Kids Shortie 3 Pack

Special Price $7.00

Regular Price: $13.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $7.00

    Regular Price: $13.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Bonds Magic Small

Size Chart

Girls Underwear

Girls Underwear
Size 2/3 3/4 4/6 6/8 8/10 10-12 12-14 14-16
Chest (cm) 54-56 56-58 58-62 62-66 66-72 72-78 78-84 84-94
Waist (cm) 53-54 54-55 55-57 57-59 59-61 61-63 63-65 65-67

 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Perfect for under school and sports uniforms, our Stretchies Shortie for girls offers great coverage and modesty for girls of all ages and sizes. The shortie shape has an ultra soft waistband with Bonds branding. Made from comfy cotton elastane for added comfort and stretch.

Product Code: UXVA3A
Material: Main: Cotton; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Vietnam.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE for up to 60 days provided they meet our returns criteria. Underwear (undies, not bras), hosiery/tights, swimwear, gift cards, personalised items and international orders can only be returned if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Shortie 3 Pack is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pattern!! My daughter loves these. She said they are very confortable and thinks the patterns are really nice. They wash really well without loosing their colour
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely colours but hole appeared I bought two packs of the 3 pack girls shortie underwear. The colours are vibrant and fun, but a hole appeared in the gusset of one of them after two wears. Bonds underwear is usually better than this. Had to throw that one out.
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Girls Shorties loved by Miss 8 Miss 8 loves the underwear she says they are the best, they are comfy and they sit nicely on. I think the quality of the cottom has come down in the last few years. However, I am happy to buy at the discounted prices.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect. Bought these fir my grandaughter she loves them. Quality is excellent , dont lose their shape after washing. Only negative sometimes the colours and designs are a little boring.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always go bonds We always get Bonds underwear for our children (as well as ourselves), they are the ones that provide them the most comfort and have patterns & styles they really like.
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would be very excited if you introduced a tighter band around the leg bottoms as in your adult boy leg knickers to prevent them from riding up. Thankyou
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fabric not as good as the solid colours I bought this for my youngest as her older sister has the solid colour shorties for school - these are good but not as good quality as the solid colour.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for underneath dresses My daughter loves them especially you when she's wearing a dress as it look like she's wearing shorts underneath makes you feel a bit more comfortable
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice pants! My girls will only accept bonds pants. No other undie meets their strict criteria, which includes long lasting elasticity and fun patterns.
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids shortie 3 pack Two of the undies are nice soft and stretchy fabric however the purple undies and hard and not stretchy at all (super uncomfortable)
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Great quality, have previously brought these for my young daughter. They wash well, stay in shape and last until she grows out of them!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uncomfortable Unfortunately these undies have a seam through the middle making them uncomfortable, do not usually expect this in underwear.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky trunks! These boylegs are such pretty colours. I can't wait for my daughter to pull them out of her stocking on Christmas morning.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality at a great price We always buy all our underwear from Bonds. It’s good quality, comfortable and good value plus the service is excellent!
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good style, nice fit, awesome colours quick delievery , very happy with t the product and materials used
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand to buy in kids undies Great quality girls undies. Stay looking good and wearing well for ages. I only buy Bonds undies for my daughter
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids shortie Very comfortable and well made. Washed and worn numerous times and still good as when they were new.
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not tight shortie type undies - more loose leg boxers. Got looser leg after wearing and washing once
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds Kicks Butt Bonds kicks butt with these kids undies. They are affordable and super comfortable for my daughter.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor quality for bonds product Poor quality of fabric and elastic. Seems to be the way it’s going for bonds products.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids shortie 3 pack Nice colours, wash and wear well. Fabric is soft and stretchy True to size
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHe loves the freedom of movement, and no cutting into the top of her thighs.
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My granda daughter loves them. Hey don't cut in around the top of her legs.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls Shortie 3 Pack I bought these about a month ago for my granddaughter and she loves them
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Perfect undies for little kids. Pick these over regular cut anyday.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shortie 3 pack Great vibrant colours that wash well without fading. Good quality.
Date published: 2020-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So nice and comfy for my little girl love it and love the colours
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad undies Not very well fitting small sizing, ride up, cause chaif uncomfy
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing colours Vibrant colours, comfy and great quality, my daughter loves them
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girlie shorties Great underwear, they fit all body shapes and are durable
Date published: 2020-04-21
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_46
  • loc_en_AU, sid_UXVA3A_9PK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 578.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.