Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Guyfront Trunk

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $24.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Black & Gold

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our Guyfront Trunk is Bonds best selling mens undie. Made of comfortable cotton stretch this classic trunk style has a soft elastic waistband, is side seamfree and has a functional fly. Available in strong plain colours.

Product Code: MZVJSI
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Cambodia.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Guyfront Trunk is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 497.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds Guyfront Trunks Mail order arrived quickly and ordering easy from the website. Can't tell you if the undies are comfortable as they're for my son. He likes these ones and always wears Bonds.
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect trunks I’ve been wearing Bonds since I upgraded from nappies and now I’m 18, and it’s always been providing me with the comfort whenever I’m wearing it. Cheers Bonds, keep it up!
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best jocks Hubby loves his bonds jocks. They last for a solid time, comfy and the sizes are really good. Love that they have every colour, so you can mix it up. Always good quality.
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guyfront trunk The product is really soft on the skin and comfortable to wear. The material of the trunk is also light and such good quality. Easily the best trunks I’ve bought so far.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but material has changed Happy with purchase but note that they have changed the material slightly from what they used to have - not a fan of the stretchy material as much as the old versions.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value and comfort I always wore boxers until I purchased these trunks about 3 years ago, they’re super comfortable and last longer than any other undies I have ever owned over 38 years
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold star undies These have to be the favourite out of the bunch of trunks! All the same trunks, but the gold colour band is all class! Not often you can say that about undies!!!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calvin who? Bonds till I die! I look forward to having a shower every single night just so I can chuck a fresh pair of these on. Shout out to pat because these are some very very comfy undies
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Such a shame It really is a sad time we live that bigger guys can’t purchase the stylish trunks that Bonds offers. Would really be great if they improved the size offerings.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Will buy again. These trunks are a good fit and wear well. Plenty of space in the front, so they do not cut in or feel uncomfortable to wear. Great product. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Black/Blue colour in person Great quality! Be careful of the colour black waist band as it looks black blue in true light. other than that quick delivery and same bonds 5 star quality
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I only buy these for my husband and a son. They love them. Hubby likes plain blacks however my son is more create and love all the colours and patterns.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy these for Hubbie and the son, never had any complaints. Trunks are comfortable and don't irritate in the hot summer months. Good value for money.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Size I bought these for my husband, normally he is a M with a size 31 waist but these are Just a bit small fitting, would go for the next size up next time
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy!! The trunk’s material is really high quality and feels really comfortable to wear. Honestly for the product has such high value for this selling price!
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I purchased 7 pairs of these trunks a few weeks ago. The fabric is soft and comfortable to wear, the style is functional and the patterns attractive
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable My husband loves these. We bought them for him for fathers day, we bought 4 and think we're going to buy more! Super comfortable and they look good.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bonds trunks Great. The only thing I can fault. Is the sizing seems to be a bit off. Doesn’t appear to be a medium compared to other bonds under I have purchased
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The name is .. Bond Fantastic service. Fast delivery. Jocks exactly as advertised. Purchased for my husband and he feels like James Bond in the Gold Bonds jocks haha
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly Comfortable I bought these as a gift for my Husband; He said “They are so amazingly comfortable” I have never had a pair of under ware make me feel so good”.
Date published: 2020-06-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Still waiting for the goods... 4 weeks and still no sign of the goods, not even an email confirming when the goods will be sent out. Automated call line doesn't help one bit.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from (Fits Like A) Glove Love They fit like a glove, except, well, they're undies. Soft but supportive, safe and secure, it's super-easy to bond with Bonds' Guyfront Trunks.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My sons birthday Bonds This was a birthday present for my son and he loved them! They were delivered in a timely manner and in perfect condition. Thank you Bonds.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought 10 of these they are not comfortable they bunch up and you have to keep adjusting them all day. You lost me as a customer on these.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 007 - Your name is Bonds, Great Bonds! Great product and super fast delivery - this is why I ship them all the way to the UK (that rhymes!).  Worth every penny - thank you Bonds
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Hubby; he notices the extra comfort of the "Bonds Cool" technology too. I think this colour is a nice subtle, yet handsome choice too.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 007 - Your name is Bonds, Great Bonds! Great product and super fast delivery - this is why I ship them all the way to the UK (that rhymes!).  Worth every penny - thank you Bonds
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy style as usual Hubby loves these jocks, his same comfy style he is used to. No too bad quality, will get a few years wear out of them no drama hopefully
Date published: 2020-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit as always ;) My partner loves when he receives a random pair of bonds briefs! They always fit perfectly and last so long! And he’s a boiler maker!!!
Date published: 2020-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must buy! Really high quality and soft on the skin! It’s honestly such great value to get this high quality for that price. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-09-13
  • y_2020, m_10, d_30, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_322
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MZVJSI_203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 490.44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3 FOR $65 3 FOR $65
Guyfront Trunk Guyfront Trunk
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.