Kids Legging

Special Price $8.97

Regular Price: $14.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $8.97

    Regular Price: $14.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Cosmic Floral Base Navy

Size Chart

Kids Clothing

Kids Clothing
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

These sweet leggings are made of cotton rich stretch fabric that are super comfy. The Leggings have an elasticised waistband for ease of dress and work back perfectly with all our great tees. A Bonds favourite for kids, they also feature a Bonds branded elastic and are extra long for comfort.

Product Code: KZP3K
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane, Elastic: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Legging is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 97.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kid’s leggings I love the bonds kids leggings, they are slim and long in the leg so perfect for my 5yo but disappointed with how thin the fabric was on the ones I purchased this time previously they have been much thicker fabric
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & beautiful I love the bonds leggings for my little girl, they are always bright, beautiful and long lasting. The patterns are always good with so many to choose from I always get stuck on which to buy.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower power leggings Had to buy something for my neice, with my new nephew getting all the presents. When the package arrived, my neice pout them one straight away. Loves her new leggings.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but see through Bought this for my nearly 3 year old as find the bonds leggings especially comfortable with a soft waist band. Unfortunately this colour is too sheer
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tights ever Without fail the best leggings ive bought! My daughter has the smallest waist and no pants stay up!!! These stay up and they fit her long legs!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for skinny kids The only leggings that fit my skinny little one well, the thick band is a bonus. I do have to size down for my daughter but she is petite.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and attractive I love these leggings for my children, they are so versatile and comfortable. Easy for them to choose their own outfits and look great
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The fit is perfect! The leg length is a bit longer than a standard size 3 so you get extra wear! The designs are so kid appropriate.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 2 pairs of leggings for my 3 year old granddaughter - she loves them, said they are nice and warm on her legs!!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous Leggings Beatiful fit and gorgeous print. They were definitely worth what I paid
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fit and cut I bought these online for my 4 year old baby girl who is average height but petite. The fit is fabulous
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Leggings Great fit and sizing, comfortable for the little ones. Light and breathable. And don’t forget cute as!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday present Thanks for the gift voucher for my birthday! Love the girls leggings they’re so pretty and comfy too!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very cute. Not too sure about long lasting. Very cute. Our daughter loves them. Materials a bit on the thin side though. Time will tell
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly goodness from bonds Another gorgeous pair of bonds leggings! These are so lovely and great for long legged kids!
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love Brought my bonds a few weeks back and they look amazing on my rock star 3 year old daughter!
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls leggings Great quality, nice thick elastic waist to keep them from falling down, bright fun pattern.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but marked Nice but the second item I have recieved lately with a dark smudge mark on the item.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my grand daughter and they are so comfortable on her.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for school Great for school they wash and wear well and the sizing is perfect
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kids leggings True to size and wash well. Nice vibrant colours, true to picture
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leggings Great fit, still look great no fading, easy care. Easy movement
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft leggings Leggings are so soft, nice bright colours, good quality fabric
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Legging We loved the Leggings, soft and elastic. Beautiful design.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Navy kids leggings Great size and stretch very comfortable and lasting quality
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice leggings for the price Nice pattern and good size however material feel Very thin.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Summer leggings Perfect light weight leggings for summer. Great colours.
Date published: 2019-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So colourful Fabulous design. My daughter constantly wears these
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leggings Beautiful print and an amazing quality. We love Bonds!
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical Leggings Great value for leggings. Good for active autumn fun.
Date published: 2020-05-06
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_40
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KZP3K_3JB, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 658.07ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.