FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Comfytails Full Brief

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $14.95

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

We get it. Your day starts early and doesn't stop. You don't have time for uncomfy underthings. You want feminine yet practical underwear that doesn't stop you from getting on with your day. You want to feel stylish but also supported. You want to look cool but feel comfortable. Because Bonds understands the needs of today's women, we've created a range for when you've outgrown uncomfortable. The Comfytails Full Brief is uncomplicated, understated and unbelievably comfy. With soft-to-touch New BONDS Soft cotton, this high rise low leg style provides full coverage and sits smoothly on your hips. Featuring modern contoured leg and waist lines, the embossed tonal branded waistband and trims offers a clean line aesthetic that nods to the Nineties and is super on-trend. This can't-live-without staple is set to make your life a whole lot easier (and comfier!)

Product Code: WWFNA
Material: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Comfytails Full Brief is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 44.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered 5 of these online, they arrive within the week. Very happy with my purchase, these briefs are very comfy, I forget I have them on. They come up to just below my belly button, full coverage around the bum and sides, doesn't pinch into my legs and doesn't ride up. Another review mention that these lack a gusset. These briefs definitely HAVE a gusset. Maybe they've updated the style since that review? Overall, love these briefs, will be buying more in future. *FYI your review title text box buggy*
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great post c section! I had an emergency c section and needed something high waisted. These don’t move and are super comfortable. I’ve gone and repurchase a stack as they are invisible under tight skirts and dresses.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed in the quality. The ribbing on the edges has a couple of holes which I didn't notice immediately in the same location on three different pairs. Super-comfortable, but just not up to the usual standard I have come to expect from Bonds.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I have been wearing this style in this size for a number of years. I was sadly disappointed to find that none of the 6 new pairs purchased actually fit. I don't know if it is a manufacturing change but they are now much smaller.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These undies are seriously comfy. They are a full brief style so they provide a bit of extra coverage on the tummy. They don’t dig in at all. I just love them and have bought quite a few pairs in different colours!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always buy bonds and usually find them comfortable. The Briefs I purchased have nice fabric but I am finding the thin elastic not as comfy as the wider elastic.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Whats the alternative? Can anyone suggest an alternative that I can buy online. I'm living in Vietnam and nickers in size 12 higher on the side are impossible to get here. Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. I made the decision to start wearing full briefs and I will never look back. So comfortable. No riding up. Still stylish and not granny like at all.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Comfy range I love these undies they fit beautifully, come in an ever changing range of colours - always have the basic colours too. Comfytails are the best
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These are the most comfortable underwear I have worn as they give you full coverage in all the right places! I will be ordering more!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think these are much thinner than the old version of Comfytail, but still works fine for me. Comfortable no ride ups.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfortable undies. Exactly what I wanted when I wanted it and for the right price. Well done.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour. Very light material, good for summer. Sadly they ride up a bit into a wedgie. Not my ideal.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this and it arrived just before Christmas for a Christmas wearing! Great fit love the colour.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material is soft, the design is great. They don't go up your cracky bits and are comfy over the tummy.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good!! Comfortable and easy to wear, also, very light - feels as thought I've forgotten to put them on!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed - not what I call a full brief and they keep rolling down off my stomach
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I bought a selection of guy trunks so happy I did great colours perfect fit
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought several pairs of these full briefs and I live in them. Soooo comfortable!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bring back superlites Well the comfytails are ok. But they are a sad replacement for superlites.
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with product Fits great, extremely comfortable and feels like you are wearing nothing.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable, loved the choice of colours. will be buying again.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its the second time I have purchased these and I'm more than happy.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Love these undies. They fit perfectly no matter what I am wearing.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from much better improved fabric Always liked the shape much happier with this improved fabric
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these undies they are so comfy and don’t roll down
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit and very soft Love the panties will buy again fast post also thank you
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_35
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WWFNA_BAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 515.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3 FOR $35 3 FOR $35
Bonds Comfytails Full Brief Black Comfytails Full Brief
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.