6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Guyfront Trunk

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • $24.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Size Chart

Men's Underwear

Men's Underwear
Size XS S M L XL 2XL 3XL 4XL 5XL 6XL
Waist (cm) 65-70 75-80 85-90 95-100 105-110 115-120 125-130 135-140 145-150 155-160

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our Guyfront Trunk is our most popular men's undie and it's easy to see why. Made of uber-comfy cotton stretch, this classic trunk style has a soft elastic waistband, is side seamfree and has a functional fly. Because what you're wearing under your clothes is just as important as the clothes themselves, these Trunks are worth stocking up on. Available in a range of wearable basic colours and seasonal prints.

This style can be personalised by our Personalise My Bonds Service

Product Code: MZVJSI
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Cambodia.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Guyfront Trunk is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been wearing Bonds for many years and decided to start the spring with a new set especially as they were 40% off.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor design When standing up there good but while sitting they ride up and cut into thigh. Very disappointing after buying 20 items
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great pair of trucks! Super soft, comfortable and stretchy. My partner lives in them (different pairs everyday lol) :)
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but are they too popular .... So comfortable and great under active wear and suits... pity they are not always in stock when specials are on !
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ones you'll wanna wear every day. I like my guyfront for everyday wear, biut with the new patterns, you can wear them for "special occasions" too.
Date published: 2018-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Super comfy Brought these for my partner, super comfy he loves them bonds are the only jocks he wears! Plus they last ages!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy and high quality The delivery came so fast, great price, had afterpay feature and the underwear and very comfortable to wear
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are the only undies my partner will wear. They last a fair while before they start getting holes etc
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfy undies Bonds boxers are always comfy, sometimes they wear out a little quicker than I would hope, but I’ll live.
Date published: 2018-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great colour, great fit! Have washed a handful of times now and shape and colour have stayed perfect.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guyfront trunk I brought them for my son he is very happy with them I will be buying more for him came within two days
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I brought bonds mens Y fronts they are so comfortable you bearly notice your wearing them will buy more
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good comfortable material.smooth to the skin. Have always been a bond customer and never regretted. My husband loves them due to his sensitive skin
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive I look good and feel great in my new undies! Rocking my confidence and sexiness in my favourite bonds.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy with quality - love no tags Comfy trunks. Hubby likes this and has switched to them after always wearing briefs. Happy shopper.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Guy front trunks When you use the size guide to get the correct fit, they take comfort to a whole new level .
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my son who lives in England, he loves them and is unable to buy them there.
Date published: 2018-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great very comfortable Bought these as a gift for my partner and he absolutely loves them and the pattern on them.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are so comfortable and fit very well everywhere I want them too and feel sexy on me .
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! Very happy with snug fitting trunks which are just the right length for overall comfort.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot and Sexy Always the best and only products to by as there well fitting and look sexy at all times
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Online purchase - the only way to assure the size, style, colour. Thank you, well done
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very comfy Decided to change Brands and based on comfort and feel of fabric very pleased I did so.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bonds. So comfortable, great fit, love the different designs. Perfect all round.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have always purchased these guyfronts for husband, as he says there comfy and fit well
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely Happy They look great, they feel great and they arrive very promptly when you order online.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great product , been my preferred briefs for years . Unfortunately wrong colour sent
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very soft and comfortable! Brought this item a couple weeks ago and I’m very impressed with the quality I got!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable until they rude up Very comfortable until I start moving and they start riding up and need adjustment.
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable I have been wearing guy front trunks for a long time now and these are just great.
Date published: 2018-03-18
  • y_2020, m_3, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_102
  • loc_en_AU, sid_MZVJSI_203, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 293.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
3 FOR $65 3 FOR $65
Guyfront Trunk Guyfront Trunk
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.