FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Disney Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $29.95

Colour: Mickey & Minnie Ears Coral Glo

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Celebrate 90 years of Mickey magic in true Bonds style with the limited-range range of Mickey prints. Oh boy, let the magic begin! Made from comfy stretch fabric, our Disney Zip Wondersuit features all the same things you love about our baby Zippys, such as a two-way zip for quick nappy changes, zip cover to protect precious skin, and cozy cuff(TM) feet and mittens (up to size 0) to keep them warm and minimise scratchin.

  • • Protective zip cover so baby's skin stays safe
  • • Two-way zip opens flat for nappy changes on the go
  • • Fold over cozy cuffs on feet for extra warmth and comfort
  • • Cosy cuff fold over mittens also prevent new bubs from scratching during the night (mittens available from size 0000 to 0)
  • • The soft, cosy and stretchy fabric moves with your precious one.

There is a limit of no more than 10 of the same Disney styles in one transaction. In creating a fair and friendly Bonds community, please be considerate of others by ordering only what you need. Items purchased must be for personal use only and cannot be bought for re-sale. Anyone who exceeds the limit will be subject to restrictions on quantity and their order placed on hold. For more, please see our Terms & Conditions.

Product Code: BY7UA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Disney Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Love jungle book images. So I had to have a double take when I pulled this out, as it is very pink. Considering the picture looks more orange. And I brought this for my boy. So kind of disappointed that it doesn't look like the picture online, but the other zippy looks perfect to the picture :(
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin, faded after one wash Compared to most other zippies quality was horrible! Not what I have come to expect from bonds!!! Very thin when on(almost see through like tights in parts) loose threads came on it and faded after one wash! Bout this in all styles- worst was the black Star Wars , colourful galaxy faded fast not as thin tho like the black! Wrote to Bonds about the quality of the black Star Wars zippy and all they could offer me was a return in exchange for non Star Wars- loss of $$ Turned me off Bonds tbh!
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colours are a bit different to the pictures. I bought this suit for my little guy but on arrival I have found that it is exceptionally pink! The colours on the website pictures are a bit deceiving if you are after a more gender neutral colour scheme but it will look gorgeous anyway!
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not happy not happy with the range of starwars and also not happy with the material of it. I thought it would be a more warmer feel to it seeing we are coming into winter. I would not reccomend it.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like the design My son has been wearing for two weeks now. I like the design but find the material a little thin. I especially notice on the black suit as it goes a little white and see through in parts.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great pattern, no so great material. I love the suits, they're gorgeous! But the black faded after one wash and has permanent faded feet marks.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great zippy suit Bought this for my newborn grandson. Great fit but washed once and has faded.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little underwhelming I love bonds and as far as the zippys go I’m addicted to them, just so easy. I was excited when I heard about the starwars release but underwhelmed at the design. They could have been so much better. I think people were hopeful that character specific designs were going to be released. As far as the starwars stuff goes I don’t think it will rate as one of bond’s Best releases. Which is a shame, now a Yoda or storm trooper zippy that would have been epic :)
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I purchased this Baloo suit on-line for my grandson. Very disappointed when it arrived, every Baloo on the body of the suit was up side down, which would not have been so bad except the zipper went right thru the faces of the two on the front spoiling the total look of the suit. Colour was excellent. Maybe more thought could be given to the pattern placement in future designs.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best onsies you will find! I got my first onsie as a gift for my new born. It had everything! Zipper with access from both ends so I don’t have to undress my little one while he is sleeping. It had hand cover so he doesn’t scratch his face - individual ones come off or gets lost so easily so built into his onsie was perfect! Fabric was soft and stretchy. I would recommend this to any new parents!
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colour and detail I bought the wondersuits the day it came out and I can honestly say it’s my sons bavourite. We bought a newborn one incase of future kids like we’ve done with the other limited edition themes you’ve brought out. My son picks it to wear most days and it’s safe to say I’m so glad we ordered! The colour hasn’t faded as fast as others either.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best suit ever I bought this about a month ago and I’m absolutely besotted with it so is my 20 month old. Im a huge Star Wars fan myself , and so to is my son it seems. Never seen him react to new clothing the way he did his Star Wars “The Force” zippy. He’s in love. Thanks Bonds for a fantastic release. It’s our all time favourite now.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute I’ve been a Star Wars fan since I was forced to watch it when I was a youngen. So to have lovely girly Star Wars suits is pretty cool. My youngest daughters one got a hole (which Bonds replaced straight away no dramas) and my eldest daughter begged me not to send hers back as well so she’s quite fond of it to.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality The quality of bonds is one of the best. I still have bonds suits from my now 10 year that I am using on my 8 month old. On this order the bonds sizing seems to be a lot bigger than previously and my order took 3 weeks to get to me. But as I said the quality of bonds is incredible.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality Upon receiving it in the mail I noticed the seam stitching was poor in some areas. I was not too concerned. After the first cold wash, inside out and in a wash bag I noticed the colour faded significantly and the seams pulled apart further. Poor quality for a limited edition purchase.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the effects Received this zippy about a week ago and I am so happy with it. The photos don't really do it any justice. When I opened up my parcel and saw how it has the whole 3D effects (blue and red) I was impressed. The Star Wars tag inside and label on the arm are great to see as well
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Mickey Purchased a few weeks ago, we have probably over 100 zippies in size 2. My son loves Mickey so adores this Zippy, the colour is great on this one. They are super comfortable, my son loves to wear them during the day on our lazy days & for bed time during the night.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So cute and colourful Love the outfit and that you have also created "girly" colours!! Only thing I was disappointed in was the inside of the material... a nice soft slightly fleecy lining would be so much softer on a baby's skin and also for a bit more warmth.
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s beautiful I’m glad I bought this it’s so beautiful my twins are going to look excellent in it, I’m just a little bummed that none of the star wars bonds comes in sizes 4-7 my three year old is very envious of his sisters
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Starwars bonds I'm inlove with my starwars suits I had hoped there would be more variety like a blue one with r2d2 ahe c3po nit still love what I have. Also I love with the ballet suits need to bring out more styles asap
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Sizing was very small. My son is usually in a size 3, I got him a size 4 so it would last and the 4 was already a tight fit. Unfortunately the size 5 had already sold out when i wanted to exchange sizes.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours I brought this zippy for my 15 month old, I got the size 1 so he will get heaps of use out of it, I’m not even a Star Wars fan but I love anything bright and colourful in the zippies :)
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty! The garment is faulty and have attempted to contact you through Facebook but no response. The foot cuff is sewn on the inside, see photo! Can someone please contact me about this ASAP!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I'm so happy I brought this! It's just what my daughter's wardrobe needed. Although it faded it really quickly (even with following washing instructions) other than, cannot fault it
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Absolutely love the quality of the material, love the bright coral colour and the design is fantastic. My daughter absolutely loved it! Wish you had more sizes available though!
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome features we got some wondersuits from friends of ours, but our little one is growing so fast that we had to buy some new ones... they are perfect pj‘s and they‘re awesome designed!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought 2 Star Wars zippys for my grandson, I just love them, so cute and always good quality. Also bought some underwear, were better than I hoped. Very happy, thanks
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grwat colours I brought this and other Disney was so happy with them although I was really hoping some for adults too or even like a dress or ballet suit but other then that great
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice prints i bought this few weeks ago and sadly only bought one and i really happy to have it! can get matchy with me too since i hv the tank for mom ... really love it
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always buy bonds for my grandkids. They are comfortable,durable and value for money. My granddaughter has the pink one and my grandson has the blue one
Date published: 2018-11-29
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_94
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BY7UA_9MD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 517.32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.