6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Invisitails Midi

Special Price $12.00

Regular Price: $17.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $12.00

    Regular Price: $17.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Ciconia

Size Chart

Women's Underwear

Women's Underwear
Numerical Size 8 10 12 14 16 18
Waist (cm) 63 68 73 78 83 88
Hip (20cm below waist) 88 93 98 103 108 113

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Invisitails, undies so light you'll feel like you aren't wearing them! The is new Bonds Midi is a style half way between the bikini and full brief with the waistband sitting perfectly on the hips. Available in fashion plains and stylish prints.

Product Code: WZ5HY
Material: Polyester / Elastane (Exclusive Of Elastics).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Invisitails Midi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Invisitails midi they are the only undies I ever by. Always reliable and predictable to buy online and I love the colour and pattern choices
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love my Invitails Midi undies. They are so comfy and my skirts and pants just slide over them so easily. Will be buying more in the future
Date published: 2018-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great as usual! Since I have discovered these undies, I don't wear anything else. They are so comfy, look great, don't dig in and pants just slip over them.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I am very happy with my Invisitales.. Have been buying them for a while now and they fit and feel fantastic on REAL women.. flaws and all
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite undies I haven’t been able to locate these locally so was delighted when I hit of the idea of going on line. Will be getting more in future.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth and so bright! Love my Invisitails Midis, can't get enough of them! Plus I love the bright floral prints
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love wearing these undies, super comfy, easy to wash and quick to dry when travelling.Cant ask for anything more.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy! I had tried ‘no VPL’ from another brand but found them extremely uncomfortable! Love these and need to get more!
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best knickers! So comfy and great fit! absolute favourite comfy knickers that are also a little bit special
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very light I have only worn them once so far, very light, not bad, a little expensive for under wear
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snug fit. So, so comfortable, it feels like you are not wearing undies. No lines uber your clothes.
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the style Very happy Would love some plain colours too- maybe black - white
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I only wear Bonds Midi invisitales, so again i am very happy with my purchase.
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft! I bought these before and love them so much I decided to order more.
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisitails I love invisitails! Would love to see more colours & designs!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! So comfortable and great fit! Love the bold colours as well!
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invisitails I love this design! Please keep the designs & deals coming!
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes very happy with products purchased I bought 2 pairs of bonds undies and very happy with them.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only undies I wear, so very pleased to get them cut priced
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feel Beautiful lightweight fabric. Great fit and great value!
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_WZ5HY_95W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 292.95ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.