Guyfront Trunk

Special Price $5.00

Regular Price: $26.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $5.00

    Regular Price: $26.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Model wears size Medium, is 178cm tall with 96cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 178cm tall with 96cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 178cm tall with 96cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 178cm tall with 96cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 178cm tall with 96cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 178cm tall with 96cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 178cm tall with 96cm chest and 81cm waist

Colour: Rouge Shadow

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Our Guyfront Trunk is Bonds most popular men's undie. Made of comfortable cotton stretch this classic trunk style has a soft elastic waistband, is side seamfree and has a functional fly. Available in bold stripes and strong plain colours, including black and white.
Product Code: MZUQI
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims) .
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Guyfront Trunk is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guyfront premium feel Great fabric and comfort : looks good too. Have been wearing Bonds forever but this range has the best choice and feel.
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor and unworn. I've not worn the item. Item size ordered wrong and could get it fixed due to Bonds very delayed response times.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy customer favourite jocks Great comfort, happy with the jocks thank you. Was good to get them on sale. They are his favourite thank you
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic and the choice of colors and patterns are awesome too. Fast delivery. Will be ordering again.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They fit well and are very comfortable but they don't make me look like the guy in the photo, very sad.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband loves them! I stocked up my husbands undie drawer and now he is comfy and happy! No more baggy old undies haha
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guyfront Trunk Love them - and super comfy! Nice design - a bit more understated than in the pics though.
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be back for more! He loved them! Said they were the best he has ever had. Will definitely be a return buyer!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great website & product I buy for my boys & try to buy them designs they don't already have, they love the product
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Item Great item, good quality material. Very competitive price. Will purchase more in future.
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit- good quality I always buy these for my son,grandson and husband.Good quality material and wash well
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jocks ever Best trunks on the market, support and comfort all day long and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all around Hubby thinks they’re super comfy, and I think they make his butt look da bomb
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guyfront trunks Love these! Guyfront trunks are the best! Wish they sold them in Canada!
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Undies Super Comfy, great colours and always love when it has a functional fly.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and efficient Thank you delivered fast, fits well. Will be buying and recommending✌️
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort king Good fit and very comfortable to wear, definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds Trunks are the Bomb! He loved them. Will be back for more. Great buy. Fabulous quality!
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! My partner love's these undies. He said they're super comfortable.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guyfront trunks These pants look great and are very comfortable to wear!
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Great colours, just as described. True to size. Will buy again!
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds are the best! Good quality Trunk. Keeps their shape and wear and wash well!
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guyfront trunks Best underwear going around always buy bonds even for family
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Chic Comfortable. What else do you need? Oh yes - they look good.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Husband loves them! Sure win ;) Husband loves the feel of them and the designs!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to trunks and briefs Love 'em! Have several pairs, comfortable and great fit.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit nice to move around in like a second skin
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from comfy Bought for my partner.. good price, quality seems good
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Underwear The underwear is comfortable and that's why i buy it
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality Great quality and print is fun without being crazy.
Date published: 2020-06-04
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MZUQI_87S, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 513.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.