6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Cozysuit

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $19.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

SPEND & SAVE SPEND & SAVE
SPEND & SAVE SPEND & SAVE

Colour: Je Taime Bonds Blossom Pink

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

If it's snug and soft you're after, keep your newest cub cosy in our Cozysuit for newborn bubs.

  • • Snuggly newborn Cozysuit with cuff mittens and feet
  • • Side poppers for easy changing
  • • Super soft and stretchy fabric to move and grow as bub does
Product Code: BXQBA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims)
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Cozysuit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft!! My baby loves his cosysuits. They are so soft and he sleeps so well in them. The only downfall is that they don’t sell these in a size bigger than 00. Would love to keep using them as he grows bigger but he’s already almost grown out of this one and he’s only 6.8kg and 62cm long when it says the size fits them until they’re 10kg.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this onesie! I’m so glad I bought this one. Been using the zippy before this and unfortunately my baby get annoyed with the zip cover touching his chin, this one is perfect with the crossover. Please... please make bigger sizes. My bub will soon outgrow the 6 months size and I’m not sure what else could replace this.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this suit A great suit. I brought 6 of them. They sold out in Target, where I brought the first two. I have twin girls, one is smaller than the other. These are a great size for both, the 00 wondersuits are still a bit big for them in the legs but the 000 are too small. I wish they went up to a size 0.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozysuits Haven't used this size yet, but the bonds cozysuits were the best onesies i had for my little newborn. (Better than the zippy because the zip meant that it couldn't bunch up so well while it was too big) The cozysuits looked nice on, and were nice to use. I ended up with 4 in 0000 size.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from REALLY thin material As this is long-sleeved, I would have thought it would be the same quality as everything else I've purchased from Bonds - but the quality is so thin and will not be suitable for my Winter baby without a lot of layers. Quite dissapointing.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No zip in baby’s chin! I have a few of these now, prefer them to zippies as the neck area sits nicely and not hard under the baby’s chin like a zippie does. The only negative is I find them to get a bit more bally on the material and quicker than the zippie.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough and faded with one wash Washed the Cosysuits once and now they are faded and the fabric is patchy and not nearly as soft as new. Very disappointed, and Bonds have not replied to my email regarding this. Poor service and poor quality from Bonds.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bonds! I have used the bonds onsies on my first child and he still wears them at 2! I have recently purchased more for my second bub and can’t wait to use them! They are so easy, beautiful soft fabric and look great!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all in one on the market! These have sufersoft lightweight fabric that is comfy for my newborn baby. The buttons are super easy. I prefer these to the wondersuits as the seam with the button is nice and flat compared to a zipper.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best outfit for babies! Since using these for my newborn baby, I have now bought them as gifts for friends and family. So light and stretchy and even fit great over my daughters hip dysplasia brace! Thank you bonds!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my newborn Was a perfect fit for my preemie newborn as the zippys were a tad big and the the zips would cut in under her chin but the cozy2suits button design in much more comfy and a slimmer fit
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & cute! I brought this for my new baby girl! Loving these suits there perfect for summer nights as they are light material. & cute patterns we have a collection of these onesies ☺️
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wondersuits I am about to become a grandmother for the first time and all I could think of when my children were babies how great wondersuits were so I’m sure my daughter-in-law
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite suit Absolutely love the martial, it makes it so easy to dress my newborn. Loved it so much I bought 2 for my friend who just had a baby and another in the next size up.
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cozysuits I love these soft cotton cozy suits for my grandson. I've bought all three colours. only issue is The neck doesn't have a tight enough fit to keep his neck warm.
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design Already had the white one. Had to have the pink for our baby girl. Great lightweight fabric. Buttons are easy to use & look stylish. Would love a dusty pink too!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name says it all I love the Cosysuit. It’s so soft and light with plenty of room to grow. It’s nice not always having zippers. Loved it so much I bought another one.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these! I love this onsie!! The only comment i could make is that it doesn't run as large as the zippies so if you're looking at one of these i'd size up.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! Love the relax for that won’t move the babies nappy. They are so soft and cute that any baby will be nice and cozy. Perfect for little babes
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the cozysuits! My little one easily gets a neck rash so without a zip poking under her chin these don't irritate her overnight.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the cosy suit! Absolutely love the cosy suits great material. Just wish they made them in bigger sizes as my babe has just grown out of them :(
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from not just a cozysuit, it's a easysuit! Quick & easy, great for bubba on the skin just has got to be BONDS! Press studded just as easy as the zippered suits...
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft Love this sleep suit! Beautiful soft fabric and breathable. Brought another one in the next size up straight away.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cozysuit fabric is so soft and will be a great practical gift for babies! Love the simple look of it.
Date published: 2019-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! I'm so glad I bought this to add to the collection for our new addition it's so adorable and practical
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Navy cosysuit After one change I noticed a rip in the seam aside that it's lightweight and easy to put into bubs.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Newborn Perfect for my new baby born in winter Kept him warm and cosy
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and practical Fit very well, excellent quality and condition. Really pleased with the material type.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the buttons I love the buttons overall zips I think they are amazing my daughter also loves them
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bright colours, super comfy Buy all the time for myself and children. Love love love Bonds clothing..
Date published: 2019-06-18
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXQBA_2GS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 589.79ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

SPEND $70 SAVE $10 SPEND $70 SAVE $10
Cozysuit
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.