Frill Zip Wondersuit

Special Price $20.00

Regular Price: $29.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $20.00

    Regular Price: $29.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Bloomin In Blue

Size Chart

Baby Clothing

Baby Clothing
Size 00000 0000 000 00 0 1 2
Age Premature Newborn 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 2 3 6 8 10 12
Height (cm) 50 58 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our Frill Zip WONDERSUIT is soft and seriously stretchy to move and grow with every active BONDS bub and little frill seeker.

  • • Long sleeve baby zip WONDERSUIT
  • • Cosy cuff feet perfect for new walkers
  • • Two-way safety zip for easy nappy changes
  • • Cuff mittens up to size 0 protect soft skin

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: BXGNA
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014: Caution label on Size 3 & Above

Low Fire Danger
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Frill Zip Wondersuit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 288.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Frill Zip Wondersuit I think the frill is very cute however i do believe the material should be just that tad thicker. The added frill adds just an extra element to the wonder suit and think it was a great idea. I think it deserves a 5 but however 4 just because of not being as thick. Great work Bonds!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Denim trackies poor quality I’ve bought the denim trackies twice ( the first time the ripped at the knees after the first wear) and I thought I’d give them the benefit of the doubt and buy them a second time and this time around he’s worn them twice and they’ve ripped at the knees again.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing suits! I love how cute it is and how stretchy it is, the best part about these suits are that even when your kid outgrows a size they will still fit into the suits for a while because of how stretchy they are!
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love the flutter wondersuit.... EXPAND THE RANGE BONDS!! Would love to see more designs, it’s currently an extremely limited range. This design was the only one available in the size I needed. So didn’t have a choice, however love it anyway
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty! I bought this for my daughter and upsized so she isn't to wear it but I can't wait until she can! It is gorgeous! I love the frills. They're so feminine, so pretty. And the material feels like the typical great quality bonds is known for!
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love this bonds suit. One of my favourites on my daughter. Can’t go wrong with bonds suits. The only pjs I buy now for my two kids. The comfiest and fits longer than other brand.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frill Zip Wondersuit - great onesie Easy to use, double zip makes nappy changing easy. Material is a bit stretchy, so putting it on a newborn is also easy compared to other brands which are stiffer and harder to get little hands and feet through. Very cute too
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Always love buying bonds wondersuits for my baby girl and this is no different, however, some patterns and materials fade and look ratty really quickly compared to some of the others but still love and will continue to buy
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best. Bondies onesies are our go to. They are a good fit, love the double zip and the fold up socks at the bottom. Perfect for bedtime or even just for crawling around the house. The frills on this onesie are such a cute touch.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ruined a unisex zippy! Love the zippy range but am disappointed some of the bright coloured zippys now have frills and are no longer unisex. Please do more designs for boys (not just blue and grey) if you intend to add frills for girls.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds zip suits I bought some beautiful zip suits I love them it will be a while before my baby girl fits in them I thought I ordered some in 000 and some 00 But no they are all 00 so I put that away until she grows into them
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice frill addition The frill on the collar adds a nice feminine touch to the traditional bonds wondersuit. Nice to see bonds finally adding some feminine touch to their quite gender neutral range they seem to be leaning towards.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frill wondersuit I love zippy suits, so easy to put on and off and they fit my little one for a longer period of time than other brands. And then with the added frills I could help myself. My girl looks great in it!! Love it!
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The suit you need to have This is a very practical suit, because of its special zip which makes super easy changing diapers at any age. And the cotton is soft and flexible. I also love the foot, that you can or not use!
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the frills Got this in two sizes and so glad I did because I love the pattern and she just looks so cute in it she can keep wearing it. Probably my favourite pattern of all the zippys it’s just so pretty
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing suit! Absolutely love this suit! Looks so adorable on, beautifully soft and has great stretch. This one is worn and washed regularly but holds up beautifully! No fading or discolouration at all :)
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use two-way zip! I’ve always loved the zippies and now that they have brought out the frilly zippies, they are so much cuter. Still so easy to use and good for on the go out and about and giving baby warmth.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the frills Great onsie, looks better in person and on bubs. The frills took my eye when first seem online, which is why i brought it. And it looks so good on bubs, love the frills on the shoulders.
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love it! I bought it a few weeks ago for my little niece. I just love bonds wondersuits so much that i even ordered them to Germany. Love the quality and how comfortable they are for the kids.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noce design We bought the outfit few weeks ago for our baby girl and we found it amazing. Our little baby looks really good, comfortable and warm in it. It's stretchy and easy to dress the baby.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frill zip wondersuits Great quality like all bonds wondersuits, love the sunflower design and the frills make it that bit more cute! Colour seems to last well, already washed a few times with no fade.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely Different Disappointing that this pink looks like a baby pink but in fact is a hot pink... very cute besides the colours. Bought this for a friend but was embarrassed to give it to her
Date published: 2019-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely gorgeous! We’ve only had this beautiful item for 2 weeks and it’s already become a wardrobe favourite! I absolutely love the frills, it completes it for a very girly look overall.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, as always I always love a bonds wondersuit, they’re bright, cute and comfortable for baby. The frill on the shoulder was a nice touch and looks super cute on my little girl.
Date published: 2020-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute! Such a gorgeous onesie! Looks fantastic - especially the frills! The two way zipper Is really practical and really easy to do nappy changes or get them dressed.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the frills This zippy is easily our favourite, frills in the shoulder are so cute, a fun feminine feature. The mostly white fabric shows mess easily but otherwise is great
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Love this wonersuit I use them as pyjamas for my baby and there very nice I especially love the hand covers cos it keeps my babies hands nice and warm at night
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frilly wondersuit My daughter had one for her baby I loved it so much ordered one to send to the uk for a gift poms love bonds always send over to family and friends there
Date published: 2020-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable I only choose zippys for my baby. I love the double zip and being able to close the feet when chilly. This frilly one does all that plus is adorable!
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunflower Frill Sleeve Zippy Not only is this the cutest print, the new style with frill sleeves is to die for! Soft, durable material to keep our tiny humans comfortable & warm
Date published: 2020-05-05
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_122, tr_166
  • loc_en_AU, sid_BXGNA_2PN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 592.56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.