Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Cottontails Midi

Special Price $12.00

Regular Price: $16.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $12.00

    Regular Price: $16.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist

Colour: Marble Marle & Zucchini Zumba

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 6 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our iconic Cottontails have undergone a revamp with these cotton rich Midi Cottontail briefs. Halfway between a bikini and a full brief, this comfy undies are designed to sit on your hips. Available in everyday essential colours, prints and stripes that go with everything, for top coverage you can't beat a Bonds Cottontail.

Product Code: W1759Y
Material: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Cottontails Midi is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect undies Every year I buy a bunch of these as they are so comfortable. No wedgies!
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love em In my opinion, they are hands down my ideal and favourite style
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yeah nah I bought these looking for an alternative to the hipster boyleg variety that use not-very-durable elastic but wasn't blown away by these either. While the fabric seems nicer, it is maybe a bit thinner and doesn't hold it's shape throughout the day, and the elastic is quite weak. No wedgie though so that's a bonus. Another downside is the size 8 only comes in black so maybe these knickers are designed to fit ladies with larger girths?
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed These used to be my all time faves. Just ordered a 3 pack and I am massively disappointed with all the changes to the classic style. The shape, material and sizing all seem to be different. I had to check the tags to make sure I was sent the right items! These are now more like tiny hipster underpants. Will be actively seeking out a new brand after so many years. No wonder they were on sale.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Midi was too low. My full briefs are high on my waist. I was hoping the Midi Cottontails were couple inches lower. My experience in wearing the midi cottontails were that the fitted well but were too low for me wearing shorts and trousers as they created a line across my bottom. I gave the three briefs I bought to a family member.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fit seems to have changed - not as happy! I have been buying this particular style of Cottontails for a number of years. Unfortunately the last lot I purchased don't fit as well - it seems that the style has changed. I am now looking for something different that will fit like these used to. Such a shame!
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy undies They are so comfortable and the quality is amazing!
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love these but unfortunately it is so hard to find size 8 ANYWHERE!!!!! In store or online and when I can get them it is usually only black, beige and the odd pattern. Please please start making more size 8 cottontail midi's, they are my absolute fav
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing change? I usually buy these undies & have no trouble, this time, I found the sizing a bit small. They don’t have as much stretch as previous undies have & I found them to fit more like a bikini style. I have since ordered full briefs & am much happier with that style.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cottontails Midi Product Review Cottontails Midis are the most comfortable thing I have ever found. Super soft, fit perfectly, have great coverage and still look good. These have quickly become the only option in my underwear drawer as nothing else will do!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottontail Midis i love these undies. ive been buying cottontail midis for about 8 years and they certainly last the distance and are the most comfortable undies ive ever worn. certainly worth every dollar. i woulndnt buy any other sort.
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest undies ever. The nicest, softest, comfiest undies ever. The cottontails midis are my go to undies - not too high, not too low, just the right amount of coverage and not a wedgie in sight. I love these undies, they are the best.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty and comfortable I would only ever wear 100% cotton which Bonds can be relied upon to offer; but this style and fit is the best I’ve worn. And, the soft pastels are super-pretty. Plus, they wash/dry/hold incredibly well, for years!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No longer Midi !! Was very disappointed with the Cottontail Midis. I have worn them for years but Bonds have changed the design so much that they are now much shorter, making them more like bikini style. No use to me at all. :-(
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Been buying the bonds midi cottontails for a few years. Love how it seats just beneath my belly button and covers my rear. The texture is just so comfortable!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus I purchased Bonds cottontail midis because they do not have sewn in elastic in the legs. They are very comfortable and I will continue to buy more!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottontail midis fit so well,,,wish you would still make them in the stripey patterns...i.e. dark green and white/grey or black and white/grey.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute colour range. Comfy cotton knickers. Second or third time I have bought online and an easy quick way to shop for your favourite styles.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them so have bought a few more. Light as a feather. Don't know I've got them on, especially the boy leg and no seams rubbing
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Have been buying for a few years now and find them so comfortable. They also stay put which is always a bonus with undies!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this style and comfort/fit - I just wish they'd re-stock on those soft pastel colours again (pale blue, pale pink).
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable underwear bar none. So soft, don’t cut in and band is comfortable. And best of all don’t ride up!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fave these are my favourite undies, very comfortable and cover the bottom of my tummy, which is a must after pregnancy
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from great but sizing great fabric but I always need to go up a size from the hipster bikini style as they can be slightly smaller
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed with the postage Love the clothing, but they arrived crumpled in the post bag, as if just shoved in. Not even folded.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have being purchasing bonds for awhile now hands down best most comfortable undies going around
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and soft Love these. Just wish they were available in some bright and pastel colors not just neutrals
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable style brief and being in cotton they are suited to those with skin conditions.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Love these, so comfortable and look good. Would like to see more colour variety.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great. Comfy. These are now my favourites. After you changed the original boyleg.
Date published: 2020-03-04
  • y_2020, m_8, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_W1759Y_XGH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 554.37ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Donate to Red Nose

    Help us
    save little lives.

    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.