FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Guyfront Trunk 3 Pack

Special Price $40.00

Regular Price: $59.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
HOT PRICES FROM $5 HOT PRICES FROM $5
HOT PRICES FROM $5 HOT PRICES FROM $5

Colour: Pack 15

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Why you'll love them...

Stock up on our number one selling men's undies style, the Guyfront Trunk. This comfy all-rounder trunk, made from stretchy cotton fabric, has everything you need from a pair of undies. Including a soft elastic waistband, seamfree sides, and signature fly front opening. Snap up this handy set of three pairs of Guyfront Trunks and ditch those old daggy, holey numbers pronto!

Product Code: MZ963W
Material: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Guyfront Trunk 3 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 78.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for my husband who prefers comfortable fit and the ability to keep dry. Driving a tractor or riding a horse for hours at a time can usually lead to chafing or rubbing, there is no way he'll change brands.
Date published: 2018-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not what I was expecting I bought an individual pair of the guy front trunks and they were great. So I was expecting the same item with the 3 pack but the trunks that come with the three pack are a bit shorter at the thighs.
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to shop online and fast delivery. As a resident of a small country town it's wonderful to be able to source the full range of Bonds products. So very happy with my lovely new trunks!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought these 2 weeks ago for my husban. He loves these. Said they are comfortable, beathable and are the perfect fit for him. Told me never to buy him any other brand from now on.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teenager underwear I bought these for my teenage son who would be mortified if I had to buy them instore with him. Fabric is so soft, sizing is really acurate and convenient shopping at home
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this product for my son for Christmas, he loved them as he now lives overseas and always wore them when he lived here, but can't buy them where he lives.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly band is cool but not as stretchy For my bro, the only underwear he wears. Had to order larger size as they are a bit more snug than the standard elastic band but still a fantastic product
Date published: 2018-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Apparently very comfortable. My husband loves them. So pleased I bought another 6 pairs. Please don't discontinue this product any time soon!
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought guyfront trunks as my husband loves them for their comfort and they are cotton which he prefers easy on line purchasing and delivery
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pants all good as per usual. Bought the gift box came all dented and scratched. but meh couldn't be bothered getting a replacement one.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality gone down The quality of these Trunks has certainly gone down compared to my previous purchases of this product. will have to look at competitors.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit! Bought these for my husband. He loves them and only prefers bonds underwear. Thank you for providing great quality items!
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This underwear was true to size, comfortable and very classy with the metallic trim for a young Tradie in his twenties!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfortable Bought these for my husband and he prefers bonds to other brands. Comfortable and on hot days he doesn't sweat in them.
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality undies Very comfortable underwear and great quality for now I just know they won’t last long due to the reduced thread count.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Bought the Bonds 3pack of trunks and am very happy, arrived earlier than expected. My partner is very happy with them.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and fitting Keeping everything in the right place without irritating hems and seams. Heaps of patterns and colors to choose from.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought a pair from the shop and found them to be great so bought them from bonds online i love them so comfortable
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Always buy the guy front trunks for my son has been wearing them for years, and they're the only ones he wears.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stocking Filler Such a well accepted Christmas stocking filler purchase for a Son who is particularly fussy about clothing!
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase My partner was very happy with the Guyfront Trunks. He had no complains ..., now that’s a first :)
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gread features Purchased for my hubby and he loves them, he has been wearing Bonds Guyfront trunks for years.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort comfort comfort! Thank you so much yet again bonds delivers for my family. My husband loooves his new undies!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Just ordered 12 pairs to the US. So much better than the trash here. Keep up the great work
Date published: 2019-05-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bought for my partner, he stated they aren’t as good as quality as the ones by them self
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought these for my son and they were exactly what he was after. Very happy customer!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchased these for my son he sweats a lot they are comfortable and last much long.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great jocks Second lot I have bought, more ordered, we live in the tropics they definatly help
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable great fit Cool looking undies keep the underneath comfortable. Would buy from bonds again
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy! I purchased this for my partner and he will choose them above any others he has
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2019, m_6, d_16, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_49
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MZ963W_15K, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 270.75ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.