FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Guyfront Trunk

Special Price $5.00

Regular Price: $26.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $5.00

    Regular Price: $26.95

Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Model wears size Medium, is 188cm tall with 97cm chest and 81cm waist
Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our bestselling Guyfront Trunk is the comfiest trunk to get you through your day. Made of soft stretchy cotton. Keep your cool with with sweat-fighting Bonds Cool™ technology, which wicks moisture away to keep you cool and dry.

  • • Classic trunk style
  • • Soft elastic waistband
  • • Side seamfree with a functional fly
  • • Bonds Cool™ moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry
Product Code: MZURI
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims) .
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Guyfront Trunk is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Havent had Bonds for a while, thought I would try again and quality is good, fit is good considering I guessed a bit. Price versus quality equation matched, really happy with the product overall
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! Have bought 6 pairs of these Bonds Guyfront Trunks, and absolutely love them! Very comfortable, fit me like a glove and so much I feel they are a good part of me. Worth every cent!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying these men’s undies for my husband,son and grandson for years because they tell me they are so comfortable and they wash and wear so well.Great designs as well
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless design We’ve been buying these boxers for my husband for over 20 years and the design has changed so little, so they’ve remained his favourite undies!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material I thought 7 trunks for $99 was a good deal for quality Bonds trunks. But what I received was something that looked similar to Bonds trunks I'd bought only weeks ago but is made of some sort of stretchy material that doesn't breathe and is clearly not quality cotton
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Captain McCool Colour looks nothing like the picture, very misleading! not dark grey, but in fact tiny black and white strips, meh
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order! Very happy with purchases. All products arrived in a timely manner. If you can make the material an even better quality around the crutch and bum in the mens undies i would be even happier.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have been wearing these for 3years now and keep going back for more.it would be good if xxxl were more readily avaible ever time I order I settle for XX as xxxl are always out of stock
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect trunks I’ve been wearing Bonds since I upgraded from nappies and now I’m 18, and it’s always been providing me with the comfort whenever I’m wearing it. Cheers Bonds, keep it up!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a shame It really is a sad time we live that bigger guys can’t purchase the stylish trunks that Bonds offers. Would really be great if they improved the size offerings.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these for Hubbie and the son, never had any complaints. Trunks are comfortable and don't irritate in the hot summer months. Good value for money.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased 7 pairs of these trunks a few weeks ago. The fabric is soft and comfortable to wear, the style is functional and the patterns attractive
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought 10 of these they are not comfortable they bunch up and you have to keep adjusting them all day. You lost me as a customer on these.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hubby; he notices the extra comfort of the "Bonds Cool" technology too. I think this colour is a nice subtle, yet handsome choice too.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back for more After buying a selection of 10 different Bonds trunks these were my favourites. Whenever i need a new pair these are my go-to trunks.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this colour - very masculine, and mature. Hubby loves the 'Bonds Cool" too as he's on the go all day and always running hot.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best undies ever,would not wear anything else. These undies could not be anymore comfortable,they are just the best. Plus they last forever,I am extremely happy with them
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing Bonds for many years and decided to start the spring with a new set especially as they were 40% off.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor design When standing up there good but while sitting they ride up and cut into thigh. Very disappointing after buying 20 items
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ones you'll wanna wear every day. I like my guyfront for everyday wear, biut with the new patterns, you can wear them for "special occasions" too.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super comfy Brought these for my partner, super comfy he loves them bonds are the only jocks he wears! Plus they last ages!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and high quality The delivery came so fast, great price, had afterpay feature and the underwear and very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy undies Bonds boxers are always comfy, sometimes they wear out a little quicker than I would hope, but I’ll live.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great colour, great fit! Have washed a handful of times now and shape and colour have stayed perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guyfront trunk I brought them for my son he is very happy with them I will be buying more for him came within two days
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I brought bonds mens Y fronts they are so comfortable you bearly notice your wearing them will buy more
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good comfortable material.smooth to the skin. Have always been a bond customer and never regretted. My husband loves them due to his sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I look good and feel great in my new undies! Rocking my confidence and sexiness in my favourite bonds.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my son who lives in England, he loves them and is unable to buy them there.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very comfortable Bought these as a gift for my partner and he absolutely loves them and the pattern on them.
Date published: 2018-09-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_71
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MZURI_46W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 506ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.