FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Comfytails Side Seamfree Full Brief

Special Price $6.00

Regular Price: $14.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*

Colour: Wildling

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Why you'll love them...

We get it. Your day starts early and doesn't stop. You don't have time for uncomfy underthings. You want feminine yet practical underwear that doesn't stop you from getting on with your day. You want to feel stylish but also supported. You want to look cool but feel comfortable. Because Bonds understands the needs of today's women, we've created a range for when you've outgrown uncomfortable. The Comfytails Side Seamfree Full Brief undie is uncomplicated, understated and unbelievably comfy. Featuring minimal seams and a no dig leg finish, the embossed tonal branded waistband offers a clean line aesthetic that nods to the Nineties and is super on-trend. This can't-live-without staple is set to make your life a whole lot easier (and comfier!)

Product Code: WWGAA
Material: Main: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Comfytails Side Seamfree Full Brief is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 140.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable These are the comfiest undies I've ever worn. They don't slide down or ride up. Would love to see more colors and prints in these
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I bought these undies, because I have been buying an expensive other brand similar to these but with a latex waist band which looses its elasticity after a few washes, and they are a perfect fit, don't ride up with a great waist band. I also really like the no seams and the natural colour and how well they wash. Very good product.
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Rides up I wanted to love these undies, I really did! On first trying them on they felt great. Then I tried to walk in them :( My backside is round and I need more coverage in that area to feel comfortable. I bought three pair as they are a shape I love but all three are out of circulation. I just can’t stand how they ride up.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy they are! I like the, lightweight and comfy I ordered 5 pairs....all one size but although they were marked the same size 2 pairs were a lot smaller. As I had undone them and thrown away the wrappings etc. I was unable to return. Quality checks should sizings are correct.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfytails seamfree So thrilled with the look and the feel of these undies
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable and surprisingly flattering. I bought a couple of pairs to try out. Super comfortable, super stylish, I went back and got extra pairs. No riding up or down waist band, no annoying seams, no bum squeeze, and beautiful colours and fabric.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing like the "full brief cottontails" I used to buy. Too high in the leg, making them uncomfortable and riding up my buttocks. What happened to the original full brief cottontails?
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfytail side seam brief This happened after the second wash, bonds silver logo washed off. Not very happy with this.
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Just hate them! I have bonds undies many years old that are extremely comfortable which prompted me to buy five pairs of this style. Absolutely hate them, have thrown them out as I couldn’t stand them riding up anymore. I did try to persevere with them but the cut just didn’t do it for me. I’m a size 16 so on the larger side but these definitely aren’t designed to fit.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy I bought this a few weeks ago and am very satisfied with my purchase. Just as the name entails, the briefs are very comfy and don’t dig into the skin or cause chaffing. I’ve washed them a few times already and the band has stayed tight without loosening considerably. Very happy and definitely will be purchasing more!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor elasticity & structure Poor elasticity of fabric which loses structure and goes baggy after minimal time and wear, making these unflattering and unwearable. Bonds were contacted and it was discussed that they are aware of prior issues with the fabric, but a refund not possible. I would not recommend wasting money on this product.
Date published: 2019-06-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wouldn't re buy I would have like a double gusset at crutch. I have bought Jockey before from you and will revert back to that brand. It is meant to be full brief, but photos don't show this, in reality it is more like a midi If I could have bought size 20 it may have had more rise, i am normally an 16/18 in clothes.
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These undies look great in the images and the fabric is great. However, they are incredibly uncomfortable. They bring the term "wedgie" to a whole new level. I think is because they don't have bands on the leg. Like another reviewer said "I I bought 3 pairs, an expensive mistake'.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly smooth These seam free comfy tails are so comfortable to wear they don’t ride up or roll down from the band. After being disappointed with the new cottontails these have become my new favourite undies. They are well made & if you are going away they dry very quickly. Love them.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have bought several pairs of these pant and find they are quite comfortable. The only improvement I could see Bonds doing is to have the leg band similar to the wait band.... about 1cm wide, so the elastic doesn’t dig in and leave an outline under outer clothing.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Most uncomfortable pair of undies to date I bought these undies and was so excited for them to arrive I tried them on and was not happy at all I have thrown them away as you can’t return underwear you have tried on and am now having trouble returning the other pairs for a refund!! Not happy at all
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the second time that I have bought these undies. They are so good and so comfortable to wear that I bought seven more pairs - they move and stretch with me, which makes me feel totally assured that they will fit me with softness and comfort.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not buying again I bought these for my daughter to wear in the airforce thinking they would be a good cover. I bought some to and we both agreed they ride up your bum. Material feels great and waist line great but they dont stay around the bottom. Wasted money!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable Undies Ever! Normally a size 12-14, I bought a size 14, and a size 16. Both pairs are sooo comfortable- no riding up to hungry bum nor annoying material. They are soft, look sweet and I wish I had more- sick of waiting for them to go through washing cycles!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Frays like crazy After the 2nd was a couple of them started to fray. A lot of thread or maybe elastic came off and I had to trim it which tells me these probably won't last all that long. They also ride up your business easily, but maybe I got too big a size.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus! I bought these for my mother who is very VERY fussy and we have been trying to find something she likes for a long time and finally she has found some she loves! “It’s feels like I’m not wearing any” is what she said after trying them on!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfytails are big girls pants I bought these online, wanting seamless full briefs for exercising in. They are well made, they are seam free and a smooth fit- almost up to your armpits... I’m afraid I’ll be looking for a daintier style in an exchange. Huge.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have found these briefs exceptional. I have found previous briefs always dug in but the wider waist band prevents these briefs from digging in. Seamless side seams and soft cotton in the fabric make these briefs the most comfortable I have worn for a long time.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy but.. They are super comfy but if you're after a bit of firmness to smooth out any bumps and maybe hold that leftover baby belly incheck then these are not it. However I will definitely buy again just for the comfort.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Tails are the Best ! I discovered these last year and was so pleased to see them on the website again with better colours . They are the most comfortable knickers I have ever worn . They strettch to fit your body like a glover .
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fit! I bought this a few weeks back. Finally had the chance to wear them and they are a great fit and very comfortable. I don’t have to worry about my tummy area when I wear dresses as this covers my bits
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I bought these after one month ago. After the first wear they had unravelled all around the side. I emailed customer service and they did not replace the product. The quality has very much decreased.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great fabric, smooth, seamfree, good coverage and snug fitting. Waistband has unstitched from inside waist seam, leaving hole to inside band. Sometimes find waistband rolls over when bending over.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Comfytails are super comfortable and I am very happy with my purchase...as always 'you gotta love bonds undies' I would love to see Comfytails in a satin type finish for after 5 wear please...
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these as I had bought some earlier this year. They were so great I had to have more in different colours. They truly very comfortable. I recommend them to anyone looking for full briefs.
Date published: 2018-09-30
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_113
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WWGAA_PAO, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 492.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.