6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Comfytops Tee Bra

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $44.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS BUY 3 GET 30% OFF UNDIES & BRAS

Colour: Queen Cobra

Size Chart

Women's Bras

Women's Bras
Australian Dress Sizes 8 10 12 14 16 18
Underbust Measurement (cm) 63-67 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Cup AA (fullest part cm) 75-77 80-82 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102
Cup A (fullest part cm) 77-79 82-84 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104
Cup B (fullest part cm) 79-81 84-86 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106
Cup C (fullest part cm) 81-83 86-88 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108
Cup D (fullest part cm) 83-85 88-90 93-95 98-100 103-105 108-110
Cup DD (fullest part cm) 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102 105-107 110-112
Cup E (fullest part cm) 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104 107-109 112-114
Cup F (fullest part cm) 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106 109-111 114-116
Cup G (fullest part cm) 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108 111-113 116-118

 

Women's Easy Fit Bras
XXS XS S M L XL
Bra Size 8A
8B
10AA
10A
10B
12A
10C
12B
14A
10D
12C
14B
12D
14C
16B
14D
16C
 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

We get it. Your day starts early and doesn't stop. You don't have time for uncomfy underthings. You want feminine yet practical underwear that doesn't stop you from getting on with your day. You want to feel stylish but also supported. You want to look cool but feel comfortable. Because Bonds understands the needs of today's women, we've created a range for when you've outgrown uncomfortable. The Comfy Tops Tee Bra is uncomplicated, understated and unbelievably comfy. Crafted from sleek microfibre and soft brushed foam cups, it's the wirefree bra you want to live in. Featuring a plush padded hook and eye, it's finished with a soft, subtle embossed branded elastic trims. This can't-live-without staple is set to make your life a whole lot easier (and comfier!)

Product Code: YYDQY
Material: Body: Nylon / Elastane; Cup Lining: Polyester (Exclusive of Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Comfytops Tee Bra is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra I have ever owned! I have always hated bra shopping for my 10E size and since having 2 kids in 2 years i have gotten bigger. Took a chance on this bra during one of the sales and I have never been happier! I bought 4 more! They are soft, comfortable (daily wear), provide the support I need with 12 DD boobs and I have had zero issues with washing them and popping them in the dryer. Thank you bonds!!
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Wirefree I bought several of these bras based on the description which stated it was “the wirefree bra you will want to live in!” to find that they do in fact have underwire. I understand I could have returned them, but I ended up modifying them by removing the underwire and they appear to be doing the job.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable underwire Being a 12F I am usually thrilled with the comfort of Bonds bras and pretty patterns. This one however I found on the smaller size with wiring that doesn’t seem to fill the wire insert which makes it move around a lot and dig in. Won’t buy this style again and most likely won’t wear it either.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I bought this recently and I absolutely love it. The bra is so comfortable and the undies fit perfectly. I love the new colour combinations too. I think it’s important to look beautiful under your clothes as well as feel sooo comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and lovelt colour. Lovely colour blue with subtle Bonds labelling on the elastic. Adjustable straps and good support. Yes I would buy again. I am not a fan of BONDS being written all over the bra so it can be seen under white tops.
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Smaller cup fitting The cup seems to be a smaller fit then the comfy tops wire free contour. I bought both in the same size, if I bought this one again I’d buy up a cup (so a “d” instead of a “c”). The bra seems comfy otherwise.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable bra I’ve ever owned This bra is honestly the most comfortable bra on the planet! The material is so soft, nothing digs in anywhere, I wish I’d bought one sooner. Definitely buying more and throwing out my old bras!
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good fit Unfortunatly this bra is not suitable for a 16DD person. There was no support and i felt like I was bpuncing all over the place. Bring back the Bonds Sports Medium Impact bra please.
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have excma it makes my skin react to everything! I also have large boobs and this bra was a win win! It's also so comfortable and doesn't strangle me. I love it so so much
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy This would have to be my favourite bra. The material is so soft and comfy and moulds to my shape. It’s a bra I’m not rushing to rip off the minute I walk through the door.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty!! Bought this for my 12 year old granddaughter for Christmas & she loves it. It’s her first bra (previously crop tips) She says it feels soft & comfortable & fits well.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra. Bought black and nude colour months ago. Was great fit, softest touch and comfy. So I decided to buy another one. You won't regret it, was the best comfy bra.
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love my Bonds underwear ! I love my Comfytops Tee Bra & matching undies, they're so comfortable & supportive, you don't even know you're wearing it. & it was also great value too !
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy bra! Great bra - good fit for a smaller C cup even tho it takes up to DD and flattering. Great buy on sale and comfy to wear as everyday bra - love it!
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I brought this around a month ago! It’s perfect, so glad I purchased it I then purchased the other 2 different styles! Best bra EVER!
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 100% worth it So comfortable, looks great and awesome support - would 100% buy again. Only con - the print/pattern doesn’t look as look as pictured
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good bra A very comfortable bra a lovely soft feel. It feels supportive without being uncomfortable. I just love the design and colour.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy! Just love this style bra, it's so comfy, a perfect fit and looks great on. I will definitely be purchasing more of this style!
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Soft Feel Impressed by the soft feel of this bra. The straps don’t. Slip down my (narrow) shoulders. It feels comfortable all day long.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra. The Comfytops Tee Bra uses the softest fabric, it's a great fit for me. More fabric and strap colours in this style please.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable I own 4 different designs of these bras and they're all that I wear, they're extremely comfortable, soft and supportive.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bring back the originals please Comfytop Tee Bras are one of my favs, although the style has slightly changed and not as comfortable as the originals.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bra! Nicely shaped bra and cup - very aptly named! Wish I'd got onto these earlier before they ran out of sizes on sale!
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Just as the name says, this bra is extremely comfortable. Pretty design and a must have in your collection.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable and great support. An everyday bra which can be worn under many types of clothing.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! I find the bra soft and comfortable to wear and fitting my shape perfectly. Also a very pretty design.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly comfy I bought this awhile ago and it is amazingly comfy, goes well in the wash and I love the pattern.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s all in the name These bras are accurately named. To make it more accurate it would be The Comfiest Tee Bra Ever
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay for boobs My daughter is so happy to have a comfortable bra that fits. She couldn't find a 10E in store.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Love the fabric and so comfortable to wear! Have purchased two more, I love them that much!
Date published: 2019-09-18
  • y_2020, m_2, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_57
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YYDQY_C74, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 502.62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BUY 3 GET 30% OFF BUY 3 GET 30% OFF
Comfytops Tee Bra Comfytops Tee Bra
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.