6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Frill Bubblesuit

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $22.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $22.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Cruisin The Sea Lilly Lavender

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

She'll be looking for frills in our gorgeous baby Frill Bubblesuit crafted soft and stretchy, so she's got plenty of room to roam around.

  • • Baby bubblesuit with frill singlet sleeves
  • • Baby-locked seams for softness and comfort
  • • Studs at base for quick changes
  • • Wear alone or pair with bottoms for a super cute outfit
Product Code: BXFXA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Frill Bubblesuit is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love our Bubblesuit Beautiful prints, soft, light fabric and loose fitting for a summers day, fantastic for crawling babies as it doesn’t restrict their movement.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cutie patootie! Love this bubblesuit and print. Its a great fit (one of the last things she grew out of!) and its a nice cool fabric too. Wish I'd bought 2!!
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Summer must have. Easy on and off and you don’t have to iron it!! We received so many comments about how cute our girl looked in it.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I brought this for my baby girl and the quality and the material are great. It’s great for summer because the material is not thick.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frill bubblesuit The sizing is bigger then expected I got the 000 and 0 and they are massive witch is amazing you get a lot of wear out of them ❤️
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful colors I bought this for my granddaughter in Canada for summer and her mum just loves using it plenty of room and plenty of compliments
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I’ve bought multiple of this bubble suit ! It is easy, adorable and the best thing to mimic the usability of the boring onesie
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the bubblesuits It’s the perfect outfit for my daughter she loves it and I love the colours and patterns. I hope Bonds bring out more designs
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this suit to put away as a gift for my god daughter next Xmas and I am thrilled with fabric colour and style
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the heat This little suit is perfect for hot days. It’s light, loose and looks great. All in a lovely cotton fabric. So comfy.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Outfit I bought this for my 1.5 year old and we both love it!! So easy for her to move around in it and it grows with her!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubblesuit is my favourite Love this bubblesuit. Bought this for the second time as my girl is growing. It’s comfy & she looks adorable in it
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Fabric is great for summer. The suit is easy to get on/off my baby, and makes nappy changes easy too.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice soft material This is a great summer outfit as the material is thin, very soft and comfy looking. Beautiful print.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Summer classic Love the design and the fit. Perfect for a casual summer day. Great quality and accurate sizing
Date published: 2020-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for summer Very pretty. Can not wait to put it on her. Love the print.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous It looked just gorgeous on my granddaughter and kept her so cool during the humid weather.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frill bubblesuit Really different print for Bonds and it was on special so it was very reasonably priced!
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this bubble suit. It’s easy to put on and my little one looks adorable in it.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply cute ! The perfect all day outfit for my kid. Convenient , comfortable & easy to wear.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The colours!! Stunning colours! Lovely cut for a new born and very easy to put on a child
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I love this light stretchy cotton. True to size and looks adorable on.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Really great product and lovely light material, would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bubble suit Love these suits! They wash well are perfect for the summer in Aus
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smiling meatballs Love bubble suits but the print is a bit unusual and meatball like
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a really gorgeous suit my little girl looks so cute in it
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty little outfit What a gorgeous little outfit. Fits well and is cool and bright.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frill bubblesuit My daughter loves these little suits for her baby, so comfy!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frill bubblesuit Love this suit, Look gorgeous on my baby. Great for summer
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frill bubble suit for girls Love this, perfect for summer, love the print, good price.
Date published: 2019-10-11
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXFXA_4QC, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 500.02ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.