Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Cottontails Full Brief 3 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $34.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Women's Cottontails

Women's Cottontails
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88 93 98 103 108
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113 118 123 128 133

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
These Bonds cotton rich Full Brief is an update of our famous Cottontails. With a lower leg line this brief has a high waistline for more coverage. Available in everyday essential colours and stripes that go with everything.
Product Code: WY5NA
Material: Cotton / Elastane (Exclusive Of Elastics).
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Cottontails Full Brief 3 Pack is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for full coverage These aren't my usual style of underwear! But I had a c-section a couple of months ago and needed some high wasted undies for after the procedure and these were perfect! They were super comfy, stretchy, supportive, and exactly what I was wanting!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I was expecting The last two times I’ve ordered these pants they have not fitted the same as they used to, and no I know what you’re thinking, I haven’t gotten fat. I hesitated with this order due to the last ones not being right, but was in desperate need.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy and comfortable I’ve always liked Cottontails Full Brief underwear as I have a larger tummy that they keep tucked away nicely. These underwear fit me so comfortably that I never get wedgies or chafing. The fabric is also soft, flexible and breathable.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality The stitching was so poor, there was a split in the crotch after the first use. This is the second time I’ve had poorly manufactured goods from bonds, time to find a new brand. They are certainly not the quality they used to be
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable enough to forget about So comfy! Perfect fit, doesn't ride up. I put them on and don't think about them all day. Took me a while to find undies to suit my post baby body, these are by far the best yet and I'm going to stop looking!
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality has dropped again Method of manufacture seems to have changed - the waist bands and the knicker fabric are both stretchy, but the stitching that binds the two together now has limited stretch, making them quite uncomfortable
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essentials! Great coverage and comfortable, plus can’t go past cotton. My go to daily undies for work.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are made and fit the way undies should be! Good coverage for tummy and rear. Great elastic finish in leg and waist band. Comfy, especially is you have a tummy. Good under pants and jeans.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Full Brief Comfort These are by far the most comfortable, if you are looking for a full brief these are the way to go. They wash well, hold their shape and sit comfortably. Highly recommend for full brief lovers.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Full briefs not full These weren't full briefs but 3/4 briefs - need to sort this on the website so it is clear what you are purchasing. Eventually found the full briefs but nearly all sizes were out of stock
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m converted! Super comfortable, the higher waist is perfect for silk bar skirts and they don’t ride up in the backside. Can’t believe it took me so long to try these, there’s no going back!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Undies I’ve been buying these for a couple of years now, they fit well, nice & comfy, don’t ride up. I will get about 12mths out of them, then I’ll replace again with the same type.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottontails aren't what they used to be! they are a far cry from the original thick Cottontails that I love but still very comfy. Just miss the originals. Going to try different ones next time - any suggestions??
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from IT WOULD HAVE BEEN GREAT IF I HAD GOTTEN ALL THREE PAIRS THAT I ORDERED!!! ONLY GOT TWO AND STILL WAITING FOR A RESPONSE FROM BONDS!!! OTHERWISE THEY ARRE GREAT UNDIES.
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought the Cotton Tails were the same as ones I have previously bought BUT a bit different. After wearing them several times now I really like them. Great work.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Underwear Great full coverage, wider out the bottom which makes pads fit well . They do loose there elasticity and attracts a bit but still the best ones I have found
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfy all round though Whilst they are soft and comforting, I just felt that I wasn’t quite comfortable not wearing a liner as well. Only when very light do I feel comfortable.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for everyday Great everyday undies. The height of the full brief is great on my c-section scar. No discomfort. I wish the material was a little thicker though.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect everyday pair These are my go to basics for everyday wear. Super comfortable, last for a long time and no riding or rolling up or down. Perfect for everyday
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cottontails briefs These are fantastic and the material is so soft and stretchy, but I do recommend sizing up if you prefer the undies not to ride up in places!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not really a full brief I remember the old cottontails which came up to our waists. What happened to that style? At the age of 75 i had hoped for more coverage.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Underpants The leg hole material is very tight compared to the rest of the material. If this was looser or less thick would be very comfortable
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy cottontails These undies are so soft and comfortable. They are the perfect fit! I love that they cover that bit more than the hipster briefs.
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cotton tail full brief They are extremely comfortable and stretch. I have had stomach surgery and they are the most comfortable underwear I have bought.
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big coverage for big booties These undies are the most comfortable undies I've ever worn. Highly recommend them if you have a big bum like me.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Undies Comfy undies that are reasonably priced and don't ride up your butt. Better than any other brand I have tried.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the trick I wanted full briefs for postpartum and these were good for that purpose. Normally I prefer hipster briefs.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome underwear Nice and confortable underwear. I was finding some other underwear was cutting into me but these don't.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely recommend these to more mature women This product is very comfortable and very soft wear them every day so have one gir each day if the week
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Extremely comfortable, definitely around that time of the month when you are not feeling the greatest
Date published: 2020-05-27
  • y_2020, m_8, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_111
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WY5NA_02K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 548.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Donate to Red Nose

    Help us
    save little lives.

    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.