FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

As Worn On Insta

Intimately Deep V Bra

Special Price $25.00

Regular Price: $39.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $25.00

    Regular Price: $39.95

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST

Colour: Mango Salsa

Size Chart

Women's Crops & Bra Tanks

Women's Crops & Bra Tanks
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Alpha Size XS S M L XL XXL
Bust (cm) 82 87 92 97 102 107

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Flaunt your feminine in our Intimately Deep Vee Bra with smooth lines and a refined finish that's seriously sexy.

  • • High apex vee lace bra
  • • Unlined for a flattering, natural shape
  • • Silky soft, flat finish lace
Product Code: YXRAY
Material: Main: Nylon / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Intimately Deep V Bra is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sizing I’m a d cup and not only is it pretty, but also fits well
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago to go under a wrap dress. Washed it just fine as per the instructions. Went to put it on and the material ripped up near the shoulder. Basically I put my thumb through the material while trying to pull the strap up over my shoulder. Not good enough.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this bra. Love, love love. Have bought it in every colour and will keep doing so as more colours come through. It is so comfortable, and a shape that really flatters me and my shape.
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this recently and was suprised how comfortable itis.. hardly know I’m wearing it.I love the wider straps If you are more than a C cup you might not get as much support.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and practical Finally a bra that’s pretty enough to flirt in, yet really comfortable. No scratchy lace on this one... Loving this as a great everyday bra with a bit of sass.
Date published: 2019-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Was surprised that the fit was perfect. Will purchase another in different colour. The deep V allowing to wear lower tops without feeling conscious.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Bra But... Great bra and good for the deep v necklines. The only downside is the cups are not lined so if you’re cold your nipples are quite evident.
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra I now have 2 of these Bras and they are very comfy. Soft lace, supportive and excellent quality. The matching undies are excellent too.
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bra I bought this bra recently and am happy that I did because not only does it look great, it's really comfortable to wear.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly good. I bought this, not realizing that it was sheer! However, this is now my new favourite bra. Its so comfy
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great I bought this set a few weeks ago. It looks great, is comfortable to wear and I love the colour
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bra I bought this a few weeks ago and absolutely love it! Have repurchased in multiple colours.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Such a beautiful fit and design. Would love for it to come out in more colours!
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks great on but the underwire gets a bit unconfutable throughout the day
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! Great fit, very flattering! Love it very much, I’ll get other colors too!
Date published: 2019-01-29
  • y_2019, m_6, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_YXRAY_JCS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 471.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.