FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Girls Bikini 4 Pack

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $13.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $13.95

Colour: Retro Floral Sunrise Pink

Size Chart

Girls Underwear

Girls Underwear
Size 2/3 3/4 4/6 6/8 8/10 10-12 12-14 14-16
Chest (cm) 54-56 56-58 58-62 62-66 66-72 72-78 78-84 84-94
Waist (cm) 53-54 54-55 55-57 57-59 59-61 61-63 63-65 65-67

 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Let them get on with their day with our Bikini Multipack, made for comfy coverage every day. Designed from cotton, it features a Bonds branded soft elastic waistband and prefold elastics for the ultimate fit. In a range of fun prints and colours, our iconic Bikini is the go-to undie for your girl. Available in a handy four-pack.

Product Code: UXYH4A
Material: Cotton.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Vietnam.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Girls Bikini 4 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this pants for my almost 3 year old granddaughter who would complain her cheap undies from the supermarket were riding up. So being a good grandma I bought this Bonds pants and she loves them. Best of all no more riding up and they fit perfectly.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't fit right The quality is amazing as always for any bonds products but the size doesn't fit well. I am a 10/12 and I bought the same size of the bikini undies and they don't fit at all. I struggle to go pass my legs. So I pretty much can't use them. Such a shame
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teenage Girl Loves My daughter will only wear bonds now for about the last 6 years. The quality is good and great value if you wait for the sales. Tried cheaper brands and you get what you pay for. As long as they fit they last, well 2 years at this stage.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for my kids. Never fall down or loose elasticity. They tell me they are super comfy and don't ride up like other ones do. Can fade easily but just make sure I turn inside out when hanging on washing line to avoid this.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Teeny tiny undies I bought my daughter this undies one size bigger than usual as Bonds are in general a bit small. But this was ridiculously small boys 4-6 were larger. Sorry but they went straight into the bin. What a waste of money
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Beautiful colours and my girls tell me they are very comfortable. I like the savings I make when purchasing a 4 pack rather than individuals. I’d love to see Bonds to matching crop top packs to the undie packs.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! I bought 2 packs of 4 for less than $2 per piece each which is fabulous value. Bonds are a very good brand as I love the fabric that is used and they last a long time. I only buy bonds underwear for my family.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fading I have bought numerous children’s onesies (zippers) and most of them are fading terribly after only a few ashes. With them having such vibrant colours it’s a bit disappointing they’re not lasting very well
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For granddaughters I have twin granddaughter who are 5 yrs old since they were babies I have brought bonds for them they are always super comfy and look fantastic the girls love them they don’t ride up which works for me
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! I decided to splurge on some Bonds undies for my 3.5 year old because they were on special. I’m so glad I did. They fit so well & look really comfortable! Better than any others that I’ve bought.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit really well I bought them for my daughter who has narrow hips and who doesnt like normal undies as the seams dig in. These undies sit on her well and she doesn't have any dig marks from narrow elastic.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric and finish My daughter loves her new nickers. The patterns are fabulous and well made. Only criticism is more of a question - why are the patterned undies always slightly larger than the plain ones?
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! My kids have been wearing these since they came out of nappies. They’re a good shape, they last for ages, they’re comfy, and what’s not to love about something with Bonds written on it!?
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have recently yoilet trained my daughter and used cheap undies. However they constantly ride up her bottom. Tried out bonds and you really get what you pay for no more wedgies haha
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always trust a good bonds undie! I've always been a massive fan of bonds underwear, and refuse to wear anything other than bonds. These are bright, colourful and my daughter loves them! More importantly, they last!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kiddies won’t wear anything else. I will not buy any other underwear. The start of each year I buy 4 packs of 6 and go up a size as my kids grow. They only wear bonds underwear / trunks and crop (bikini) top.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought the kids underwear for my twin granddaughters they have just school and we wanted them to be comfortable they don’t ride up the are so easy to wear girls love them
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent! I love the quality and comfort of bonds! I only buy my children bonds undies now. They fit well, last forever and the kids never complain of discomfort. Win, win, win!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear My 2 & a half yr old daughter has just been toilet trained so I thought I would spoil her with some new bonds undies as they are so comfortable & she loves them ☀️
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely prints, not that soft. Smaller in size and the fabric for some of the print ones were quite stiff and not as soft. Was a bit disappointing and may need to buy the next size up.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these! They are a great fit and she loves the different colours they come in and she finds them comfortable. She has so many of these!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't buy anything else! I have tried every brand of underwear for children and have now settled on Bonds. They are great quality and the kids love their fun colours!
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First undies I bought these for my granddaughter as a first step to being a big girl. The beautiful colours and patterns are very appealing.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours and quality My daughter loves their colours. Fabric is nice and they fit her well. I have been a long time wearer of bonds underwear myself.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colours for girls underwear My daughter loves these loves the patterns, colours, the comfort, softness and how they fit her so well. Bonds for ever now !!
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantasic Bought them for my daughter and can't be happier with the purchase. Fast delivery and my daughter said they are really comfy.
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sizing! Lovely colours, my 3 year old loves them which is important when toilet training. Bright and pretty! She wants to wear them!
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great knickers for girls Bought these for my daughter just after toilet training. Easy to pull up, good waist band and great colours. Recommend!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these undies for my granddaughter and she just loves them the quality and range of colours is excellent .
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I always buy my daughter bonds bikini underwear. They are comfortable, best fit and is they last wash after wash.
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_81
  • loc_en_AU, sid_UXYH4A_3LH, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 482.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.