Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*
Free shipping & returns Australia-wide*

Kids School Turnover Top 4 Pack

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $14.95
  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

  • Buy now pay smarter

    Learn More

Bonds Kids School Turnover Top 4pk Grey
Bonds Kids School Turnover Top 4pk Grey

Colour: Grey

Size Chart

Kids Socks

Kids Socks
Sock Size 5-8 9-12 13-3 2-8
Age 2-4 yrs 5-7 yrs 8-10 yrs 10+ yrs

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...
Our Bonds Turnover socks are the perfect school socks! Made with soft cotton & featuring fine toe seams to reduce irritation to the toes, these kids socks are great everyday use socks. You can't have enough of these.
Product Code: R5134O
Material: Cotton / Nylon / Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We accept change of mind returns for FREE (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 60 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

REVIEWS
Kids School Turnover Top 4 Pack is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great socks, but what about the teens! Great school socks, until your kids have size 9-11 men’s shoes and bonds just don’t make that size in their school sock range?! I’m really not sure why you only cater for the younger school children.
Date published: 2019-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Kindergarden, School or Sport Versatile girl socks for kindergarten, school or sport. I got a bundle of these socks and my girls wear them for all activities. Easy to clean (just soak them before washing) and good quality.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Kids socks Im generally happy with socks but would prefer them to be a tad thicker, kind of like the socks you get for sport-that would be preferable for all day wear at school to absorb sweat. Thanks
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Inconsistent sizing Happy with the product itself, bought the kids school socks per the size guide (and what shoe size they wear) but the socks are way to big will put them away might fit in a couple of years.
Date published: 2019-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won't last the term Elastic is coming undone from the top band Fluffy after a cold wash Colour has a green tinge Thin fabric, don't expect the toe or heels to last
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality socks I have been buying these socks for years for my son to wear to school. They are excellent quality, soft and comfy. Delivery was quick and fast!
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We purchased these for school. Love you can pull them up high or turn over for a shorter style. Very versatile and great navy blue colour
Date published: 2019-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids fold over school socks These socks are great quality, the look good, last and the kids love them. In my opinion they are the best kids socks in the market.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfy 5 stars for the cutest print , style and quality over the affordable price.definitely look for another buys for my lil boy
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensational School Socks The Kids School Turnover pack of white cotton socks are durable and easy wash school socks. Perfect for the application!
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The school sock I was happy with style and colour, but thought the sock was a bit thin. Good for girls but not as hardwaring for boys.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great socks I brought these for my grandaughter for school they wash well keep there shape and they are excellent quality
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school sock Great quality. The only school socks my son wears. My son always out grows these before he outwears them.
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giggles all round Soon as my daughter put them on she giggled and told me they were so soft. Nothing to irritate those toes
Date published: 2020-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from School socks Purchased these because the crew cuts were out of stock. Does it’s job but I feels and looks a bit loose
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Always buy socks and undies for my kids from bonds always good quality and cool colours and prints :)
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Girls long socks I love these for my daughter to wear with her dresses. They look nice but also fit well.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from sent the wrong colour, so havent used them Haven't used them becauseI was sent the wrong colour. I ordered navy blue and I got grey
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only school socks I’ll buy Great quality, comfortable socks. My kids will only wear these socks to school.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Asd son loves to wear My asd sensory son loves these socks Don’t irritate at all happy to wear YAY
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent socks Bought them for my great grand daughter they are wonderful and fit perfectly
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from School socks All good - just a bit thinner than I thought they would be for school socks.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft socks! It is really soft socks. probably good in summer. My daughter loves to wear.
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best choice The price is good and my girls feel comfortable with this school socks .
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money. Speedy delivery. Will definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good for schoo Very good socks and they are not too thick My daughter loves them
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my son will not wear any other school socks! these were lovely and soft my son wont wear any other for school
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what I needed Perfect fit, good quality socks and excellent delivery service.
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Socks They are soft and not bulky. My daughter doesn’t like crinkles
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my Grandson and he was very happy with them
Date published: 2018-02-19
  • y_2020, m_10, d_26, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_R5134O_W7L, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 523.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
BUY 2 GET 25% OFF BUY 2 GET 25% OFF
Bonds Kids School Turnover Top 4pk Grey
Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Your Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Bonds Cotton Face Mask

    • Made from 100% cotton, 3 ply layering construction.
    • Gathered sides for a comfortable fit
    • Soft ear elastics to keep the mask secures around the ears
    • Pack of 2 x White and 1 x Black.

Bonds Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Playtex, Jockey, TotallyTights Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds members! Not a Bonds member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.