Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Everyday Bra

Special Price $5.00

Regular Price: $25.00

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $5.00

    Regular Price: $25.00

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Model wears size 12B, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 12B, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist

Colour: Lilac It

Size Chart

Women's Bras

Women's Bras
Australian Dress Sizes 8 10 12 14 16 18
Underbust Measurement (cm) 63-67 68-72 73-77 78-82 83-87 88-92
Cup AA (fullest part cm) 75-77 80-82 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102
Cup A (fullest part cm) 77-79 82-84 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104
Cup B (fullest part cm) 79-81 84-86 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106
Cup C (fullest part cm) 81-83 86-88 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108
Cup D (fullest part cm) 83-85 88-90 93-95 98-100 103-105 108-110
Cup DD (fullest part cm) 85-87 90-92 95-97 100-102 105-107 110-112
Cup E (fullest part cm) 87-89 92-94 97-99 102-104 107-109 112-114
Cup F (fullest part cm) 89-91 94-96 99-101 104-106 109-111 114-116
Cup G (fullest part cm) 91-93 96-98 101-103 106-108 111-113 116-118

 

Women's Easy Fit Bras
XXS XS S M L XL
Bra Size 8A
8B
10AA
10A
10B
12A
10C
12B
14A
10D
12C
14B
12D
14C
16B
14D
16C
 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Made from super soft fabric with a smooth, flattering finish, look no further than our Everyday Bra. It's the comfort fit you can count on.

  • • Everyday bra engineered to create the perfect silhouette
  • • Soft foam cups for a natural shape
  • • No dig', adjustable straps for all-day wear
  • • Available in a range of colours
Product Code: YYDVY
Material: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Everyday Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 296.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! I bought this recently as my favourite style of bra by another company has been discontinued. Given the price I was willing to take a gamble on how good it would be and I was happily surprised. Incredibly comfortable, gives the right amount of support and creates a lovely silhouette. Will definitely be buying more.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was hestitant to replace my other favourite Bonds Bra - but this this is so soft and beautiful and it gives you some nice curves and shape. Nice straps and overall a lovely soft touch feel and comfort - so happy easily my new favourite.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Everyday bra I was looking for a nice simple t-shirt bra but unfortunately it’s horrible! It doesn’t sit well at all and I wish I hadn’t washed it before I tried it on or I would have returned it. I will never wear it, very disappointed
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great quality Comfortable to wear and they wash well. I sleep in a bra every night and these are the best I have found, in terms of not leaving a mark on the skin and comfort wise. I have this range in every colour and live in them!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very well made I’ve washed this bra once (in a delicates bra bag) and the top of the cup has now turned up slightly which leaves a very visible line under every shirt I wear. Not very good quality, I expected more from bonds.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meets the minimum requirements of a bra. Probably designed for small breasts with no consideration for how it would fit someone with a D or higher cup size. Material also scratches my underboob something fierce.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit without trying on I ordered this online when stores were closed, a bit worried about getting the right fit. I tried it on when it arrived and it is perfect fit! Super comfy wire that does not dig in either, very happy
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Again brought for my daughter and she loves that you can’t see her bra through her t-shirts. She loves the feel and they give a good coverage
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Bra The fit is great, the feel is great and so comfy. Will definitely be buying a couple more, love the colour range.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft! Beautiful fit, super soft, easy to wear, sits perfectly under any shirt
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bra Excellent bra, super comfy and great for every day use!
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as fabulous as once were... I purchase the everyday bra a number of years ago and it was a lovely fit and so comfortably. As I needed a new one, purchased 2 more expecting the same product and quality. Was very disappointed. The cut is completely different, the wire cuts in and the fabric over the breast bends out. I wish I hadn't purchased 2... :(. Why do companies try to cut costs... it was a fabulous product but now just a horrible bra...
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Perfect everyday bra! This bra does not have the most support however for for me doesn’t have a whole lot to contain, it is perfect! This bra is super comfortable and is so soft! I love this bra for regular, everyday wear! The cut is also extremely comfortable and flattering. The band sits in all the right places and does not cut into anything and I don’t feel like I’m bulging over it ANYWHERE! I love this bra!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The everyday bra. On balance this is a pretty good bra of it’s kind. It’s well made & comfortable but it pouches where it meets in the centre between the breasts. Unfortunately it is noticeable through clothing. I didn’t have the same problem with the other bonds bras I bought in store , but they were more expensive than this one so it’s a case of getting what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable This bra doesn't sit right, it pushes forward at the front where it joins, uncomfortable.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort&Sizing Love this everyday bra! I have the tan colour one too as thought the white might show through some shirts BUT it actually is pretty seamless too!! Soo comfy as well, the material is so soft. I’m size 10E and got a size 10DD. Would probably recommend if you are quite perky to go up to size 12DD for extra room.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooooo comfy!! This is the most comfortable everyday bra I have ever owned! I was once told if you can feel you are wearing a bra, it's not the right fit, you're meant to simply feel supported. The material is so soft, so comfy and I'll defo being purchasing more of these for myself and my daughter :)
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great first bra Great first bra for your tween/teen who has outgrown crop top and needs to go into a bra. Nice and soft
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bra The last few times i have ordered this bra i keep being sent the wrong one. So I've ended up with 5 of the wrong bra (sad face) I absolutely love this bra, so I've ordered a white one as black is now out of stock.. Fingers crossed i get what i ordered this time
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality, not great shape I bought a few of these in different colours to use under t-shirts etc howeever they lack support in the middle. Maybe they aren’t recommended for D cup bras, but I had higher hopes for these as I have loved other bonds bras I have purchased.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner bra I have spent so much on bras to get the right size , fit and comfort without success until now . Bonds have made the perfect everyday bra that holds everything where it should and super comfortable. Also great price - love it -
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money For the price, it is an excellent purchase. One of the comfiest bras I have ever owned, and after a few washes I've seen no sign of deterioration that you see with cheaper bras. I'm sad they don't sell these in-store!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort&Sizing Comfy bra, seamless under white shirts. I bought the white as well and bout to order the black too ! I’m 10E and got a 10DD. I would recommend a 12DD as it’s a slightly tight fit. I’m usually size 8 in shirts.
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bra I have purchased many of your bras and over the years they have been my favourites but I'm not loving the styles at the moment and also suddenly the size i normally get no longer fits. Sorry I was disappointed.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Doesn’t sit flat under clothing Comfy bra but the top edge of the cups curls out slightly, making it very visible under clothing, the opposite of what a T-shirt bra should be. I have this is two colours and they both have the same problem.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great if it didn't have wires Good for standard bra but wire REALLY HURTS. It digs in for some people (depending on how you're built) in the middle between the cups and also cannot lay flat. Also the wires stick out on the side as well.
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Ordering aWardrobe Staple: The Neutral Bra A comfortable, neutral bra to wear under light coloured clothes. Great for wearing to work. Hook and eyes at the back are a nice size too- not those micro ones. Delivery was timely. Online order was easy.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Bra This is an everyday bra. It needs to fit well and be comfortable. This bra does exactly that. The cut, the fit, the comfort. It looks beautiful and feels amazing. All day. I love wearing this bra.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The everyday bra This is the absolute BEST everyday bra! The taller cup in the armpit area prevents any boob slips when lent forward and manages to give great clevage! The only bra that does so in my experience.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I’ve had better. The edge around the top ( the not across the front of your chest) sits very strangely, and crinkles. Not the “invisible” look I expect from a T-shirt bra. Otherwise comfy and fits true to size.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2020, m_8, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_178
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YYDVY_QSD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 500.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.