FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

FREE SHIPPING & RETURNS AUSTRALIA WIDE

Kids Tech Sweats Trackie

Special Price $13.77

Regular Price: $22.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $13.77

    Regular Price: $22.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

40% OFF EVERYTHING 40% OFF EVERYTHING
40% OFF EVERYTHING 40% OFF EVERYTHING

Colour: Nu Black

Size Chart

Kids & Baby Clothing

Kids Clothing
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58

 

Baby Clothing
Size 000 00 0 1 2
Age 0-3 mths 3-6 mths 6-12 mths 12-18 mths 18-24 mths
Weight (kg) 6 8 10 12 -
Height (cm) 62 68 76 84 92

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Teched up and on trend, our kids Tech Sweat Trackie is lightweight but warm and has sporty unisex styling for kids on the go.

  • • Kids Tech Sweats track pants with a sporty BONDS 3D print and soft elastic waist
  • • Stretchy slim fit with plenty of room to move
  • • Doubled faced cotton fabric for warmth and breathability
  • • Pair with Tech Sweats pullover for a super cute athleisure look
Product Code: KXHPK
Material: Main:Cotton / Polyester, Rib: Cotton / Elastane (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Tech Sweats Trackie is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 74.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Comfy! I bought as a set with the jumper! Looks great and is very comfy and warm.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some good points... Good.. I was a little underwhelmed when are 2 wears they started to pill at the knee. They came up short in the leg for my son, he is 6, and not tall, quite average and they just fit... They need more length. The quality did feel nice and the tonal colour print branding i like, its more subtle and considered. 3/5
Date published: 2019-07-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bonds black trackie Perfect fit for my little one. Read the reviews that it came abit small so I purchased the normal size as my daughter is on the smaller side. Happy with the looks however two wears in and the bottom has already started pilling.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought these for my grandson to wear to school next year. They look nice and warm for the winter. I can only buy bonds clothing when it is on special and even then some things are still too pricey for what they are.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super comfy and stylish I bought there for my daughter and she loves wearing them to sleep but also wearing them out. She tells me they are super comfy and warm. It is an added bonus that they look stylish on.
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day pants for day care, durable and warm. My 4 years old boy absolutely loves it. We already own 3 pairs in different colours, will come back for size up next year!
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back the eighties with style I bought the tech sweat pullover also and there’s nothing cuter than my 3 year old rockin her pink tracky. The shape of these pants is brilliant. Best I’ve seen in kids sweats
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super soft & comfy for my boys! More like thick leggings. Would recommend buying a size up for bigger kids as it looks like tights on 1 of my sons who is big for his age lol
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great for playground adventures I really wanted to love these but the fabric pulls very easily and after one visit to the park they look terrible. I wouldn’t recommend for young active kids.
Date published: 2019-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable by any means I have found these to be the best track pants for kids. The most durable and they don't ball up. A great slim design following with todays trends too.
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great school pant I bought this for extra school pants and they are perfect! Only thing I recommend is to go one size bigger to last longer, there a tight fit.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids tech sweats trackies These are lovely soft trackies my daughter doesn’t normally like to wear tracksuit pants but will wear these will be definitely buying more!
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for my tall slim son Washes well, generous in length and a good size waist band for my tall and slim son. Our family loves Bonds and these didn’t disappoint
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable by any means By far the best track pants bought out by Bonds for young children. They're so durable and don't ball up. The slim design is great!
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love Love these tracksuits, I have the blue grey and black sets for my son and absoloutely love them, such a warm comfy soft fabric
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but expected better Good fit and length for my tall son but not even a month in they are Bally and pulling already. I expected better quality
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slightly smaller than expected more skinny fit On the smaller / skinny side will have to go another size up. Not much room around the calves or in the length.
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality These trackies are such good quality and look really good on and they hold up to my 4year old very well
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little trackie dacks! Warm track pants for a busy 2 year old. They not only look great, they fit and wash well too.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft I have bought these in several colours for my boys. They are so soft and fit very well.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft so stylish! I love this finish on these, they are soft, warm and look great on my son!
Date published: 2019-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids tech sweats and trackies The fabric is great and it’s washes really well. It holds it shape too.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Bonds Excellent products as always. Very comfortable and love to wear
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for everything Delivery was spot on and all garments are perfect...thank you.
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great length and leg width, true to size. Great colour.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my boys Both my boys love these. Super comfy and well made.
Date published: 2019-06-09
  • y_2019, m_9, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_34
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KXHPK_MYF, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 250.2ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members Sign Up

    0

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.