FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Frill Zip Wondersuit

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $29.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Bloomin In Blue

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our Frill Zip WONDERSUIT is soft and seriously stretchy to move and grow with every active BONDS bub and little frill seeker.

  • • Long sleeve baby zip WONDERSUIT
  • • Cosy cuff feet perfect for new walkers
  • • Two-way safety zip for easy nappy changes
  • • Cuff mittens up to size 0 protect soft skin

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BXGNA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Frill Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 55.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the frills Got this in two sizes and so glad I did because I love the pattern and she just looks so cute in it she can keep wearing it. Probably my favourite pattern of all the zippys it’s just so pretty
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use two-way zip! I’ve always loved the zippies and now that they have brought out the frilly zippies, they are so much cuter. Still so easy to use and good for on the go out and about and giving baby warmth.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it! I bought it a few weeks ago for my little niece. I just love bonds wondersuits so much that i even ordered them to Germany. Love the quality and how comfortable they are for the kids.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noce design We bought the outfit few weeks ago for our baby girl and we found it amazing. Our little baby looks really good, comfortable and warm in it. It's stretchy and easy to dress the baby.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely Different Disappointing that this pink looks like a baby pink but in fact is a hot pink... very cute besides the colours. Bought this for a friend but was embarrassed to give it to her
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely gorgeous! We’ve only had this beautiful item for 2 weeks and it’s already become a wardrobe favourite! I absolutely love the frills, it completes it for a very girly look overall.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the frills This zippy is easily our favourite, frills in the shoulder are so cute, a fun feminine feature. The mostly white fabric shows mess easily but otherwise is great
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic colours I bought my baby 4 baby Wondersuits, they all are fantastic colours but the sizing is huge! 18-24 months, should be more like for 24-36 month olds
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable detailing The frills make this the perfect dress up version of the already amazing wondersuit. My little girl looks like a doll while remaining super comfy.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a pretty outfit! Fits beautifully and the frills are the sweetest. Quality is excellent as always and has washed very well. Glad I purchased!
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fabric I got this for my bubba who but shuffles and wears out the legs real quick this one has hung in there the longest and the fabric feels amaZing!
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful little suit I love this little suit, perfect for cold mornings, the frill gives it a little extra touch, please make more.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! I was on the fence about the frills bit when we got it and put it on bubba it was so cute I had to get another
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the print and frills Bonds wondersuits are comfortable and so cute! love the new frill feature its so girly and this print.
Date published: 2019-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute The little frills add an extra element of cuteness and make this zippy stand out from the rest.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and girly I got this for my little girl and I think the new version is so pretty and so girly
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty Very happy as always with the wondersuits. Love the frilly feature on this one.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav Product I’m so glad I brought this zippy. So much so that I brought it in every size!!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love it and I am very happy with all bonds product ,always great design
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous I brought two of them I wish I had the money for more. They are gorgeous.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waaay to bright! The website didn’t justify HOW bright the colours were. I refunded it.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful! I love the design. My baby looks so sweet in this stylish wondersuit.
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty I brought it 3 weeks ago and love it on my teeny tiny 5 month old
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours and I love the new frill Absolutely gorgeous suit, I wish I had brought it in more sizes!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a cute print and as always fits perfectly on my little miss
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Lots of compliments, new style and bonds for babies are amazing
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this style an my great granddaughter looks awesome in it
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Brought this for my GRANDAUGHTER and they are amazing
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the frills. An easter gift for 21month old granddaughter.deato
Date published: 2019-03-17
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXGNA_2PN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 563.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.