Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Invisitails Bikini

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $17.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $17.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Colour: Lace Stripe

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 6 8 10 12 14 16 18 20
Waist (cm) 58 63 68 73 78 83 88 93
Hip (20cm below waist) 83 88 93 98 103 108 113 118

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Invisitails, undies so light you'll feel like you aren't wearing them! The Bonds Bikini has a low rise waist that sits perfectly on the hips and has a smooth leg band to sit smoothly under clothes. Available in fashion plains and stylish prints.

Product Code: WZ25Y
Material: Polyester / Elastane (Exclusive Of Elastics).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Invisitails Bikini is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and smooth material. The material used in this Bikini is so smooth. The design keeps it in place during the day. I choose this every time I have an enjoyable evening planned. Fantastic.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fairly comfortable, stretchy and colourful I prefer the midi cut of the brief but the bikini is also very comfortable. I love the colour and patterns, gives a bit of fun to your day.
Date published: 2020-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love wearing them I only buy the invisitails as they are the most comfortable pants for me, and the fit really well, hence i continue to wear them.
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material which pretty much feels like it isn't there. You can see lines, if you're wearing tight clothes though.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality! Seamless under activewear, Love the colour and style as well!
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Super comfortable undies! The material is very odd so I didn’t except them to be so soft. I’m a fan.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I don’t like the material. Sonething less plastic feeling would be better. Cotton would be perfect.
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable Bought this online and although I am used to the more traditional cotton, it feels very luxurious!
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Invisitail So comfortable. Does not ride up or manoeuvre to awkward positions when walking or exercising.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand Always has been and will be trusted brand. Good quality, customer service and fast delivery.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best of bonds Smaller make for the size I ordered, and genreally uncomfortable material to do anything in
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy Super comfy and no VPL! I should have gotten a smaller size but they weren’t in stock
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear Super comfy and true to size! Also the print is very pretty and feminine.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisitails bikini undies Good fit comfortable Cute undies will repurchase when I need another pair
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisitails Best undies ever. Seemsasthoughtheyarebeingphasedout. Please don’t doit
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfortable I love these undies. So lightweight and comfortable. Very nice print.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful + Breezy Beautifully printed and perfectly airy for those balmy summer nights.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Love these. Only undies I wear !! It’s great having the 40% off too
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisible bikini Most comfortable underwear doesn’t rise and are very light wearing
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy microfibre underwear Versatile underwear, light material, a plus being microfibre
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great undies! Great coverage and super comfy undies. Really cute pattern.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Invisitails comfortable and silky Very Comfortable, silky smooth and doesn’t show pant lines.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisitails bikini So soft and comfy on! Plus a super cute colour and style
Date published: 2020-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy !! Love these, they’re the only undies I wear !!!! So comfy
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from XX Lovely fit and feel, definately recommend. Dry quickly
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter-in-law just love these invisitails bikinis
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best undies very comfy, stylish and last for a while too the best
Date published: 2020-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality!! Great fit and really comfortable. I love the fabric.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very comfortable and definitely no lines to be seen
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WZ25Y_89W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 678.83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.