6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Kids Bikini 4 Pack

Special Price $7.00

Regular Price: $13.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • OUR RETURNS POLICY HAS CHANGED*
  • Special Price $7.00

    Regular Price: $13.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST
SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST SALE - WHILE STOCK LAST

Colour: Freestyle Blooms White

Size Chart

Girls Underwear

Girls Underwear
Size 2/3 3/4 4/6 6/8 8/10 10-12 12-14 14-16
Chest (cm) 54-56 56-58 58-62 62-66 66-72 72-78 78-84 84-94
Waist (cm) 53-54 54-55 55-57 57-59 59-61 61-63 63-65 65-67

 

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Let them get on with their day with our Bikini Multipack, made for comfy coverage every day. Designed from cotton, it features a Bonds branded soft elastic waistband and prefold elastics for the ultimate fit. In a range of fun prints and colours, our iconic Bikini is the go-to undie for your girl. Available in a handy four-pack.

Product Code: UXYH4A
Material: Main: Cotton; Waist Elastic: Nylon / Polyester / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in Vietnam.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Bikini 4 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 215.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't fit right The quality is amazing as always for any bonds products but the size doesn't fit well. I am a 10/12 and I bought the same size of the bikini undies and they don't fit at all. I struggle to go pass my legs. So I pretty much can't use them. Such a shame
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Teenage Girl Loves My daughter will only wear bonds now for about the last 6 years. The quality is good and great value if you wait for the sales. Tried cheaper brands and you get what you pay for. As long as they fit they last, well 2 years at this stage.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these for my kids. Never fall down or loose elasticity. They tell me they are super comfy and don't ride up like other ones do. Can fade easily but just make sure I turn inside out when hanging on washing line to avoid this.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Teeny tiny undies I bought my daughter this undies one size bigger than usual as Bonds are in general a bit small. But this was ridiculously small boys 4-6 were larger. Sorry but they went straight into the bin. What a waste of money
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from KIDS BIKINI UNDERWEAR Super cute and a great colour and design range. They are true to size and are comfortable for little ones. I say this because they don't cut into their tender skin and don't ride up either.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable Beautiful colours and my girls tell me they are very comfortable. I like the savings I make when purchasing a 4 pack rather than individuals. I’d love to see Bonds to matching crop top packs to the undie packs.
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money! I bought 2 packs of 4 for less than $2 per piece each which is fabulous value. Bonds are a very good brand as I love the fabric that is used and they last a long time. I only buy bonds underwear for my family.
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fading I have bought numerous children’s onesies (zippers) and most of them are fading terribly after only a few ashes. With them having such vibrant colours it’s a bit disappointing they’re not lasting very well
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter loves the bright different patterns. I like the great quality and how the material is strong and doesn't sag! The sizing was spot on for my daughter. Will definitely be buying from them again!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter loves the bright different patterns. I like the great quality and how the material is strong and doesn't sag! The sizing was spot on for my daughter. Will definitely be buying from them again!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter loves the bright different patterns. I like the great quality and how the material is strong and doesn't sag! The sizing was spot on for my daughter. Will definitely be buying from them again!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My daughter loves the bright different patterns. I like the great quality and how the material is strong and doesn't sag! The sizing was spot on for my daughter. Will definitely be buying from them again!
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For granddaughters I have twin granddaughter who are 5 yrs old since they were babies I have brought bonds for them they are always super comfy and look fantastic the girls love them they don’t ride up which works for me
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! I decided to splurge on some Bonds undies for my 3.5 year old because they were on special. I’m so glad I did. They fit so well & look really comfortable! Better than any others that I’ve bought.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit really well I bought them for my daughter who has narrow hips and who doesnt like normal undies as the seams dig in. These undies sit on her well and she doesn't have any dig marks from narrow elastic.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fabric and finish My daughter loves her new nickers. The patterns are fabulous and well made. Only criticism is more of a question - why are the patterned undies always slightly larger than the plain ones?
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort plus! My kids have been wearing these since they came out of nappies. They’re a good shape, they last for ages, they’re comfy, and what’s not to love about something with Bonds written on it!?
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just got these (and lots of the other patterns) for my 8yr old and she LOVES them! Says they are so comfy to wear, they don't make her uncomfortable like her old undies.. Very happy..
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great coverage I have recently yoilet trained my daughter and used cheap undies. However they constantly ride up her bottom. Tried out bonds and you really get what you pay for no more wedgies haha
Date published: 2019-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always trust a good bonds undie! I've always been a massive fan of bonds underwear, and refuse to wear anything other than bonds. These are bright, colourful and my daughter loves them! More importantly, they last!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Excellent product at a good proice. Bought for Days for Girls Project as a donation as these briefs are what the girls like because they are comfortable to wear when necessary.
Date published: 2019-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My kiddies won’t wear anything else. I will not buy any other underwear. The start of each year I buy 4 packs of 6 and go up a size as my kids grow. They only wear bonds underwear / trunks and crop (bikini) top.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought the kids underwear for my twin granddaughters they have just school and we wanted them to be comfortable they don’t ride up the are so easy to wear girls love them
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent! I love the quality and comfort of bonds! I only buy my children bonds undies now. They fit well, last forever and the kids never complain of discomfort. Win, win, win!
Date published: 2019-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underwear My 2 & a half yr old daughter has just been toilet trained so I thought I would spoil her with some new bonds undies as they are so comfortable & she loves them ☀️
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lovely prints, not that soft. Smaller in size and the fabric for some of the print ones were quite stiff and not as soft. Was a bit disappointing and may need to buy the next size up.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves these! They are a great fit and she loves the different colours they come in and she finds them comfortable. She has so many of these!!
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fit My daughter is on the thin side but this sizing suits her perfectly with room to grow very happy with the quality also, especially the waist band.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls Bikini 4 Pack Bought these for my 3 year old Granddaughter. As usual, being a Bonds product, I was not disappointed with the quality nor the fit of the items.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Buy Excellent product at an excellent price.Was bought as a donation to Days for Girls Project as these are the briefs the girls find comfortable.
Date published: 2019-08-16
  • y_2019, m_12, d_9, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_115
  • loc_en_AU, sid_UXYH4A_8RQ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 454.16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    0
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.