FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Guyfront Trunk

Special Price $15.00

Regular Price: $26.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $15.00

    Regular Price: $26.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our bestselling Guyfront Trunk is the comfiest trunk to get you through your day. Made of soft stretchy cotton. Keep your cool with with sweat-fighting Bonds Cool™ technology, which wicks moisture away to keep you cool and dry.

  • • Classic trunk style
  • • Soft elastic waistband
  • • Side seamfree with a functional fly
  • • Bonds Cool™ moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry
Product Code: MZURI
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Cambodia.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Guyfront Trunk is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 147.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Havent had Bonds for a while, thought I would try again and quality is good, fit is good considering I guessed a bit. Price versus quality equation matched, really happy with the product overall
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These! Have bought 6 pairs of these Bonds Guyfront Trunks, and absolutely love them! Very comfortable, fit me like a glove and so much I feel they are a good part of me. Worth every cent!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying these men’s undies for my husband,son and grandson for years because they tell me they are so comfortable and they wash and wear so well.Great designs as well
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Timeless design We’ve been buying these boxers for my husband for over 20 years and the design has changed so little, so they’ve remained his favourite undies!
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding I came from another brand and should’ve been with Bonds sooner! Their guyfront range is super soft and comfortable (the cotton ones). There’s minimal ride-up and I no longer get and chafing between my legs. They’re super soft and comfy and I’ll never leave them again.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap material I thought 7 trunks for $99 was a good deal for quality Bonds trunks. But what I received was something that looked similar to Bonds trunks I'd bought only weeks ago but is made of some sort of stretchy material that doesn't breathe and is clearly not quality cotton
Date published: 2018-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit! I’m a tall bloke and often have trouble finding clothes to fit, but no such problem with these new bonds trunks. They fitted well first time and even better since their first wash; comfy and stretchy in all the right places without digging in. Great fit guys!
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds advertising I really like these undies but I wish I had never bought them because ever since they arrived my tablet and computer have been totally plagued by Bonds advertisements. This has cause me to promise myself never to buy another Bonds product as long as I live.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Captain McCool Colour looks nothing like the picture, very misleading! not dark grey, but in fact tiny black and white strips, meh
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good but watch sizing good quality trunks which my partner loves. a bit disappointed with the quality control in terms of sizing with one of the size smalls, considerably bigger in the waistband (a good inch when laid flat).
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to order! Very happy with purchases. All products arrived in a timely manner. If you can make the material an even better quality around the crutch and bum in the mens undies i would be even happier.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I have been wearing these for 3years now and keep going back for more.it would be good if xxxl were more readily avaible ever time I order I settle for XX as xxxl are always out of stock
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perhaps a leopard can change its spots These are great. My husband, who rarely shows any interest in clothes and has always worn plain coloured undies really surprised me when he said how much he liked the pattern!
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect trunks I’ve been wearing Bonds since I upgraded from nappies and now I’m 18, and it’s always been providing me with the comfort whenever I’m wearing it. Cheers Bonds, keep it up!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy boxers My son finds these very comfortable. These have been a staple in his underwear drawer for years. As long as they remain the same quality I'm sure that will continue.
Date published: 2019-07-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a shame It really is a sad time we live that bigger guys can’t purchase the stylish trunks that Bonds offers. Would really be great if they improved the size offerings.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I only buy these for my husband and a son. They love them. Hubby likes plain blacks however my son is more create and love all the colours and patterns.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these for Hubbie and the son, never had any complaints. Trunks are comfortable and don't irritate in the hot summer months. Good value for money.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased 7 pairs of these trunks a few weeks ago. The fabric is soft and comfortable to wear, the style is functional and the patterns attractive
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bonds trunks Great. The only thing I can fault. Is the sizing seems to be a bit off. Doesn’t appear to be a medium compared to other bonds under I have purchased
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name is .. Bond Fantastic service. Fast delivery. Jocks exactly as advertised. Purchased for my husband and he feels like James Bond in the Gold Bonds jocks haha
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought 10 of these they are not comfortable they bunch up and you have to keep adjusting them all day. You lost me as a customer on these.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hubby; he notices the extra comfort of the "Bonds Cool" technology too. I think this colour is a nice subtle, yet handsome choice too.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I keep coming back for more After buying a selection of 10 different Bonds trunks these were my favourites. Whenever i need a new pair these are my go-to trunks.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this colour - very masculine, and mature. Hubby loves the 'Bonds Cool" too as he's on the go all day and always running hot.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit. Good quality breathable fabric. Great design and a nice fit. The band is comfortable and doesn’t dig In. Happy with purchase.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best undies ever,would not wear anything else. These undies could not be anymore comfortable,they are just the best. Plus they last forever,I am extremely happy with them
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing Bonds for many years and decided to start the spring with a new set especially as they were 40% off.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor design When standing up there good but while sitting they ride up and cut into thigh. Very disappointing after buying 20 items
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ones you'll wanna wear every day. I like my guyfront for everyday wear, biut with the new patterns, you can wear them for "special occasions" too.
Date published: 2018-03-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_91
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MZURI_K96, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 256.77ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0
    Product Image

    Select Gift Box size

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.