6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout
6 Brands, 1 Easy Checkout

Kids Toughie Short

Special Price $10.00

Regular Price: $19.95

Discounts unavailable on this item
  • FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $49*
    - FREE SHIPPING FOR MEMBERS SIGN UP
  • Special Price $10.00

    Regular Price: $19.95

  • ZipPay

    Own it from $10/wk
    Learn more

Colour: One In Chameleon Green

Size Chart

Kids Clothing

Kids Clothing
Size 2 3 4 5 6 7
Height (cm) 92 100 108 115 120 125
Chest (cm) 54 56 58 60 62 64
Waist (cm) 53 54 55 56 57 58

SIZE:

Wishlist
Why you'll love them...

Your little dude won't be toughing it in our Boys Toughie Shorts. Comfy, on trend and made to last, it'll be tough convincing him to wear anything else.

  • • Versatile insert length boys shorts perfect for everyday wear
  • • Made from lightweight wash and wear cotton
  • • Fuss-free wardrobe staple
Product Code: KXMYK
Material: Main: Cotton; (Excluding Trims).
Country: Designed in Australia. Made in China.
Shipping & Returns

Standard Shipping - Free on all orders for Bonds & Me members Australia-wide. For non-members, we offer free shipping on orders over $49 (excluding eGift Cards). A $5.95 flat fee is charged for orders under $49. Please allow up to 7 business days.

Express Shipping - $9.95 Australia-wide.

International Shipping - Charges may vary for delivery outside of Australia.

View shipping policy

Please enter an Australian postcode for a delivery estimate.

We will accept change of mind returns online (except on underwear - briefs only, swimwear with hygiene stickers removed, and tights) on products delivered within Australia for up to 30 days from the date of receipt, or if faulty. View returns policy

Fabric & Care

Each garment label will provide the specific material and care instructions for your guidance, so please make sure you check these.

In Store Availability

Prefer to purchase in person? No problem, we've got you covered with real-time stock availability.

REVIEWS
Kids Toughie Short is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t purchase it I loved the design on these shorts and was so excited for them to arrive. My son wore them ONCE and all the colour has faded off the back. Bonds is generally good quality but this was terrible and a waste of money. It also happened with another design of the same type of shorts. Super disappointed.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look and great comfort I bought these for my son and went back to get another pair! I love the style and look of these shorts, but I also love the comfort feature like wide soft waistband. Great for playing in which is essential for kids clothes!
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable in the Kimberley climate I’m so happy with the bonds toddler gear I purchased last month. We experience harsh hot weather in the Kimberley so clothes need to be light weight, breathable but also durable. Bonds outlast any other brand by far.
Date published: 2018-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Gorgeous except for the fading These, along with all the other gorgeous bonds shorts I’ve bought, unfortunately fade after a wash or 2 and look quite old and feral. Such a pity because they’re cute and my son adores them. :(
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute print but not sure about the quality These are a really cute print but faded after one wash. They are also really stretchy so I feel like I need to wash them to get them back to normal shape and size to fit properly.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super comfy shorts My son adores these shorts as they are so comfortable but they have faded a lot - so not my favourite. But her is pretty particular so for comfort factor they get 4 stars!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought these toughie shorts for my nephew as part of his Xmas present. They are soft and comfortable for him and easy wash and wear. I’m very happy
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool colourful shorts Bought these for my grandson. He has most of the boys range as it is. They're soft, comfy and colourful. Always great designs.
Date published: 2019-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright & comfy shorts So happy with these shorts, great size, cut & print. Fabric is soft and great for a range of activities & busy little people.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Bought these for my chunky kid, it can be hard to find clothes that aren’t super tight with a nappy on but these are perfect!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Shorts for Little Guys Great little shorts, true sizing, vibrant fun dinosaur print, and a good quality fabric suitable for an active young child.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts! They look super cute and comfy. I have bought a few of these in different patterns. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great staple These shorts are fantastic! So comfortable and sit really nicely. My little boy loves the dinosaur pattern!
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit great and comfortable My little boy loves the patterns (as brought others) and how they feel. Even wants to wear them to bed
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love Bonds products... they are always so trendy and funky... pluse amazing quaility and soft.... :)
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great colors They are a great fit and my son loves the print! Sadly after 4 washes they are fading a little.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I,m happy with the fitting, material and most of all comfy to wear...a shame it stop at size 7
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Really really good. My son loves it so much that he wanted to go to sleep with it haha...
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my grandson. I love bonds clothes for the boys always wear very well.
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great design and very comfy I bought this for my grandson’s birthday with a matching tee. So glad I did ..I love it.
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bonds boys shorts These are sooo cute! My son absolutely loves them!!! Love the kangaroo on the scooter.
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute I bought these for my grandson. He will look so cute! Great quality and a great price!
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toughie shorts Shorts appear to be good quality. Not worn yet as summer has not arrived in Adelaide!
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort Very comfortable, upto knee length not like others that like undies ,good fabric,
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute but material quite thick!! Adorable print, and the shape is great but the material is very heavy and thick.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kids shorts stegosaurus Gorgeous print and excellent quality Lovely fabric and great fit Great value
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I bought these a few weeks ago and they fit my son nicely. I bought more.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy. Excellent buy. Super cute. Can't wait for my son to wear it this summer.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute Super cute. Nice soft material and look super comfy for my little man
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Unusual quirky print. Let’s see how long the flouro colours last
Date published: 2019-09-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_14, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_KXMYK_5LA, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_bonds
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 704.05ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Shop The Look

Your item has been added to cart
CONTINUE SHOPPING
  • Free shipping for members

    Bag (0)
    Product Image

    Select XMAS Gifting Accessories

    Add a gift box from only $7.95

    • Flat packed with your order
    • Small Gift Box Size 200mm x 150mm x 90mm(L x W x H)
    • Large Gift Box Size 300mm x 200mm x 100mm(L x W x H)

Bonds & Co. Shipping

We think you are shopping from Australia

Great news! Bonds, Berlei, Champion, Jockey, Playtex and Bonds Outlet Shopping just got a whole lot easier for you and your fellow Australian shoppers!

You can now shop across all these brands, add them to your bag, checkout once, and receive your order in one convenient delivery.*

Free shipping Australia wide on all Bonds orders for Bonds & Me members! Not a Bonds & Me member?
No problems, sign up below!

Join Bonds & Me

*Shipping to Australian or New Zealand addresses only.