6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Hipster Dress

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $26.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $26.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Bell Flowers Aqua Frost

Size Chart

Kids Clothing

Kids Clothing
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

She'll swirl and swing about in our super soft and stretchy scoop neck Hipster Dress that's easy wear and easy care for long hot summer days.

  • • Girls Hipster dress with cute cap sleeves
  • • Gathered kneelength skirt with soft elastic waist
  • • Choose from fun prints
Product Code: KXC6K
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Hipster Dress is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy The only dress my 3.5 year old will wear this summer. Have one in practically every colour/design. They keep her cool and comfortable in the hot weather. She gives them a work out at childcare also and they have remained in good shape/condition. Cant wait to see if they bring out any new designs!
Date published: 2019-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little dress Great design, shape and material is just perfect. My little girl loves the bright colours and I love how easy it is to wash and wear. Has been great for layering over colder months and will be a lovely dress for hot summer days too. I wish I could get more in all different designs. Just love it!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress - My 4 year old girl is a little poppet and I always have to buy a size smaller but brought this as a size 4 and its perfect, material is nice and fitting around the arms and upper half but stretchy that it will last her a good year if not two.
Date published: 2019-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hot pink not red! This dress is a great style, I have bought some previously but the photo of the girl modeling the dress shows as red, when received it was hot pink. It was even brighter pink than the alternative photos in which the dress did look more pink than red.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Serviceable These dresses are great for little girls. Easy to wear, easy care, they wash in the machine, no need to iron. The only thing I don’t like is the scoop back, it’s not very SunSmart, it’s an unnecessary design fault for little girls.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer for life!!! I have been purchasing Bonds clothes for my children for years. I am loving the latest styles with the awesome patterns and bright colours. Every time my children wear their Bonds outfits they always get compliments. Thank you.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy and cute! My daughter loves cats and animals so I knew she would love this and want to wear it all the time. It fits her beautifully and is also very comfortable. The bright colours are great too! We are so glad we bought this dress.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the pattern and style but.... I am a big fan of the bonds dresses for girls. The styles are comfortable yet stylish and the fabrics are bright and fun. However I do find that the colours fade quickly despite being washed per instructions....
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous summer dressed I bought three of these cute little dresses for my 3 year old granddaughter. She loves them! They are made in beautiful quality fabric and constructed to a very good quality. Very happy with these dresses!
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dress with bright colours. Really comfy. Little ones can move as much as they need since the fabric is elastic. My daugther is 3 1/2 and the size 5 fits well (she is rather tall but skinny).
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pretty Dress Loved this dress for the first couple wears but I'm not sure what fabric or dyes you guys have used or changed to but it has faded. I have bought numerous dress and the last couple have faded.
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smaller sizing to the zippys Love the dress, pattern, quality etc are all what you expect when buying bonds. Definitely recommend going up a size though, as these are definitely smaller sizing compared to the zippys.
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous everyday dress These dresses are a huge hit with my 5year old who wants to live in dresses. Easy and great fit and so functional for everyday wear and play. Look gorgeous yet still practical
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute dress This dress is super cute. We bought the shark design and everyone comments on it. Very light and easy to wear. We’ve bought another one in the next size up for next summer.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect dress apart from low back Great dress, lo loves it. Only complaint is the low back which is a pain from a sun protection perspective. That said, I have bought 2 more because my daughter loves it.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little dress! I bought three of these! The little girls loved them -just the right amount of swirl- and the mums did too! They are easy to care for and will adapt to any occasion!
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific dress, washes well, no bits to snag long hair when taking on/off. Great fit. Maybe consider ordering 1 size up. Size 6 was a perfect fit for my 5 yr old.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not meet my expectations I bought this online thinking it was going to be soft but the material is a bit too rough and thin for me. The color was also darker than the one in the photo.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Dress I brought this dress at the start of January, my daughter loves this dress. She wants to wear it every wear. She loves how when she spins it comes.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute pattern I bought this a month ago for an upcoming trip to Europe. It’s a great light weight fabric and super cute pattern and cut. Suits a leaner child!
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy and adorable!! Absolutely love this! My daughter loves it too. Only advice will be to buy a size up. My girl, who is 6, is on a skinnier side but 7 fits well.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous little dress This dress looks gorgeous on, but is more fitting than lots of dresses- bought size 6 for a 5 year old admittedly she is a solid little girl.
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They are lovely. I've bought four different colours and waiting for Christmas to give to my lovely 3 year old granddaughters.....thanks Bonds
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Bought for my granddaughter, fits perfectly and she loves it. The material is soft and it's well made. Will be buying more clothes from bonds
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not big enough My only issue with this dress is that it's not available in adult sizes! I LOVE IT and bought it for my daughter in 3 different sizes.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this dress! I love this dress on my daughter. The fit was perfect for my three year old (size 4) and it’s such a practical but pretty outfit.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought one of these dresses for my daughter and loved the cut and fit so much that I bought another 4 more in different prints!
Date published: 2018-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No peacocks Lovely dress but i seemed to get one that had hardly any peacocks on it also seems like a tight 3 but otherwise good quality
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Dress It’s just gorgeous. Beautiful design - stretchy & comfortable. Colourful & fun. As it should be for our little darlings
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible These are aweful they are faded and look after one wash so old you would not take your child in public DO NOT BUY THESE
Date published: 2019-04-21
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_78
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KXC6K_3MS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 508.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.