FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Fit Trunk

Special Price $12.00

Regular Price: $28.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST

Colour: Super Dooper Love

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Why you'll love them...

This Match Its Bikini brief which is dead gorgeous! Our Match Its range offers great fitting, everyday comfort that you'll love.

  • • Flattering and classic bikini style underwear
  • • Super comfy for all-day wear
  • • Fun mix-n-match top and bottom options available
Product Code: MZECA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Fit Trunk is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 56.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Awesome trunks- great snug fit without restricting you!! Good quality and awesome feel to wear. Will definately buy some more. Go grab half a dozen pairs - you’ll love them and won’t regret it!!
Date published: 2018-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought for my Grandson ! I bought various mens trunks for my grandson...he hasn't returned them or complained, so I assume he is wearing them happily. I was certainly happy with the price and fast delivery.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug!! Hi all bought the latest Dustin Martin bonds for my son recently and are very pleased with them they look good and fit well. Also they wash well retaining their shape
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Have been a loyal bonds customer for years, these are so uncomfortable though. Bought 3x pairs and all have bent/folded elastic. Very dissapointed
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit, great look You might find yourself spending a little more time in you undies at the gym, they just look so good. stays drier that the standard too.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality undies! I love my fundies (fun-undies) from Bonds! Great patterns always changing & an unbeatable fit compared to other brands. Thanks Bonds!
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and very very comfy I purchased a couple of the trunks for my husband, he loved them that much that he headed to MYER the following day to get some more
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit, bad design Usually happy with my bonds however the paid I bought has plastic detailing on them which I believe will peel off over time
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great designs Bought these for my son and he absolutely loves them. He says that they are really comfortable and he loves the designs too
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have bought feom Bonds quite a few times now and always love how easy the site is to use and the quick delivery.
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the fit and what an awesome design, great if you want something different from the usual plain colors.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy as! They fit. They're trunks. Barely even know they're there, except for the feeling of 'gee, they're comfy'.
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never go wrong with Bonds Comfort Quality is ????? But still costly They don’t last long Improve on the quality and drop price
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only ever wear bonds Always a great fit everytime. I only wear bonds, i have at least 20 pairs. And they last for years!!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undies Have been buying these type of undies for my hubby for years and they are always a great buy
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I brought the bonds fit trunks about a month ago. They are very supportive and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The new favourites After many different brands and fits these are now my favourites. Very comfy undies
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit, fantastic fabric against the skin, always impressed with Bonds undies.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great style, fit, and comfort. Love my Bonds! Proudly worn everyday in the USA.
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and looks good Comfy and durable material and a good looking fit. Hubby and I are both happy!
Date published: 2018-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undies My hubby loves his undies, very comfy to wear and great breathable fabric.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy undies with a cool design. I bought these last month. I love the design and find them super comfy.
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit very happy Bought a few pairs about a month ago and have just ordered some more
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug fit and comfy Great features and comfort. You can even wear them during training.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brand Great service, great brand, great product, long wearing great fit.
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish Bought these for my husband. He loves them. Very comfortable.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just great value I buy often and everything is well priced and great quality
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond comfy I brought them for my partner he absolutely loves them
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! Super happy with these, so comfy and love the design!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Trunks They are the most comfortable undies I’ve ever worn
Date published: 2018-02-13
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MZECA_13T, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 264.36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.