Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Kids Legging

Special Price $5.00

Regular Price: $14.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $5.00

    Regular Price: $14.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Bonds Holiday Pink

Size Chart

Kids Clothing

Kids Clothing
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

These sweet leggings are made of cotton rich stretch fabric that are super comfy. The Leggings have an elasticised waistband for ease of dress and work back perfectly with all our great tees. A Bonds favourite for kids, they also feature a Bonds branded elastic and are extra long for comfort.

Product Code: KZP3K
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Elastic: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Kids Legging is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the print Love the fact my 2 girls can be matching
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but... I have been buying “girls” leggings for my 3 yr old son, he loves the bright colours and interesting designs. They stretch and bend with him while he plays, giving him the freedom to move and twist in any direction. Unfortunately they do not have these in the boys category over a size 2.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved print and so comfy The print is vibrant and the leggings are so comfortable. Theyre a favourite. However even with washing them in a laundry bag on a cold delicate wash, the waist band seems to be loosing shape after 4 washes. They colour however is still vibrabt and they look incredible on.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Firm favourite. Sooo cute! As soon as my daughter saw these she put them on and they are her absolute favourite. She recieves so many compliments when wearing them. It's getting hard to find nice leggings for girls that are slightly older and these are just perfect.
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for my son! I am a little annoyed that the boys leggings stop at size 2, as they are perfect for his active lifestyle. So I bought the girls leggings size 3. They are great, but he still wears a nappy, so the bum size is a little smaller than I would prefer.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kid’s leggings I love the bonds kids leggings, they are slim and long in the leg so perfect for my 5yo but disappointed with how thin the fabric was on the ones I purchased this time previously they have been much thicker fabric
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them! cant wait for new prints to be released Absolutely beautiful print and so comfortable. After 4+ washes the colour is srill just as vibrant. The waist band has lost its shape somewhat but doesnt affect how they look when being worn. Love them
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing! Colour is amazing, size is made to last. Stretchy material makes for longer use and overall just a quality product for its price. 11/10 recommend bonds to all my friends and family with little ones!
Date published: 2020-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & beautiful I love the bonds leggings for my little girl, they are always bright, beautiful and long lasting. The patterns are always good with so many to choose from I always get stuck on which to buy.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colorful leggings could be sturdier Beautiful and bright, comfy and not too tight. My daughter loves them. Not so thick / sturdy for an active 4 year old and seem to be wearing already but otherwise very happy.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Active wear for an active kinder kid Beautiful and bright, comfy and not too tight. My daughter loves them. Not so thick / sturdy for an active 4 year old and seem to be wearing already but otherwise very happy.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flower power leggings Had to buy something for my neice, with my new nephew getting all the presents. When the package arrived, my neice pout them one straight away. Loves her new leggings.
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely So pretty and very comfortable. My kids live in these leggings. Good fit, true to size. Beautiful prints and they wash really well, they dont lose shape or colour.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds leggings Great print, fit and style but mostly glad they go up to size 10 - for our school aged kids where good quality, suitable clothing is lacking in other areas
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable but see through Bought this for my nearly 3 year old as find the bonds leggings especially comfortable with a soft waist band. Unfortunately this colour is too sheer
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tights ever Without fail the best leggings ive bought! My daughter has the smallest waist and no pants stay up!!! These stay up and they fit her long legs!!!!
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls Can Climb Too !! Girls who are active can feel pretty too !! My Granddaughter is a climber but is charmed by pretty things too .....so she adores these Leggings !
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from colorful girl's leggings These leggings can be dressed up or down and my grand daughter just loves Bond's leggings, these included. The price and quality are unbeatable
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls leggings My 4 year old granddaughter loves them they fit so well, comfortable and allows all her gymnastics moves easily. She adores the pretty pink!
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for skinny kids The only leggings that fit my skinny little one well, the thick band is a bonus. I do have to size down for my daughter but she is petite.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and attractive I love these leggings for my children, they are so versatile and comfortable. Easy for them to choose their own outfits and look great
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! The fit is perfect! The leg length is a bit longer than a standard size 3 so you get extra wear! The designs are so kid appropriate.
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 2 pairs of leggings for my 3 year old granddaughter - she loves them, said they are nice and warm on her legs!!
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leggings Great pair of leggings. Sizing is a bit big but thats ok she'll grow into them. Great for those cooler spring days
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous fit and cut I bought these online for my 4 year old baby girl who is average height but petite. The fit is fabulous
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids Leggings Great fit and sizing, comfortable for the little ones. Light and breathable. And don’t forget cute as!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bday present Thanks for the gift voucher for my birthday! Love the girls leggings they’re so pretty and comfy too!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Leggings Really cute colours/design, my little girl finds them comfy, they also have great length and stretch
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit Great fit on my 5yr old. No gaping at the waistband and she loves them! They are very thin though.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky Kids Leggings. Our daughter loves the funky style and colour of these leggings and they appear very comfortable.
Date published: 2020-09-05
  • y_2020, m_9, d_26, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KZP3K_8KZ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 257.53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.