FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Kids Shortie 3 Pack

Special Price $9.30

Regular Price: $13.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $9.30

    Regular Price: $13.95

Colour: Bonds Magic Small

Size Chart

Girls Underwear

Girls Underwear
Size 2/3 3/4 4/6 6/8 8/10 10-12 12-14 14-16
Chest (cm) 54-56 56-58 58-62 62-66 66-72 72-78 78-84 84-94
Waist (cm) 53-54 54-55 55-57 57-59 59-61 61-63 63-65 65-67

 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Perfect for under school and sports uniforms, our Stretchies Shortie for girls offers great coverage and modesty for girls of all ages and sizes. The shortie shape has an ultra soft waistband with Bonds branding. Made from comfy cotton elastane for added comfort and stretch.

Product Code: UXVA3A
Material: Main: Cotton; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Vietnam.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Shortie 3 Pack is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Bought these fir my grandaughter she loves them. Quality is excellent , dont lose their shape after washing. Only negative sometimes the colours and designs are a little boring.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours The love the colours of the shorts under wear for the girls. It’s just a shame the legs are sooo wide .. but I didn’t full cotton under wear and we love bonds
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Elastic gone in 6 washes! Got a set of these for both my daughters for xmas - elastic has gone floppy already - worn once a week, 6 weeks = 6 washes. Expect better quality from bonds.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would be very excited if you introduced a tighter band around the leg bottoms as in your adult boy leg knickers to prevent them from riding up. Thankyou
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pattern!! My daughter loves these. She said they are very confortable and thinks the patterns are really nice. They wash really well without loosing their colour
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric not as good as the solid colours I bought this for my youngest as her older sister has the solid colour shorties for school - these are good but not as good quality as the solid colour.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants! My girls will only accept bonds pants. No other undie meets their strict criteria, which includes long lasting elasticity and fun patterns.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great quality, have previously brought these for my young daughter. They wash well, stay in shape and last until she grows out of them!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at a great price We always buy all our underwear from Bonds. It’s good quality, comfortable and good value plus the service is excellent!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not tight shortie type undies - more loose leg boxers. Got looser leg after wearing and washing once
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality for bonds product Poor quality of fabric and elastic. Seems to be the way it’s going for bonds products.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHe loves the freedom of movement, and no cutting into the top of her thighs.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granda daughter loves them. Hey don't cut in around the top of her legs.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls Shortie 3 Pack I bought these about a month ago for my granddaughter and she loves them
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I brought these for both my daughters they love them
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Nice fit Easily washable No colour fades Soft
Date published: 2018-01-26
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_UXVA3A_9PK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 466.38ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.