FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Comfytops Tee Bra

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $44.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Model wears size 12B, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 176cm tall with 91cm bust and 67cm waist

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Bras

Women's Bras
Australian Dress Sizes 8 10 12 14 16 18
Underbust Measurement (cm) 63-67 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Cup AA (fullest part cm) 75-77 80-82 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102
Cup A (fullest part cm) 77-79 82-84 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104
Cup B (fullest part cm) 79-81 84-86 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106
Cup C (fullest part cm) 81-83 86-88 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108
Cup D (fullest part cm) 83-85 88-90 93-95 98-100 103-105 108-110
Cup DD (fullest part cm) 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102 105-107 110-112
Cup E (fullest part cm) 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104 107-109 112-114
Cup F (fullest part cm) 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106 109-111 114-116
Cup G (fullest part cm) 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108 111-113 116-118

 

Women's Easy Fit Bras
XXS XS S M L XL
Bra Size 8A
8B
10AA
10A
10B
12A
10C
12B
14A
10D
12C
14B
12D
14C
16B
14D
16C
 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

We get it. Your day starts early and doesn't stop. You don't have time for uncomfy underthings. You want feminine yet practical underwear that doesn't stop you from getting on with your day. You want to feel stylish but also supported. You want to look cool but feel comfortable. Because Bonds understands the needs of today's women, we've created a range for when you've outgrown uncomfortable. The Comfy Tops Tee Bra is uncomplicated, understated and unbelievably comfy. Crafted from sleek microfibre and soft brushed foam cups, it's the bra you want to wear day in and day out. Featuring a plush padded hook and eye, it's finished with a soft, subtle embossed branded elastic trims. This can't-live-without staple is set to make your life a whole lot easier (and comfier!)

Product Code: YYFCY
Material: Body: Nylon / Elastane; Elastic: Nylon / Elastane; Cup: Polyurethane; Cup Lining: Polyester (Exclusive Of Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Comfytops Tee Bra is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy I was on the lookout for a bra to wear for when I’m at home and also when doing light exercise e.g. walking. This bra fits the bill perfectly! It’s super soft and so comfortable compared to others I’ve tried. I forget I’m wearing it, it doesn’t dig in or ride up.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this bra in nude intending only to replace my old one (of another style) that was falling apart. I now own 3 and am seriously contemplating buying another. They are so comfortable and look super cute in person too. can't recommend them enough.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I’ve been wearing these for about a month now and they are so comfortable. My only “complaint” is that I thought they were truly underwire free - now while the underwire isn’t made from wire - it’s still there. But it’s so comfortable I don’t care!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra Brilliant! This bra is one of the most comfortable bras I have ever worn. I have bought multiple items of it! If it was ever made in a racer back (my all time favourite strap style) I would need to purchase 100 of them to last me forever!!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Scratchy! There’s like a fishing line wire sticking out from the clasps. It doesn’t feel like anything when you run your finger over it but it’s unbelievably scratchy on the back skin when worn. Can’t wear the bra at all.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the first time I tried a Bonds Bra and it was comfy from the first time I put it on. I've never bought a bra without trying it on before and am so glad I did as it is a really comfortable bra - even in an F cup!
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this bra as an everyday item for around 3 weeks now. I have found it to fit perfectly - no lumps / bulging, the fabric is incredibly soft and the cup sits very well with a nice shape.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice Colour I bought this bra in black about a month ago and decided because I liked it so much that I would buy another one in a different colour but the EXACT SAME BRA in the EXACT SAME SIZES didn’t fit?!?
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but not ideal Straps cannot be adjusted as you already have to have them at maximum tightness to obtain proper lift and support. It seems all bras do that nowadays though :( Quite comfortable apart from that.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have purchased 4 of these now. Great for larger bust size, although they still don't go big enough. Also the straps don't adjust small enough. Otherwise a comfortable underwire bra. Thanks.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bra This bra is so beyond comfortable! I bought one in store then went online after the first day of wearing it and bought another. I’m waiting for new colours to come out to buy more!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth shape I bought this style bra as I can no longer get my favourite Bonds bra “Slinky Top”. Love the smooth shape the Comfytops Tee Bra gives. It is now my new favourite bra!
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and attractive Love it! Great support despite the lack of underwire. Bra looks smart and attractive AND feels super comfy. I went and bought another one, I was so impressed!
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So smooth and comfy This bra a great everyday option as it is super comfy! Only thing is that the cups run a bit small. I would buy a cup size up the next time I get this style.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally — a bra that fits! This bra is so comfortable! I sized myself using the A Bra That Fits calculator from Reddit, ordered that size, and it fits perfectly! No complaints.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 of these recently on sale & I have to say the fit is amazing, one of the most comfortable bras I've ever worn. My friends think so too !
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bra. I find it difficult to find a bra in my size that is comfortable and does not leave me with big empty cups. This bra is perfect
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite bra! I used to be a big fan of the Bonds Slinky tops bras but this will be my go to in future. Great support and super comfy.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I’ve had this bra for a few weeks now, great fit and quality, it is comfortable to wear and it gives great shape! I’ve bought a weeks supply!
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Soft but size is a bit small The bra is very soft however it is a little thick and the sizing is a bit small due to the short back bra strap even with the extension.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy Super comfy shoulder straps and the wide, soft back strap makes wearing a pleasure. Now have in three colour. My new favourite bra !
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good everyday bra Love this bra. Brought for under white t-shirts and you can see it at all! The tag key itching me but cut it off and now it’s fine.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Bra! So comfortable, gorgeous colour, super soft material, perfect fit for me. Will definitely buy more of this bra in the future.
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whats not to love! Nice to have a pretty colour in a bra that super comfortable, supportive for a d cup and i love the matching undies.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy I absolutely love this bra and will be buying more of them.. love love love love all the features and colours
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy I had this bra a whole day and fell in love with how comfy it is. Wish I had a few more of them. Best bra
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra ever!! Bought this bra because it was on special. Most comfortable bra I have ever had! Will be buying more!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Great bra - super comfy and supportive. I was happily surprised. Best Bonds bra I’ve bought yet!
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well named! love thi bra, it’s so comfortable you can easily wear it every day under anything.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft I have bought two of these bras now, they are so soft and fit perfect! Just love
Date published: 2018-04-29
  • y_2019, m_10, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YYFCY_BAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 539.93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0
    Product Image

    Select Gift Box size

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.