Comfytails Full Brief

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $14.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Cottontails

Women's Cottontails
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88 83 88 103 108
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113 118 123 128 133

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

We get it. Your day starts early and doesn't stop. You don't have time for uncomfy underthings. You want feminine yet practical underwear that doesn't stop you from getting on with your day. You want to feel stylish but also supported. You want to look cool but feel comfortable. Because Bonds understands the needs of today's women, we've created a range for when you've outgrown uncomfortable. The Comfytails Full Brief is uncomplicated, understated and unbelievably comfy. With soft-to-touch New BONDS Soft cotton, this high rise low leg style provides full coverage and sits smoothly on your hips. Featuring modern contoured leg and waist lines, the embossed tonal branded waistband and trims offers a clean line aesthetic that nods to the Nineties and is super on-trend. This can't-live-without staple is set to make your life a whole lot easier (and comfier!)

Product Code: WWFNA
Material: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Comfytails Full Brief is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not that impressed with Comfytails Firstly, the fabric isn't as comfy as it looks. Secondly, is it just me or is the sizing different with Comfytails? The sizing seems a lot larger so i need to buy 1 or even 2 sizes smaller. Lastly, the fabric used with Comfytails doesn't adhere well to liners and pads which keep moving around, so annoying!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undies These are the best, most comfortable undies! They never ride up and last really well! The only ones I buy!
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I have been wearing this style in this size for a number of years. I was sadly disappointed to find that none of the 6 new pairs purchased actually fit. I don't know if it is a manufacturing change but they are now much smaller.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! These undies are seriously comfy. They are a full brief style so they provide a bit of extra coverage on the tummy. They don’t dig in at all. I just love them and have bought quite a few pairs in different colours!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great post c section! I had an emergency c section and needed something high waisted. These don’t move and are super comfortable. I’ve gone and repurchase a stack as they are invisible under tight skirts and dresses.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. I made the decision to start wearing full briefs and I will never look back. So comfortable. No riding up. Still stylish and not granny like at all.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy! The elastic will fray after one wash, don’t waste your money
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive and comfy These full coverage briefs are great for eliminating unsightly panty lines from cutting in to the hips. Comfy and supportive especially in the tummy area when excercising you don’t have to worry about these rolling down or bunching up. I have brought enough of these briefs to wear everyday!!!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed in the quality. The ribbing on the edges has a couple of holes which I didn't notice immediately in the same location on three different pairs. Super-comfortable, but just not up to the usual standard I have come to expect from Bonds.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not the same, but still ok I have older pairs of comfytails that are made from better fabric and elastic. It also feels like the width of the gusset is getting smaller with each new iteration of this style. They are still soft and fairly comfortable however.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect briefs These full briefs have the perfect shape. Easy to wear and comfortable. The shape is stylish and don’t feel and look like ‘grandma undies’ Just need more colour choices, in this range
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always buy bonds and usually find them comfortable. The Briefs I purchased have nice fabric but I am finding the thin elastic not as comfy as the wider elastic.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Whats the alternative? Can anyone suggest an alternative that I can buy online. I'm living in Vietnam and nickers in size 12 higher on the side are impossible to get here. Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best undies ever I absolutely love these undies they are the best. Its like wearing nothing Ive been wearing undies frim bonds for so many years. Best quality ever
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Comfy range I love these undies they fit beautifully, come in an ever changing range of colours - always have the basic colours too. Comfytails are the best
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! These are the most comfortable underwear I have worn as they give you full coverage in all the right places! I will be ordering more!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE them. Great fit, super comfy, love the new green colour. Initially got 3 pairs and love them so much I came back and ordered more.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think these are much thinner than the old version of Comfytail, but still works fine for me. Comfortable no ride ups.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, very comfortable undies. Exactly what I wanted when I wanted it and for the right price. Well done.
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colour. Very light material, good for summer. Sadly they ride up a bit into a wedgie. Not my ideal.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this and it arrived just before Christmas for a Christmas wearing! Great fit love the colour.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Material is soft, the design is great. They don't go up your cracky bits and are comfy over the tummy.
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good!! Comfortable and easy to wear, also, very light - feels as thought I've forgotten to put them on!
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed - not what I call a full brief and they keep rolling down off my stomach
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy but too much roon in the bum Comfy but a bit loose in the bum for me. Sit well and stay where they are meant to.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought several pairs of these full briefs and I live in them. Soooo comfortable!
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty seams I bought 2 of these and both frayed in exactly the same spot after on 3 weeks.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for everyday Super comfortable, great for everyday wear. Would definitely buy these again.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for I bought a selection of guy trunks so happy I did great colours perfect fit
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product SOOOO COMFY!!!!!! Love them!!!! These are the comfiest underwear I own!!!!
Date published: 2020-06-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_59
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WWFNA_BAC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 559.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3 FOR $36 3 FOR $36
Bonds Comfytails Full Brief Black Comfytails Full Brief
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.