6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Cottontails Full Brief

Special Price $12.00

Regular Price: $16.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $12.00

    Regular Price: $16.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 180cm tall with 82cm bust and 65 cm waist

Colour: Spot On

Size Chart

Women's Cottontails

Women's Cottontails
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18 20 22 24 26
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88 83 88 103 108
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113 118 123 128 133

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our iconic Cottontails has undergone a revamp with this cotton rich Full Brief. With a lower leg line and a high waistline, it's the brief you want when you're looking for comfy coverage. Available in everyday essential colours, prints and stripes that go with everything, for top coverage you can't beat a Bonds Cottontail.

Planet Happy.
Buying this garment is like giving the earth a hug. Made using less water and electricity than our standard range it encourages planet conscious production.

Product Code: WWXCA
Material: Body: Cotton / Elastane; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Cottontails Full Brief is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from These are nice, and the pattern is really pretty, but are wayy more full coverage than expected on the description, the cotton is quite thin and probably wont be purchasing briefs from bonds again...
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottontails Full Brief I bought these underpants very recently and am very happy with them. They fit very well and feel incredibly comfortable. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these a couple of weeks ago and enjoy wearing them as they are so comfortable especially in the heat and humidity we have in Queensland
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfy. These knickrs are just what the name says - COMFY! I love the soft fine cotton and no ride-up feature. Pretty colours too.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Switched from the hipster Boyleg briefs to these - they are soft and the high waist gives extra support. Super comfy undies!
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute Bought the cottontails a few weeks ago and love them. They aren’t true to size, comfortable and super cute. Thanks bonds!
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Bonds Cottontails are well made, so comfy and I love the variety of prints and patterns they come in.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them :) I love these pants - great fit and not my usual "granny pants" as my daughter-in-law calls them!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are comfortable, colourful undies. Nice to know they are available for curvier ladies.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the material used, very soft and breathable Could not be more impressed with cottontails. The cut and wearable quality is outstanding
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Great undies, pretty, do not ride up. Come to waist. They are all that I wear.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and comfortable This panty is so comfortable. Love full briefs when I need extra supports.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and comfy I could have gone up a size but settled on these as sale item. Look smart
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality products Speedy delivery and great quality product. I am one very happy customer
Date published: 2018-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for All Ages So comfortable. Does not ride up or dig in. Good coverage all over ;-)
Date published: 2019-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I brought a these 3 weeks ago and they are my new favs Love them
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bonds undies, don’t have any other undies in my draw
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5-Star product Love these! Super comfy, great value & hard wearing/washing
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourites Love these! Super comfy, great price, hard wearing/washing.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very sleek I buy all my undies from Bonds, very happy with them...
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my bonds undies, there the only undies I buy.
Date published: 2018-10-12
  • y_2019, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_29
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WWXCA_C14, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 278.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.