Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Fit Luxe Trunk

Special Price $8.00

Regular Price: $28.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $8.00

    Regular Price: $28.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist

Colour: Jurassic Jam

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

For the bloke who likes a lilttle luxury, our mens Fit Luxe Trunk undies are super soft so you can ride in style.

  • • Mens Fit Luxe trunks with lined front and comfy moulded pouch
  • • Peached microfibre for a luxurious feel
  • • Functional fly opening and stretchy waistband
  • • Smooth finish and less ride
Product Code: MXKAA
Material: Main: Polyester / Elastane; Waist Elastic: Polyester / Elastodiene / Nylon (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Cambodia.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Fit Luxe Trunk is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silky I love the design on theses but my husband was not thrilled by the more silky feel. I don’t recall there being anything in the description that indicated this.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Next level comfort and fit I bought these for my husband along with the usual guy front trunks even though he didn’t want to try anything new. He loves them and wants this kind from now on. Would be great if they could come in a plainer print or basic colour.
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different and brilliant! These are comfortable! Great fit and good level of support. Suitable for every day wear or for working out / sport. Was a little iffy as I hadn’t worn the type of material used for a trunk before, but can’t recommend enough!
Date published: 2020-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't wear on leg day Soft, smooth and super fun. These fit hubby much firmer around the thigh which he was a bit "meh" about. Made his bum and *cough* package look great though!
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a little special This is my preferred form factor of undies, the luxe are quiet shiny and different , but i don't mind, something for a special occasion maybe
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Luxe feel to touch Great fitting man- pouch and still has a fly front when other brands do not. As smooth as sikk next to the skin
Date published: 2020-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slight ride up, but soft, sexy and otherwise great The fit and materials are fantastic, liek the rest of the Luxe range. However, there is slight leg ride up.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny My wife got me a pair of these and I loved them so much I bought more! Super comfy and they look great.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slight ride up, but soft, sexy and otherwise great The bands and material of the Luxe range is fantastic. However, they ride up the legs a bit.
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect design Great fit, sits perfectly on the hips, and a fun design to brighten your start to the day.
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cool and comfy Super cool and comfy! Husband always wear Bonds, this trunk is so light and nice colour
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these Super comfy undies that look great too. I've bought several different patterns of these
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from . Very nice, quite tight style, will probably get the next size up next time. Nice fabric
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sized correctly Material is nice but quite a tight fit. They may stretch but only time will tell
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Groovy trunks Love these for my partner they look great against his tan skin tone and fit well
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive pattern and colour. Good leg length and soft fabric and attractive pattern and versatile colour.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from trunk the fir luxe trunk feels very comfy and is made of high quality material
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Luxe Trunks These are great trunks. Good fit. Comfortable and good value from Bonds.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from partner buy Partner is very happy, the fit, comfortable, colir range, everything
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonding BONDS Wearing bonds trunks is love. Comfort fit and design are fabulous.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Father’s Day Hit Fits to size. Looks and feels great. Even old blokes love them!
Date published: 2020-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable and cheerful fit well and were excellently priced for a high quality product
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love em Fits like a glove. Supports like a trapeze. Gives me confidence.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Fits well. Nice and soft microfibre. Will be getting some more.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft fabric and great pattern The pattern is great, very current and good leg length and fit
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trunk great product with fit style and washability - will buy again
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from luxe trunk Fantastic look and feel, but sizing differs to other styles
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slinky Material is soft and slinky. Slightly snug it. Nice print.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Super soft and comfortable. They have become a favourite
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Purchase Perfect transaction Perfect fit and feel Perfect outcome
Date published: 2020-05-14
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MXKAA_23V, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 502.82ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Viroblock Face Mask

      • Lasts up to 20 washes. One size only
      • Double layer of protection
      • 100% cotton outer layer, treated with HeiQ Viroblock, for enhanced performance
      • X-Temp inner layer keeps you cool, dry and comfortable
      • Soft, elastic ear loops for comfort
      • ALWAYS READ THE INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.