6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Kids School Turnover Top 4 Pack

Special Price $8.97

Regular Price: $14.95

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $8.97

    Regular Price: $14.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

40% OFF ALL SOCKS & TIGHTS 40% OFF ALL SOCKS & TIGHTS
Bonds Kids School Turnover Top 4pk Grey
Bonds Kids School Turnover Top 4pk Grey
40% OFF ALL SOCKS & TIGHTS 40% OFF ALL SOCKS & TIGHTS
Bonds Kids School Turnover Top 4pk Grey

Colour: Grey

Size Chart

Kids Socks

Kids Socks
Sock Size 5-8 9-12 13-3 2-8
Age 2-4 yrs 5-7 yrs 8-10 yrs 10+ yrs

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Our Bonds Turnover socks are the perfect school socks! Made with soft cotton & featuring fine toe seams to reduce irritation to the toes, these kids socks are great everyday use socks. You can't have enough of these.
Product Code: R5134O
Material: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids School Turnover Top 4 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't last the term Elastic is coming undone from the top band Fluffy after a cold wash Colour has a green tinge Thin fabric, don't expect the toe or heels to last
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality socks I have been buying these socks for years for my son to wear to school. They are excellent quality, soft and comfy. Delivery was quick and fast!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased these for school. Love you can pull them up high or turn over for a shorter style. Very versatile and great navy blue colour
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids fold over school socks These socks are great quality, the look good, last and the kids love them. In my opinion they are the best kids socks in the market.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy 5 stars for the cutest print , style and quality over the affordable price.definitely look for another buys for my lil boy
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I brought these for my grandaughter for school they wash well keep there shape and they are excellent quality
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giggles all round Soon as my daughter put them on she giggled and told me they were so soft. Nothing to irritate those toes
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School socks Purchased these because the crew cuts were out of stock. Does it’s job but I feels and looks a bit loose
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Always buy socks and undies for my kids from bonds always good quality and cool colours and prints :)
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asd son loves to wear My asd sensory son loves these socks Don’t irritate at all happy to wear YAY
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent socks Bought them for my great grand daughter they are wonderful and fit perfectly
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from School socks All good - just a bit thinner than I thought they would be for school socks.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Speedy delivery. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what I needed Perfect fit, good quality socks and excellent delivery service.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my Grandson and he was very happy with them
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids school turnovers Soft and easy for the kids to Put on by themselves.
Date published: 2019-07-22
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_R5134O_W7L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 505.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    All monetary donations to GIVIT to assist in the Bushfire Relief are collected by Bonds on behalf of Givit Australia (ABN 21 137 408 201). GIVIT is endorsed by the ATO as a Deductible Gift Recipient and gifts of $2 or more may be tax deductible. There is no GST charged on this donation.www.givit.org.au
    Product Image

    Select Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.