6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Guyfront Brief

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $17.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 185cm tall with 104cm chest and 83cm waist

Colour: Black

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Bonds Guyfront Brief has all the features you need. Made of comfortable cotton stretch this classic style has a soft elastic waistband, is side seamfree and has a working fly. Available in strong plain colours, including black and white.

This style can be personalised by our Personalise My Bonds Service

Product Code: MZVI
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Guyfront Brief is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and a good fit. Bought these for my husband and my son. They find these very comfortable and a good fit. None of our local shops sell these now so was very happy I could purchase them on line.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the perfect brief I have never wear brief that are this good.They are give a great support, a great look and they are so soft.I just love them, they are perfect!!!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Undies - more colours would be great I've been buying and wearing the Guyfronts for years now, love em! Some more colours would be awesome, some pastels perhaps for fun?
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have bought these briefs before and they are still the same good quality that I like, very happy with the goods and service.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A really comfy staple jock. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have a 95 cm waist - (just remeasured to check); I have been wearing Bonds 'Large' (95-100) for years (with the wide waist band). That was why I sought these out again. Unfortunately this new model 'large' is way too snug, particularly around the waist, and would be really uncomfortable for someone with a 100 cm waist. Sizing is quite wrong. Glad to take them off. Sorry. Maybe a size up the range would work.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast delivery I bought some underwear for my husband and for myself. They are great products, but I knew that because i’ve always bought Bonds products..i was a little miffed thought that it came in two separate deliveries without notice. I had to enquire where the rest of my order was. If it's coming in two deliveries it would be good to get notified.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excess packing I'm very happy with the product, discounted price and fast postage but was disappointed that the underwear items were posted on plastic coat hangers which, surely, almost all customers would immediately remove and dispose of. This is pure, unadulterated waste on the part of Bonds and I hope you review this approach.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are supportive for the 'undercarriage' and a generally nice snug fit due to the elastic material they are made from. It's almost like i'm wearing nothing at all ;). More colours would be nice, the girls undies have like bright colours and patterns I'd like undies with that stuff too.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Undies should be comfortable, durable, and stylish (somehow they'll be seen). With guyfronts, you got that. I’ve been slowly switching my entire underwear drawer to this one style. They’re not skimpy; they’re not loose; but they got their own style. Guyfronts tick the boxes.
Date published: 2018-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hubby loves them. Great fit, comfortable, right size. He went to the drawer where his other undies lived and chucked them all in the bin. He now has 6 pairs of black Bonds Guyfront Briefs and he is a happy camper. I'll be needing more. Thank you, Lynn & Johnno
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I wanted. They are NOT what I wanted. I wanted underpants that were similar to what I purchased from Bonds in the 1990s. I was actually a great fan of Bell's double bottomed underpants and only switched to bonds when Bells disappeared from the market.
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I bought 3 pairs after reading other reviews, I am very impressed with these undies, they fit really well and feel great to wear. I am going to buy more! There is a good colour choice but I would like to see white available too.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Comfortable Have only been buying Bonds briefs for the past 2 years and I love them. They fit like a glove and don’t shrink or stretch. Love the new lightweight guyfront briefs. So comfy. And they are a great price. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mens underwear Very uncomfortable. Will dump in clothing bin. You keep chopping and changing the style i used to wear. I will look elsewhere after this experience after years of buying Bonds. Its all the same these days anyway.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Bonds Classic A Bonds classic in comfort fit and style, although living in U/K worth the postage cost to get a quality product ,washes well and fit is A1, remember buying my first pair Bonds in Myers Melbourne over20 years ago,
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought 3 pairs of these and they are so good, I threw out all my other undies. Very comfy, great support, excellent quality and they look great. The delivery was also very fast.
Date published: 2018-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small sizing Fits very tight. Compared to hipster brief it is a size small at least. XL is more like a large. Tried them on and threw them straight in the bin. Sad because I liked the look the best.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New undies for husband !!! My husband has not complained, so I’m guessing he is very happy with the product and when it is time for more he will let me know. Thank you for your service and your prompt delivery.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red always for the win Love the men's knickers. Have been buying them for years. Great fit and quality and makes husband look sexy as in them! I also gift them to family and friends all year round.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I buy these for my husband, they are great quality, comfy etc but sadly, they only come in such DULL colours (apart from salmon pink, which I don't think he'd appreciate!)
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable Our son who lives in the US says these are the best undies to wear. He also says that they are one of the few briefs that can stand being constantly dried in a dryer.
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistant sizes. Sizes of the garments stated do not match Australian. Where I usually buy large - I find I have to buy XL from this overseas manufacturer/supplier.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable The product has been very comfortable to wear with shorts, jeans or work pants. Great price with very fast delivery and friendly service.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 ***** Product from Bonds the Best There is , Bonds for comfort style Price and fit, use other OZ firm now back to Bonds, Thanks for the great service even for us living in the U/K
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value. Excellent range of products, competitive prices, easy to use website, efficient online ordering process. Good value all round.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always purchase same style and size but I feel the sizing has changed slightly in future I will purchase a size smaller.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did the right thing My husband who is a pain in the behind actually likes these under wear. I finally did the right thing in buying these.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves his new nickers, but he won’t let me photograph him in them , by the way he is 74.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband’s favourite brief and very hard to get in any store in Noosa area so very pleased
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MZVI_BLK, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 496.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3 FOR $39 3 FOR $39
BONDS Guyfront Brief Black MZVI BLK Guyfront Brief
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.