Cozysuit

Special Price $11.97

Regular Price: $19.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $11.97

    Regular Price: $19.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Leopard Mates Base Glow

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

If it's snug and soft you're after, keep your newest cub cosy in our Cozysuit for newborn bubs.

  • • Snuggly newborn Cozysuit with cuff mittens and feet
  • • Side poppers for easy changing
  • • Super soft and stretchy fabric to move and grow as bub does
Product Code: BXQBA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Cozysuit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 189.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Was given a cosy suit as a baby shower present and loved it. Decided to buy another few cosy suits in a bigger size. They are light weight and easy to put on, I also love that they have an option to have the feet covered or open. definitely would give this product a 5 star!
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite suit for babies I have several in each size for my baby. Perfect for layering and cool enough for warmer days. Love the minimal seams, and the smooth soft fabric. Would love more colour ways in this style!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and cute too! This suit looked so adorable on my newborn baby boy ! I loved it so much that I bought another two for friends also having boys’. The quality is very high and the fit great; that even when my Bub vomited (many times) on it- it washed straight out and didn’t stain (without using stain removers) unlike many other suits we had. It also has remained in great condition even after my boy outgrew it and I have kept it knowing it will withstand the test of time& washing for my next Bub! Side note: I’ve found I’ve become a real bonds advocate when previous to having my own baby didn’t really get the hype but now knowing how much better the clothing seems to last after many wears but also the fit seems to be a lot nicer that my baby (who was quite chunky at birth) fits into all of his bonds outfits the longest!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item Very easy to use, great material, perfect jumpsuit for a newborn.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So soft!! My baby loves his cosysuits. They are so soft and he sleeps so well in them. The only downfall is that they don’t sell these in a size bigger than 00. Would love to keep using them as he grows bigger but he’s already almost grown out of this one and he’s only 6.8kg and 62cm long when it says the size fits them until they’re 10kg.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this onesie! I’m so glad I bought this one. Been using the zippy before this and unfortunately my baby get annoyed with the zip cover touching his chin, this one is perfect with the crossover. Please... please make bigger sizes. My bub will soon outgrow the 6 months size and I’m not sure what else could replace this.
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this suit A great suit. I brought 6 of them. They sold out in Target, where I brought the first two. I have twin girls, one is smaller than the other. These are a great size for both, the 00 wondersuits are still a bit big for them in the legs but the 000 are too small. I wish they went up to a size 0.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozysuits Haven't used this size yet, but the bonds cozysuits were the best onesies i had for my little newborn. (Better than the zippy because the zip meant that it couldn't bunch up so well while it was too big) The cozysuits looked nice on, and were nice to use. I ended up with 4 in 0000 size.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from REALLY thin material As this is long-sleeved, I would have thought it would be the same quality as everything else I've purchased from Bonds - but the quality is so thin and will not be suitable for my Winter baby without a lot of layers. Quite dissapointing.
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No zip in baby’s chin! I have a few of these now, prefer them to zippies as the neck area sits nicely and not hard under the baby’s chin like a zippie does. The only negative is I find them to get a bit more bally on the material and quicker than the zippie.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a colour! Bought as a gift for a friend’s grandson. Both mum and grandma raved about how gorgeous the colour was, first dark outfit he’d worn. Thanks BONDS for offering non traditional colours, they look awesome on dark haired bubs.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rough and faded with one wash Washed the Cosysuits once and now they are faded and the fabric is patchy and not nearly as soft as new. Very disappointed, and Bonds have not replied to my email regarding this. Poor service and poor quality from Bonds.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for newborns! Best newborn onesie in our rotation! I have four in all different colours. Feet and hands can be folded over for warmth and to keep newborns from scratching themselves. Easy for nappy changes.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bonds! I have used the bonds onsies on my first child and he still wears them at 2! I have recently purchased more for my second bub and can’t wait to use them! They are so easy, beautiful soft fabric and look great!
Date published: 2018-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with purchase Generous sizing as I always find with bonds Baby onesies. Gorgeous soft fabric, great quality. Beautiful pink colour! Wrist holes tend to be smaller on the cozy suit compared to the zippy suits (wondersuit)
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozysuit is great for swaddle up sleeping bags i love the cozy suit because they work well with the love to dream swaddle up sleeping bags as they don’t have a zip in the middle like so many others. it’s also super soft stretchy and comfy for my baby
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all in one on the market! These have sufersoft lightweight fabric that is comfy for my newborn baby. The buttons are super easy. I prefer these to the wondersuits as the seam with the button is nice and flat compared to a zipper.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sweet suit A super sweet suit - a perfect gift for a family-to-be or for a brand new bubba!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best outfit for babies! Since using these for my newborn baby, I have now bought them as gifts for friends and family. So light and stretchy and even fit great over my daughters hip dysplasia brace! Thank you bonds!
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sweet suit A super sweet gender neutral suit - a perfect gift for a family-to-be!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sweet suit A super sweet gender neutral suit - a perfect gift for a family-to-be!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sweet suit A super sweet gender neutral suit - a perfect gift for a family-to-be!
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect newborn suit Such a perfect little suit for a newborn. Easy to get on and off for nappy/quick changes. Super soft material and the foldable foot/hand cuffs are great for at night when it’s time to sleep
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my newborn Was a perfect fit for my preemie newborn as the zippys were a tad big and the the zips would cut in under her chin but the cozy2suits button design in much more comfy and a slimmer fit
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable! So cute, nice snug fit, stretchy, comfortable fabric.
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these onsies Super soft, great onsie comfy for the little one. Only complain is they don't make them in bigger sizes for toddlers!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these onsies Super soft, great onsie comfy for the little one. Only complain is they don't make them in bigger sizes for toddlers!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & cute! I brought this for my new baby girl! Loving these suits there perfect for summer nights as they are light material. & cute patterns we have a collection of these onesies ☺️
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Fits beautifully on my newborn and looks adorable. Love the button down on the side, its super easy to change a nappy as you can leave the top done up to keep bubs warm.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great newborn onesie Fresh white suit for newborn. Light and soft fabric. Sizing with bonds onesies I always find to be a little bigger compared to other brands. Very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2020-05-15
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_100
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXQBA_4KX, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 671.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.