FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Kids Scrunchie

  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • $3.95

Colour: Bonds Magic White

Size Chart

Kids Clothing

Kids Clothing
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Break out the shoulder pads and send your digital native back to the eighties with this adorable Scrunchie. A perfect gift for Christmas or any time!

  • • Soft and scrunchy scrunchie hair accessory
  • • Cute and functional
Product Code: KXM7K
Material: 95% Cotton, 5% Elastane.
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide. ❗Express Shipping is currently unavailable.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Scrunchie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 37.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and so cute! I have bought 3 of these and love them. The patterns are so bright and fun and the little bow makes it look so cute! I bought them for my daughter but I end up using them often.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky & Good Quality I bought a few for my daughter to try, then I ended up using them too. So when there was a sale I bought heaps more! So many cool patterns and they look great on.
Date published: 2018-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good price i brought these and they are a really good price only just like the wondersuits they fade quickly. i also feel they should have brought out more prints in them
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought a couple to start off with and when they arrived I got on and bought more they are awesome for little girls with thick hair best scrunchie ever
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So cute Love these on my little girl. Super soft and cute designs Needs a thin hair tie underneath otherwise hair falls down. Have been using one myself.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! My daughter was given one as a present for Christmas and it was so good I went and bought 3 more. I don't even have to use an elastic under it.
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Much smaller than I thought considering they were labeled kids. Popped on my babies head for a couple of hours and it left massive red marks :(
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Suits everyone ! Brought these while on sale for my 2 year old who has thin hair, easily holds a ponytail withour sliding out and works well in my thick hair to
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love My girls love these I think bonds should bring out for all girls prints I know I would buy I really like my girls to match
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous hair band I am extremely happy with these headbands. They are super cute and the prints are sweet . My niece looks gorgeous in them
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute, good value These are cute and great gifts though dont have tight elastic. The animal prints don't show the animals like the picture
Date published: 2019-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrunchie I bought this a few weeks ago in several colours and they look great in my daughters hair, they are great quality
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this item a few weeks ago for my niece instead of lollies at my son's birthday party- so happy I did
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colourful and great fabric These are the best to tie up hair without tearing the hair Cute bow and lovely colours complement clothing
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Sensational item. Since buying the 1st one, I have a collection of 10 or more. My daughter loves these.
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kids scrunchie Bought 3 for my daughter to wear when her hair grows a bit longer. They are soft for fine hair.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love I love the scrunchies so soft yetbthe elastic is great quality holds by daughters fine hair
Date published: 2018-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them I love these scrunchies,they’re so bright and colourful they look great in my toddlers hair
Date published: 2019-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute We basically bought one in every colour to add a little cuteness to every outfit ❤️
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect quality and style Absolutely love these and so do my girls. I've recommended them to so many people
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great elastics I bought the scrunchies and I am able to use them on my 6 month old as headbands
Date published: 2018-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bought for my granddaughter and love the range of colours they look so cute
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really sweet! My daughter loved it, gorgeous patterns, soft feel, very lovely!
Date published: 2018-05-04
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_31
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KXM7K_7NS, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 261.91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.