Comfytails Side Seamfree Bikini

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $14.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $14.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Model wears size 10, is 174cm tall with 83cm bust and 70cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 174cm tall with 83cm bust and 70cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 174cm tall with 83cm bust and 70cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 174cm tall with 83cm bust and 70cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 174cm tall with 83cm bust and 70cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 174cm tall with 83cm bust and 70cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 174cm tall with 83cm bust and 70cm waist

Colour: Gunmetal Smoke

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

We get it. Your day starts early and doesn't stop. You don't have time for uncomfy underthings. You want feminine yet practical underwear that doesn't stop you from getting on with your day. You want to feel stylish but also supported. You want to look cool but feel comfortable. Because Bonds understands the needs of today's women, we've created a range for when you've outgrown uncomfortable. The Comfytails Midi undie is uncomplicated, understated and unbelievably comfy. Featuring minimal seams and a no dig leg finish, the embossed tonal branded waistband offers a clean line aesthetic that nods to the Nineties and is super on-trend. This can't-live-without staple is set to make your life a whole lot easier (and comfier!)

Product Code: WWGDA
Material: Main: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Comfytails Side Seamfree Bikini is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Yet Visible Very comfortable undies! Only downside is they give a very visible panty line when wearing tight pants/skirts. But otherwise I can't fault them.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish :) Love this colour ! Huge fan of this range as they are good quality, stylish and modern. They tend to ride up sometimes but very rarely.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When my Bonds underwear arrived, this was my favourite pair! The comfortable feel is like no other and the fit was perfect!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Just as the name implies these are super comfy. Also very minimal lines which is great. Will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super comfy ... but colour is orange I bought this thinking it was nude however is very orange and not at all nude. They are very smooth and comfy though!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy!!! Very comfortable to wear, they don't dig in anywhere, also being seamfree great to wear with tight fitting clothing.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend. Sorry. Seam free I thought would be very comfy but it's the opposite. I keep getting wedgies!
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy undies! These undies are super comfortable! The colour choice is great and I have found these are now my go to undies.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy undies! These undies are super comfortable! The colour choice is great and I have found these are now my go to undies.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Could have been great Unfortunately not 'seam free' for my jeans! The size also runs small. The fabric is lovely and soft though.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Comfiest pants ever! Love the material used and can't see lines either which is a huge bonus.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought one pair to try, great fit they don’t ride or fall down. Bought another 5 pairs!!!
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 comfortable undies that dont ride up. Happy i got 2 pairs, breathe nice and feel great
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy undies True to size, comfy, great soft material Wash well and stay true to shape and size :)
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and does the job Though it does have a seam, it is in fact invisible under clothes and super comfy
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo comfortable! I love the comfytails range! Great everyday underwear that last wash after wash!
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Good size, does well in the washing machine. Lettering does wash off though...
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing that ever happened to me in 2020 so soft and good fitting. definitely life changing and will use it everyday
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them- very comfy. They are my first choice from the undie's drawer!
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric This product is good quality and the fabric is soft and comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Most comfy everyday underwear. Can you make them in white/ivory too?
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Form fitting and comfortable. Colour is perfect and easy to wash.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones yet They are my favourite undies, colour is Devine and so comfortable
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Very comfy. Happy with these; got size 10 they fit me very well.
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as comfy as I expected quality not as good as it use to be
Date published: 2018-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these undies! These undies are so comfortable and I love the natural colour
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend Super comfy, don't dig in. Such a refreshing colour too.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable New favourite style for comfort and i like the material
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Love this style, so comfy. Can't wait to purchase more
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy Love the comfort and fit and the colour is beautiful.
Date published: 2020-05-28
  • y_2020, m_7, d_11, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_42
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WWGDA_ECT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 729.03ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.