FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Hipster Boyleg

Special Price $6.00

Regular Price: $14.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $6.00

    Regular Price: $14.95

Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist
Model wears size 10, is 175cm tall with 83cm bust and 65cm waist

Colour: Santa Monica

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Looking for an undie with a bit more coverage than a Bikini? Then the Bonds Hipster Boyleg is the undie for you.

  • This iconic favourite Boyleg has an all-round shape with a flattering low leg line.
  • With a low-rise waist, signature Bonds waist elastic and cotton stretch fabrication, this Boyleg provides everyday comfort.
  • Available in seasonal colours, hot prints and funky stripes.
Product Code: W015
Material: Body: Cotton / Elastane; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Indonesia.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Hipster Boyleg is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome modernised standout prints Very very comfy undies and great fit. I love this new range and style, brought several pairs and will buy again!!
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort + I usually wear bikini shape but thought I'd give Boy leg a go for something different. So much comfort! Wish I bought this style a long time ago..
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best undies ever! I’ve literally lost count of how many pairs of these I have. They are strong and so comfy and come in the prettiest patterns. Love them!
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thought i'd try these instead of the MIDI range, Love them. Its a thicker band along the top and last longer!!
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds boyleg hipsters are always my favourite, work well for my narrow hips. Firmer support and comfortable.
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent but... The undies are perfect but arrived with a plastic hanger on each of twelve pairs. Way too much plastic!
Date published: 2018-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfy! I love Bonds quality of fabric on the hipster boyleg, so soft. I bought a couple of pairs in my local John Lewis in Peterborough, Uk and liked them so much that when they stopped selling them in store I went to the Bonds Site to order more
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colorful print I brought these with their Easter special happening, they came a few days earlier than I had expected. Great fit and love the many colours and prints available. Will be buying more in the future
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colours I bought this product to replace my rio ones that did not last with the washing machine at all after continue used. So far they are keeping colour and stretch quite well
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gotta love hipster boylegs..specially the great colours & patterns..plus..the sides never dig into me..woohoo!!
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my wife and daughter and they love them they have said they are so comfortable to wear
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy So comfortable .. fit perfectly & feel good to wear .. what more can I say besides one happy customer!!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy Omg these are soo comfy, i need to get some more as these are the comfiest style i have bought yet.
Date published: 2018-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I loved the limited edition designs. I was happy that I got them in two different colours
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Boy leg Knickers I alway buy my boy legs knickers on line when they r on special. Very comftable 2 wear.
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these with the birthday voucher you sent me..again..Bonds..gotta love you!! X
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Bonds you never fail me - easy to order , great deals , easy delivery , never an issue
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable panties I brought it because I love bonds. Most beautiful and comfortable thing in the world.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I love the design and cut, however do need to redo elastic a on the leg bands tighter
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bonds undies! I love Bonds undies - they are just so comfy. I won't wear any other brand.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buy a size larger than notmal I would recommend buying a size larger as they shrink in the dryer!
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! Bonds underwear is so comfortable, highly recommend to anyone
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy undies Just good quality comfy undies that are exactly as described
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love the hipster boylegs. Very comfy and so pretty! :)
Date published: 2018-02-08
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_W015_3HJ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 493.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.