FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Kids Zipster

Special Price $12.00

Regular Price: $34.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $12.00

    Regular Price: $34.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: Bobcat Baby Dory

Size Chart

Kids & Baby Clothing

Kids Clothing
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58

 

Baby Clothing
Size 000 00 0 1 2
Age 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 6 8 10 12 -
Height (cm) 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Our Kids Zipster is the softest, comfiest way to send your little dreamer off to sleep.

  • • Cute kids sleep onesie
  • • Zip front helps kids dress themselves

Fire hazard classification according to AS/NZS 1249:2014:

Low Fire Danger
Product Code: KXGAK
Material: Main: Cotton / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
This product is not available for delivery to China, Indonesia & Taiwan.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Zipster is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The girls love their onesies and their mother was happy with. They had plenty of room to move and love the natural fibre cotton.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and soft I just LOVE this onsie for my granddaughter in size 5...... Just wish it came in more patterns. LOVE .... LOVE...LOVE ....
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic sizing I purchased three of the kids onesie that are super cool looking and are a very generous fit my granddaughters love them
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I bought this for my daughter (we love Bonds gear), and it’s the perfect transition into the cooler weather for PJ’s.
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for the kids I bought this over a month ago my someone said I did a size 7 but it's more like a size 8 really recommend thanks
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Loose fabric I bought this a few weeks ago and the fabric has come very loose specially on the sleeve and leg “elastic” ends.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Great product, my daughter loves it! Soft material and is super comfy according to my 6 year old. Love it!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sizing True to sizing with good of room to grow and a slightly thicker cotton which is perfect for Autumn
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such soft material! Super cute design. Great stretchy ribbed material. Generous sizing. We love this kids onesie!
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfectly, love the material I’ve bought a lot of bonds zippys for my son and daughter and they fit perfect and are very nice
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfy and snuggly I bought this for my 7 year old, it’s so comfortable for her to sleep in, great size as well.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Brought this for my 4 year old son and he loves it the material is great and washes well
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I brought these onesies for my daughters for Easter and they are perfect Thank you x
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product So happy I brought this, love the little bag that it comes in and my nephew loves it
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids love them This is the second lot of zipsters I have Brought kids absolutely love them
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy! Im so happy that i bought this onesie to my niece..she loves it so much!
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and good quality. My grandson is very happy with his onesie, his sister loves her too.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I wish these had covered feet Great product but wish they had covered feet for ages older than 3.
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best quality Easter gifts for the kids - the nicest style and softest fabric!
Date published: 2018-03-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KXGAK_9GS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 482.01ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.