FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Cottontails Midi

Special Price $12.00

Regular Price: $16.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $12.00

    Regular Price: $16.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist

Colour: Marble Marle & Zucchini Zumba

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our iconic Cottontails have undergone a revamp with these cotton rich Midi Cottontail briefs. Halfway between a bikini and a full brief, this comfy undies are designed to sit on your hips. Available in everyday essential colours, prints and stripes that go with everything, for top coverage you can't beat a Bonds Cottontail.

Product Code: W1759Y
Material: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Cottontails Midi is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 38.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Midi was too low. My full briefs are high on my waist. I was hoping the Midi Cottontails were couple inches lower. My experience in wearing the midi cottontails were that the fitted well but were too low for me wearing shorts and trousers as they created a line across my bottom. I gave the three briefs I bought to a family member.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love love love these but unfortunately it is so hard to find size 8 ANYWHERE!!!!! In store or online and when I can get them it is usually only black, beige and the odd pattern. Please please start making more size 8 cottontail midi's, they are my absolute fav
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Sizing change? I usually buy these undies & have no trouble, this time, I found the sizing a bit small. They don’t have as much stretch as previous undies have & I found them to fit more like a bikini style. I have since ordered full briefs & am much happier with that style.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Cottontails Midi Product Review Cottontails Midis are the most comfortable thing I have ever found. Super soft, fit perfectly, have great coverage and still look good. These have quickly become the only option in my underwear drawer as nothing else will do!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfiest undies ever. The nicest, softest, comfiest undies ever. The cottontails midis are my go to undies - not too high, not too low, just the right amount of coverage and not a wedgie in sight. I love these undies, they are the best.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty and comfortable I would only ever wear 100% cotton which Bonds can be relied upon to offer; but this style and fit is the best I’ve worn. And, the soft pastels are super-pretty. Plus, they wash/dry/hold incredibly well, for years!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Been buying the bonds midi cottontails for a few years. Love how it seats just beneath my belly button and covers my rear. The texture is just so comfortable!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Plus I purchased Bonds cottontail midis because they do not have sewn in elastic in the legs. They are very comfortable and I will continue to buy more!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cottontail midis fit so well,,,wish you would still make them in the stripey patterns...i.e. dark green and white/grey or black and white/grey.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute colour range. Comfy cotton knickers. Second or third time I have bought online and an easy quick way to shop for your favourite styles.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them so have bought a few more. Light as a feather. Don't know I've got them on, especially the boy leg and no seams rubbing
Date published: 2018-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Have been buying for a few years now and find them so comfortable. They also stay put which is always a bonus with undies!
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this style and comfort/fit - I just wish they'd re-stock on those soft pastel colours again (pale blue, pale pink).
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most comfortable underwear bar none. So soft, don’t cut in and band is comfortable. And best of all don’t ride up!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable I have being purchasing bonds for awhile now hands down best most comfortable undies going around
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and soft Love these. Just wish they were available in some bright and pastel colors not just neutrals
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable style brief and being in cotton they are suited to those with skin conditions.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Love these, so comfortable and look good. Would like to see more colour variety.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and comfy I have been buying these for years and they are my absolute fav!!
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fabric is nice but a bit disappointing they roll down ....
Date published: 2018-03-24
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_W1759Y_XGH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 490.67ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0
    Product Image

    Select Gift Box size

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.