FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Kids School Tights 2 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $22.95

Colour: Navy

Size Chart

Girls Leggings & Tights

Girls Leggings & Tights
Size 4-6 7-10 11-14 14-16 16-18
Waist (cm) 55-57 58-61 62-65 65-67 67-69
Height (cm) 108-120 125-140 145-160 160-165 165+

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Give them an A grade start to the school day with our Kids School Tights. Made from Made from soft natural cotton fibres for comfort and breathability in colours that are school uniform friendly. Two pairs in a pack.

  • Soft natural cotton fibres for comfort and breathability.
  • Approved school colours.
  • Lycra soft waistband for comfort.
  • Heel and toe construction for a better fit, comfort and durability.
  • Two pairs in a pack.
Product Code: R6312N
Material: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Comments
Member Price N/A
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids School Tights 2 Pack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My daughter only got one days wear out of these, the minute she tried pulling them up, they tore and ended up with holes all in the upper thigh/crotch area. Very disappointed!
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unfortunately they’re way to big. Like come up to my daughters chin. Whereas the 4-6 leave her with a builders crack. It would be great if there was a size in between
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sorry but this product was terrible. Both pairs got holes in the crutch area on the first wear. Considering the price, I was not happy. Won't be purchasing again.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality My daughter wore these to school twice and they got a hole in them, very disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality tights These tights are the best school tights i’ve ever bought. I first bought these two years ago and they are still perfect, have just bought some more because we needed new sizes. They don’t pil, they don’t ladder and they are very warm for winter for the kids at school.
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy tights I purchased these tights for school for my daughter and she absolutely loves them. She couldn’t stop telling us how comfy they are and I’m wrapped with quality that we know from all our Bonds gear.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting !! Bought these tights for my girls for school. They have proven to be the best school tights for their comfort and long lasting warm material !! Colour also does not fade like other school tights so they look brand new, well done bonds !
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Good quality, my daughter loves how comfy these tights are. They match her uniform. Only down side it would be great if there were more colour options. Red, pink, purple etc. She prefers her coloured tights for school.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school tights After trialing other brands that were letting me done. Purchased and can I say best decision,excellent quality and yet to have a pair destroyed by falling over. Normally a pair would be lucky to last a day.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kids tights around! We bought these a couple of weeks ago and have since bought another pack! They are thick and comfy and don’t fall down when my daughter runs around all day at school. We now own 4 of them!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Bought the tights for school and very happy with the quality (no holes after 2 wears) and my girls enjoy wearing them.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long lasting Good tights. Nice and warm and don't lose their elasticity. I do find they're not as dark in navy colour as they used to be. Pilling is a bit of an issue tho unfortunately.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these recently for Both my girls school uniforms and the sizing is a little big but material is amazing and my daughters 7&5 love them say hey are really comfy
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Size is small and tight I bought size 11 /14 for my 9 yr daughter but lenght was little short and it was little bit tight for her. She wouldn't want to wear it as it is uncomfortable
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Only worn a few times each and both pairs have had the stitching come apart. Very thick and warm but so disappointed with the lack of strong stitching.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Comfortable I bought these for my daughter to wear to school. She commented on how comfortable they. How 1 of the pairs had a hole in the crotch after 1 days wear.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! Really lovely quality and so soft. Bonds, please could you do adult sizes in thes beautiful, bright patterns the same as the kids? I would love that
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bonds Quality Perfect for colder winter mornings underneath the formal school dress. Very good quality. My daughter ‘wants’ to wear them, they must be good!!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and warm !!! My daughter loves these school tights !! I have yet to see a rip or hole and she really gets into playtime at school well done Bonds !!
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Five sizes too small! I purchased some school stockings for my daughters in size 12-14 and they are a length suitable for an 8-10 year old! It’s ridiculous!
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Both my daughters wear them with their winter school uniform dress. Very thick and warm. Will be only buying these ones from now on.
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome item I brought these for my daughter a month ago and she wears them everyday to school they are excellent quality wash up great!
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and cosy Great product, will last ages - even with an active daughter such as mine! Fits well and is so soft, snuggly, cosy and warm
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tights - keeps my daughter warm in winter Got those for my daughter as the weather is getting colder. Keeps her legs extremely warm when wearing her school dress
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable tights I purchased these for my daughter. They are warm and very hard wearing, she usually gets 2 winters out of them.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and thick I brought these for my daughter to wear under her school skirt, they are nice and thick and keep her legs warm
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality These are the best tights ever. They don’t tear or snag. They last forever. I wouldn’t buy any other tights.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from school tights we love them! they are thick for winter, they stay up, others constantly fall down when the kids run around
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfortable natural fibre stockings I wish they made these stockings for adults. They are so comfortable, easy to wear, warm and long lasting.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very dissapointed After the first wear to school for one day these tights got numerous holes in them. Very dissapointed.
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2019, m_6, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_R6312N_NAV, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 501.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BUY 2 GET 30% OFF BUY 2 GET 30% OFF
Bonds Kids School Tights 2pk Navy
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.