comfortable!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfy living jersey tee Very soft and stretchy, very comfortable, breathable. Excellent as sleepwear. The colour is quite nice too. Softer than in the picture.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great looking and great feeling t shirt and I’d swap several other shirts for just the one top tee. Get one, you’ll love it.
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy and true size Very pleased with my purchase. It’s true to size. I am an L but often have to buy XL in cheaper other brands. My Bond’s L is spot on.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy My husband now has 3 of these to wear at night and loves them. He usually wears M but likes these in an L so they’re loose for PJs.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Throw away every other t-shirt you own. I will never wear any other kind of t-shirt again. I mean... what is the point? Can’t possibly be as comfortable as this one.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Really comfortable fit and great to sleep in. I went a size larger than I usually get and it was perfect for sleepwear
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Combo The name says it all. Very comfy for chillin' and sleepin'. I've paired it with the comfy livin' shorts; Happy as.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this tee for my husband, we both love the colour and the softness of the cotton, Great buy! Thanks
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bonds t-shirt Really comfortable, but after just one was have noticed the color is already fading. Otherwise a great buy!
Date published: 2020-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to PJ’s Nice soft cotton material and very comfortable to sleep in. My husband is happy with the 2 tops.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy livin jersey Tee Super comfortable a great t shirt for bed. Breathable and very soft I will be buying another one
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seriously comfy Seriously the most comfortable T-shirt I have owned in a long time. Double thumbs up to Bonds!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vibrant. The colour is really vibrant, the fabric is soft and the shirt is a nice slightly loose fit.
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great summer sleepwear top Very comfy material and lightweight to ensure for a comfortable summer nights sleep.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Yet to receive the items so am unable to comment. Unable to review as they have not been shipped Are they coming from China ?
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi-Recommend Super comfy T shirt:) If you're thinking to sleep ware gift that best:)
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bonds ordering online High quality product, wrapped appropriately. Sent in timely manner.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great basic Tee This is a great basic t-shirt, great quality, soft and true to size
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product super comfy pyjama top, love the fabric, cool against your skin
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Livin Jersey Tee Comfortable, nice colour, good fabric and tee is as pictured.
Date published: 2020-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Livin Jersey Tee Cotton is lovely and soft very easy and comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy shirt to wear very soft cotton an so Awesome Wow what a very comfortable shirt to wear an soft an Awesome
Date published: 2020-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pjs ever ! It’s soft - wonderful quality, truly the Compfiest pjs ever
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Really liked the material. Comfortable enough to sleep in.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Very nice quality of cloth, comfortable and a nice colour
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy T shirt Someone want to confy sleep, get it one! My bf love it:)
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing comfy shirt Perfect comfy shirt for bed times, I love these shirts!’
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortability These are the most comfortable shirts have have brought.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MXM8A_XQJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 514.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Viroblock Face Mask

      • Lasts up to 20 washes. One size only
      • Double layer of protection
      • 100% cotton outer layer, treated with HeiQ Viroblock, for enhanced performance
      • X-Temp inner layer keeps you cool, dry and comfortable
      • Soft, elastic ear loops for comfort
      • ALWAYS READ THE INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.